Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Samui Resort & Spa

69/34 Moo 5 Baan Plai Laem, Bophut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom
Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Spa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
A relax place

Quiet, swimming pool, nice breakfast
7.7
We stayed in a pool access room which is really nice and big, especially the bathroom. A very quiet place where you can relax. Location is very near to Big Buddha. Reception is friendly. Restaurant near the beach is nice but beach is relatively small.
Grace D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
A nice quiet place to relax

Not old resort and well maintained, very good service from Thai staff and good amenities
8.7
Couples July 23, 2014
Nice hotel, but poor reception staff

On the beach, free 15 minute massage, cleanliness
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights as it was withing our price range and seemed to have good reviews. The hotel itself is beautiful and modern and also on the beach. The breakfast buffet was included which was really good and very tasty! Staff in restaurant and spa was extremely friendly. Reception staff on the other hand was the most rude people we have come across on our travels. They did not bother to offer us a map or welcome drinks. They didn't bother to explain where we can find a scooter. Every single time we walked through reception (in or out) they won't bother to even look up. (Basically you can be anyone walking in there) All in all the reception staff are just ridiculously rude. Overall the spa and breakfast staff and the hotel facilities made up for it. You will have to rent a scooter if you stay here as it is quite far out from all the hustle and bustle of Chaweng.
Ewe S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Relax

clean, quiet & nice swimming pool
7.7
Glenn H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Relaxing, attentitive

Service, pools, food
8
Our stay was totally relaxing, food,service was great the staff are super friendly and have the best can do attitude, even though a little far out and taxi's relatively expensive scooters or car hire are cheap. Rooms and gardens are superb and extremely clean and well kept.
Alexey L. Couples Russia, March 11, 2014
A bit dessapointed

1. The size of the room, 2. the qulity of the bed 3. sofa at the balcony
7.3
The hotel is nice, but quite old, room at which we stayed (Grand deluxe, 6301)was really old, you can find circles from hot cup around the table. The view was really bad. I liked a lot balcony with sofa, really nice to drink vine in the evening there. The swimming pool is small, but really nice.
Samantha D. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and fun

accomodation, pools and staff
8.7
Matthew W. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Enjoyed stay

Pools, breakfast and large room
7.7
Enjoyed staying here. The furniture was in need of painting/cleaning in the room. Also the restaurant, spa and transfer service were very over-priced. Other than that the stay was enjoyable!
Jee Y. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2014
Quiet, Calm, & Beautiful

Had it's own private beach, very secluded, big rooms
8.7
Great! They upgraded our room and we had our own jacuzzi! The spa at the hotel was great as well, but a bit more pricier than what you could find in town.
Sara B. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2014
Amazing rooms, the location could have been better

Room, pool, quiet
7.3
The stay was great, the room was amazing, nice breakfast, nice pools, quiet at night, the resort is very clean. The only bad thing is that it is not walking distance to any nice restaurants, bars and shops so you will have to hire a scooter or take a taxi. The beach is also very small so you will have to take a taxi/scooter to get to one of the larger beaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa SamuiDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - GardenDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BeachDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01