Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Samui Resort & Spa

69/34 Moo 5 Baan Plai Laem, Bophut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom
Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Spa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Lia S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2015
beautiful view

sunset,pool,breakfast
8
it was wonderful since i can have my breakfast at the beach with beautiful scenery also can see the sunset in the evening
Report this review
Megan M. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Clean, beautiful set up.

Breakfast buffet was amazing!, the atmoshere/lay out was beautiful and the swim up bar!
8.3
Wonderful stay!
Report this review
Ploykamon J. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
Really impressed

good service good location nice room
10
Report this review
Khin K. Couples Myanmar, July 23, 2015
good location near car rent bike rent

room little small and ac too big for the room
7
beach isn't good to swim, bike car rent is ok. room little too small for the ac.
Report this review
Nor R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Great hotel

staff, food and wifi
9.3
my stay was awesome. the staff were very attentive and really helpful. the room condition was good, breakfast was great and the pool is nice. motorbike rental is value added to this hotel and i will definitely will stay again.
Report this review
Iftikhar Q. Couples Pakistan, May 6, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Room, direct access to pool, courteous staff and good food
7.3
My stay was great at Deva. The best thing about the hotel was the room with direct access to pool and courteous staff. Although food was really good and we had a great private dinner but lack of choice is something hotel should focus on.
Report this review
Laurene A. Solo travelers France, April 29, 2015
Our best stay in Thailand!

staff kindness, rooms, pools
10
We had an excellent stay at Deva. Very close to Fisherman's village. Rooms are perfectly decorated. Some have balcony on the pools. Transfer to airport possible. Motorbike rental. Breakfast is delicious. Sunset on the beach are crazy with view on Big Buddha. We appreciate the b-day attention for my friend that wasn't expected at all!
Report this review
Paula T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 3, 2015
Spring break

Pool access room, close to airport, friendly front desk staff
6
Great stay, pools fantastic, generally quiet pool access room great with kids
Report this review
Danielle W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Lovely resort to stay

Well presented, great staff and lovely pools
9.7
Such a beautiful hotel. We had a very nice relaxing time there.
Report this review
Nayeem A. Couples India, March 6, 2015
A little paradise property!

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms.Quiet Location.
9.3
I must mention the great service I had from Birgit (Manager) and her staff, who made the stay for us perfect and enjoyable. Birgit helped me in arranging a surprise dinner for my fiance and myself, by preparing the room with a cake and a private message printed and displayed on the bed with flowers strewn across prior to my arrival. If you choose to stay at this property. DO NOT MISS the Romantic Dinner for 2 at the beach during sunset. Restaurant staff 'Khun Tum' and 'Khun Eak' were like our private butlers during the romantic dinner and they did very well to serve us. The resort is located in a very quiet location away from the madness of Chaweng beach.. but still very easy to access Bo Phut (Fishermen village) & Chaweng etc. within a 10-15 minutes bike ride (we had rented scooters from the hotel). The main pool facing the beach is truly amazing. TIP: Do not miss the fresh coconut at 'By the Sea' bar. There are two other pools around the hotel as well, which we did not use during our stay. Even though the resort is close to the airport and you can see and hear the airplanes when on the beach.. we never heard the sound of the airplanes in our rooms and so we have no complaints. We tried the spa for a couples package and we found that it was good but still has some room for improvement. You cant really swim at the beach because of rocks etc. Still nice to look at! You can see the Big Buddha statue from there and it's nice to see during sunset. There is also a sunset pier located at the beach of the hotel and it's very nice and romantic to walk on it during sunset. To summarize, we loved this property and enjoyed the quiet and calm. We surely go there again and would recommend it to others. For the money that we paid, we certainly got a lot of value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa SamuiDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - GardenDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BeachDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05