or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Samui Resort & Spa

69/34 Moo 5 Baan Plai Laem, Bophut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom
Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Spa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Danielle W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Lovely resort to stay

Well presented, great staff and lovely pools
9.7
Such a beautiful hotel. We had a very nice relaxing time there.
Nayeem A. Couples India, March 6, 2015
A little paradise property!

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms.Quiet Location.
9.3
I must mention the great service I had from Birgit (Manager) and her staff, who made the stay for us perfect and enjoyable. Birgit helped me in arranging a surprise dinner for my fiance and myself, by preparing the room with a cake and a private message printed and displayed on the bed with flowers strewn across prior to my arrival. If you choose to stay at this property. DO NOT MISS the Romantic Dinner for 2 at the beach during sunset. Restaurant staff 'Khun Tum' and 'Khun Eak' were like our private butlers during the romantic dinner and they did very well to serve us. The resort is located in a very quiet location away from the madness of Chaweng beach.. but still very easy to access Bo Phut (Fishermen village) & Chaweng etc. within a 10-15 minutes bike ride (we had rented scooters from the hotel). The main pool facing the beach is truly amazing. TIP: Do not miss the fresh coconut at 'By the Sea' bar. There are two other pools around the hotel as well, which we did not use during our stay. Even though the resort is close to the airport and you can see and hear the airplanes when on the beach.. we never heard the sound of the airplanes in our rooms and so we have no complaints. We tried the spa for a couples package and we found that it was good but still has some room for improvement. You cant really swim at the beach because of rocks etc. Still nice to look at! You can see the Big Buddha statue from there and it's nice to see during sunset. There is also a sunset pier located at the beach of the hotel and it's very nice and romantic to walk on it during sunset. To summarize, we loved this property and enjoyed the quiet and calm. We surely go there again and would recommend it to others. For the money that we paid, we certainly got a lot of value.
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Don't believe the photo's

Can't find one, never mind three
6
Nice resort, friendly staff and clean. The only problem is the photo's are cropped and the beach isn't a beach. The beach is a working pier which has contaminated the water around it, so no swimming folks.
Benjamin T. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
on the beach

pool on the beach dinning on the beach beautiful view
8
i really enjoyed my stay hear and didnt want to leave .iv been to samui before and i loved going to fisherman's village the restaurants food stalls and markets are awesome and its not far form deva maybe 10 min ride on scooter the bbq night was delicious as to the breakfast and room service was also good the pool the beach wow and you can see the big Buddha
Sheetal R. Couples India, February 5, 2015
memory of a lifetime !

the staff at the resort is really courteous, helpful and welcomin . they were willing to help us with our tour booking at any hour of the day. The resort also has a by the sea restaurant which is nice
8.3
We had booked a grand pool villa on our honeymoon and it was just awesome ! My husband and I were in love with it. I'm still at the airport but couldn't wait to write about it. It might not come across as one of those fancy resorts but it's definitely worth every penny they charge. I can at least say that for the grand pool villa. And if there's any problem, the staff is always willing to help. The resort has a free shuttle service to fisherman's village and also to Central festival at chaweng so that's a really nice thing. There's also a taxi service available right opposite the resort but I suggest you rent a scooter/bike. We had done the same and it's so much more convenient. There's a renting place right outside the resort. There's even 7 eleven nearby. I only have nice things to say about this resort and would definitely suggest it
Lallouz A. Couples Canada, January 30, 2015
awful
3
the beach is awful the location is living in a farm reali bad
Kelly Z. Couples Canada, January 30, 2015
Awful beach , no pool service bar either

Staff and quietness.
5.7
Chaudhry J. Couples Canada, January 17, 2015
Honeymoon

--
8
Boris B. Groups Croatia, January 17, 2015
Perfect vacation

Pool,location,horticulture
10
everything was perfect. Pool was amazing.
Lydia S. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Relaxed, real 4 star.

Nice View and Comfortable Room.
5.7
If you decided to stay at the hotel don't intend to go out, then this is what you should choose. Nice view and relaxing place, big swimming pool. But they not allow late check out even those we check in at 6pm due to the ferry was delay, and also hotel is provided shuttle bus, but there are charges per way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa SamuiDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - GardenDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BeachDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05