or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Samui Resort & Spa

69/34 Moo 5 Baan Plai Laem, Bophut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom
Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Deva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Spa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Hasnida H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Beautiful hotel and set up. Great service and the food from restaurant is delicious
9.7
We had great experience in hotel. Spa is really good. Package is good price.
Todd R. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2014
Enjoyed Our Stay

The Deva was exactly as advertised. The rooms were huge, beds comfortable, and the swimming pools excellent.
9
Gudrun E. Families with older children Sweden, December 22, 2012
Relaxing hotel with Nicke lockton

The setting, the infinitypool and the jacuzzi in the balkong
9
We, two adults and two children agenda 12 and 14, had a realy nice and relaxing stay at the Deva Samui Resort and Spa. The only thing that bothered us a bit was the sometime slow or nonexisting internet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Underbart hotell med bra läge för total avkoppling.
Charlotte T. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2012
Great hotel and service

So clean
9.7
Amazing hotel, great friendly staff always cleaning but stop to smile and say hello. Very helpful at reception booked all our taxi's and free hotel taxi services to a few great beaches. Amazing pools but not the best beach for swimming however quiet. Only a short trip to other beaches and shopping. A real highlight and family friendly.
Alexandra B. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2011
Hidden Gem in Bophut

Amazing Pool, Great Rooms, Excellent Breakfast
8.3
I was a bit wary when it seemed everywhere on Koh Samui was booked except for this place. Granted, the location is a bit inconvenient and the beach isn't that great. But everything else makes up for that. Rooms were spacious, beautifully designed and very comfortable. First floor rooms have a staircase directly into the pool! There is also an infinity pool overlooking the beach. We caught a sale and so prices were very reasonable. As an added bonus, the included breakfasts are massive and delicious!
Alexandra B. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2011
Great Pools, Beautiful Rooms Okay Beach

Pools, Rooms, Breakfast!
8
the downsides here are the location, which is quite far from chaweng and even bophut (could be a pro for some!) also, the beach is basically a marina and nothing to write home about. luckily the pros outweigh the cons! rooms are huge and the beds are comfy. we stayed in first floor "deluxe pool access" rooms and they opened right into the pool. really cool setup.
John L. Families with older children Canada, February 8, 2011
In the middle of no where

There is a free kayak you can use. A so call beach that you can't swim in.
6.7
The cheaper rooms are really cheap. I think the more expensive rooms are better with the pool right at the balcony steps. The location sucks. Nothing close by. Must wait for the free bus to get into town. It's ok if you don't do anything but sit by the pool. Next time would choose a hotel closer into town. Breakfast was good. There was a huge spider in the room when we came back from shopping (the size of a AA battery)
Travel tip: If you want a taxi to the airport, you can arrange one in town to pick you up the next day. It is half the price of the hotel taxi. Taxis there do not use meter.
Giorgia P. Families with older children Italy, September 13, 2013
piacevole soggiorno

vasca idromassaggio sul terrazzo , colazione ricca , giardino molto carino
8.7
ci siamo trovati decisamente bene ! l'hotel si trova in una zona dell'isola molto tranquilla ma in pochi minuti si possono raggiungere località più modaiole .il mare non è il massimo nel senso che l'acqua è molto bassa e il fondale risulta un po' "melmoso" anche se visivamente il colore è bello .la piscina a sfioro vicina alla spiaggia è decisamente un posticino piacevole dove rinfrescarsi ...oziare facendo idromassaggio...prendere il sole !i giardini sono piccoli ma ben curati ...ci sono un sacco di orchidee e nei laghetti bellissime carpe rosse e ninfee ! ....l'unico inconveniente che abbiamo avuto : l'ultima sera dopo un abbondante temporale , mio marito ha fatto un incontro ravvicinato con un pitone di circa 3 metri ! l'esperienza è stata decisamente terrificante ....ricordatevi che in Thailandia VERAMENTE i serpenti si possono trovare con facilità !!!
Miao T. Families with older children China, October 2, 2013
Just so so. 空调吵得像拖拉机

前台工作人员很友善
6.7
整体条件一般,还算ok吧。整体风格比较简约,尤其是洗手间和淋浴间,显的比较昏暗。最不能忍受的是空调,整晚都像拖拉机一样在怒吼,风力已经调到最小,依然无法忍受,夜里外面下着大雨都听不见。不开又热,到了早上,我忍无可忍地将空调关掉,世界终于安静了。这个晚上是我在苏梅睡的最不好的一个晚上。工作人员很nice,帮我定船票。
Ying H. Families with older children China, January 9, 2013
价格合理,环境不错,下次还会入住

价格合理,环境不错,下次还会入住
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Samui Resort & Spa SamuiDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - SpaDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - GardenDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - BeachDeva Samui Resort & Spa Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05