Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Izyan M.
Singapore
April 02, 2012
Perfect location and great service!
Great location - near nightlife and shopping mall, Wifi available
- rental of bikes and booking of tours just opposite the hotel - friendly staff who are ready to assist you anytime - clean and cosy rooms with many available channels on tv - perfect hotel for those who just need a clean and comfortable place to crash after spending the whole day at the beach

Ai L.
Malaysia
March 26, 2012
Clean Room & helpful staff
The room is very clean & the staff is helpful also. But some of the staff's english is not so good so quite hard to communicate. The room is clean & tidy up everyday. Near of the beach & shop with walking distance.
If can provide the airport transfer & breakfast then will be better.

Emma D.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2012
good service and location
lovely staff and comfy clean room
really nice staff at the hotel, they are all very helpful with directions etc. the rooms are clean and spacious with tv aircon fridge. close to all the main attractions only a 5min walk from bangla rd, the shopping mall and beach. lovely stay would go back and was worth the money.

Ada S.
Canada
March 12, 2012
Great value for the money
The staff was very friendly. Room was quite clean
Had a great stay. It's very close to the attractions but far enough such that you can have a quiet night sleep. Extremely good value for the money. Staff doesn't speak very good english but were super helpful and friendly

Katja H.
Finland
March 11, 2012
Nice small hotel
A clean basic hotel.
small hotel on the side street.wc,little balcony,air conditioning,fridge,elevator,internet on the lobby.hotel was like the pictures. construction voice in the morning. distance to the beach was about 5-10 min. walking. big shopping center was very near, about 5 min. walking. i liked the place and i coud go there again..

Ed B.
Canada
March 07, 2012
Good value
price
When I arrived at 11:30 I was told that the room would be available at 2PM. I returned at 2PM but the room was not ready and I did not get a room until 3:30PM. When I got to the room, the balcony doors were open and I was told that a repair man was on the roof and needed access through my room. So at 4:15PM he came down and I tried to turn on the aircon (didn't work). The repairman fixed it and left so I figured great, finally I can take a shower....no towels. There is construction next door and there was banging all day and it starts up again at 8:15AM. I would not recommend staying here as long as the construction is taking place next door...you won't get much rest. Once that is cleared up, the hotel is good value.

Kerry W.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2012
Lovely Hotel
wifi, air con, safe, fridge!!
the rooms was very spacious and nice, complete with tv with sat, a safe, a fridge, kettle , air con and also wifi that was spot on. the staff were friendly and allowed you to leave your luggage there on your departure date. there are only 3 downsides, the noise, building next door is being wormed on so drilling and banging from 9 till 5 ish. they dont charge per kg for washing unlike most places but per item towel alone is 60bt (there is a tourist place opposite that does though ans was brill). they state they offer shuttle to beach but they dont. the location is great 5 mins from the main bars and beaches!! would deffo recommend this hotel but maybe once building construction complete.

TONY P.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2012
ok hotel in an area not too far from nightlife
location is good,close to jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road
Hotel is fine,rooms are clean and nice.but the construction going on next door will wake you up very early and go on all day.so beware of that.

Kerry W.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2012
Nice Little Place
Fridge, Safe, Wifi
We arrived at the hotel around half twelve, but they advised no rooms would be ready untill 2 unless we wanted twin room, so we waited. The wifi is good, air con and fridge work a treat. My partner was feeling ill so we ordered food to hotel, which the staff didnt mind. Room is very modern, still alot of litter under the bed! Location is brilliant shopping mall only 3 mins down the road, and bars and beach no longer than 5 mins. Overall it is a nice place, only downfall at the moment is building works airbag from 11-4 but banging and ceiling started at 9 and was very loud. Would recommend but maybe wait for building works to be completed

Michael T.
Australia
March 03, 2012
rude staff,small rooms
Good massage next door
this the rooms are small the shower is not enclosed ,there was constuction within the hotel starting very early in the morning, and the staff as a whole are rude .You can get alot better hotels in Patong for around this price.