or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
The hotel service is very very Good.

The room is clean.
9.3
The room is clean and the service is very good and friendly. My children and hotel staff very fast become good friend.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
transfer to sansabai due to renovation

friendly staff, good customer services, room services, within walking distance to bangla road and patong beach
7.7
comfortable room and design. feels like went for honeymoon. Worth to stay . The only cons is i dun receive any calls from diamond suit hotel for being transfer to sansabai hotel is the only cons in case i din check mail i totally no place to stay. The mail also din state i being transfer to sansabai only sansabai email me about the airport transfer.
Warnakulasooriya R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 21, 2012
Good hotel

In a convenient place.
7.7
about 5 minutes walk to a big shopping mall which is very convenient. 7 minutes walk to bangla road. good service.
Elian I. Couples Romania, May 11, 2012
This hotel really exist?

Nothing
2
Coming from Krabi, arranged the transfer to the hotel, we expected everything to proceed smoothly. Unfortunately I could not find the hotel and please note that the driver has never heard of this hotel. And please note that driver made ​​daily transfers and know the resort and location of each hotel, we saw absolutely nothing written anywhere, signs or other indications. The hotel telephone number provided by agoda - no answer. The conclusion? If you don't want to have unpleasant surprises, make another choice. You will find better places to stay!
Sy W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
great location with good services

value for money
9
Stayed @ Sansabai Patong hotel for 4 night ( same management with Diamond BSH ). Great location hotel, easy to go shopping at Jungceylon Mall, seafood lunch @ fresh market & fun at nightlife entertainment if you wish to go. Room was clean and conformtable, value as my pay, but only the bath door of my room can't close tightly. We're enjoyed the swimming pool facilities which located at the top of hotel,good view. Special thanks to hotel staff-Ratchanee who can spoke english and gave us a lot travel tips, very helpful lady. Disappointed to go snorkelling @ Maya & Coral island. Water was not clear, no fishes, nothing to see.
Restaurant Tip: Recommended to join a city tour for sightseeing. Food & goods at Phuket town was more cheaper compared with Patong. We had tasted a BBQ pork at China town stall, very tasty,only 50b. Before reached China town, we're stopped at a restaurant at Chakangraw, owned by a Korea lady, foods ok and delicious, fair price.
Samirah K. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

swimmimg pool at roof top and nice scenery from our hotel.
8
its an san sabai resort hotel. we managed to know that the diomand beach suite hotel has moved to san sabai. we both was very happy that our hotel is a great location. there's several 711 and family mart near to our hotel. there's muslim food near to our hotel. nice hotel, the structure the people there is nice and friedly. even the housekeeping the lady, she very honour. room was big, very comfortable. separate bathroom. swimming on the roof top. nice scenery and relaxing. can see the beach...mountain.
Nightlife Tip: 10mins walk to Jung Cyelon shopping mall. cross over the bangla road where all the nightlife!! its like youre in hell. i can decide which club want to go. u will like crazy! 15 min walks to patong beach. once u came out from the hotel...u wont get lost...you can see many shops outside the hotel... great locations!
Shirley J. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Given a different hotel

Near to night market
7
when we reach, we were brought to another hotel within walking distance. overall a pleasant stay besides having a blackout for a few hours.
Juriah A. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Clean, big space hotel & fast wifi but hard bed

Big room, clean, perfect location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon shopping complex & other interesting places
8.7
the hotel is very clean and spacious but the bed is so hard like a wood. it would be perfect if the bed is not that hard. the wifi is also fast, even faster than my broadband at home. lol! request form room no 403 because the router is just at the door. the hotel is within walking distance to patong beach, bangla road, night market and shopping complex. overall, im happy with my stay here. the staffs are also friendly but some of them can't speak english well.
Tommy L. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2012
great location and good rooms

great location
6.7
near the beach, near night market, near shopping centre, very good location
Yip M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2012
nice and clean hotel

near to the downtown area
7.3
clean and nice hotel just 5 minutes walking distance from downtown area, which have the shopping center, food restaurant, night market and many 7-11s

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02