or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
rude staff,small rooms

Good massage next door
3.7
this the rooms are small the shower is not enclosed ,there was constuction within the hotel starting very early in the morning, and the staff as a whole are rude .You can get alot better hotels in Patong for around this price.
Ada S. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2012
Great value for the money

The staff was very friendly. Room was quite clean
9.7
Had a great stay. It's very close to the attractions but far enough such that you can have a quiet night sleep. Extremely good value for the money. Staff doesn't speak very good english but were super helpful and friendly
Travel tip: Look out for promotions!
Jagdeep S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Away from noisy roads.
6
Rooms are new & clean, about 10 minutes walking distance from Bangla road & the beach. As it is not so close to the clubs, its easy to get a good night sleep.
Tony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
ok hotel in an area not too far from nightlife

location is good,close to jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road
6.3
Hotel is fine,rooms are clean and nice.but the construction going on next door will wake you up very early and go on all day.so beware of that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to nightlife 5 min walk to bangla.
Katja H. Couples Finland, February 24, 2012
Nice small hotel

A clean basic hotel.
8.7
small hotel on the side street.wc,little balcony,air conditioning,fridge,elevator,internet on the lobby.hotel was like the pictures. construction voice in the morning. distance to the beach was about 5-10 min. walking. big shopping center was very near, about 5 min. walking. i liked the place and i coud go there again..
Vadim P. Couples Russia, February 23, 2012
Good apartaments but it was very very noisy

Best for night life
8
apartament is very good and clean. but when we stayed at this hotel (22 feb 2012), it was a reconstruction in neighboring hotel. so it was very very noisy and we could not sleep at the mornings.
Nightlife Tip: For night life
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2012
Good location

Near beach and mall
7
The location is about 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and the main beach. The room was ok but the street has two constructios going on and it was so noisey from 8 am to 5 pm. We left the second day because of that construcipn and I think it will be there for few month at least. The room has safety box and boiler and some coffee and tea The price was ok too.
Ed B. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
Good value

price
6
When I arrived at 11:30 I was told that the room would be available at 2PM. I returned at 2PM but the room was not ready and I did not get a room until 3:30PM. When I got to the room, the balcony doors were open and I was told that a repair man was on the roof and needed access through my room. So at 4:15PM he came down and I tried to turn on the aircon (didn't work). The repairman fixed it and left so I figured great, finally I can take a shower....no towels. There is construction next door and there was banging all day and it starts up again at 8:15AM. I would not recommend staying here as long as the construction is taking place next door...you won't get much rest. Once that is cleared up, the hotel is good value.
Kim H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 20, 2012
good hotel with great value

good location,good service
8.3
really liked the value, great location,close to everything,all within walking distance.
Peishan Y. Couples China, February 16, 2012
good location,

hotel is well located
6.7
stayed 5 nights at hotel, very good location, first day we checked in, there are some water mark on the sheet, not feel very good. 3rd night their water system got problems, no water for shower until 4th day afternoon. that was very annoy. over all the hotel is ok for sleep and value fro money, this is not fancy hotel, if you go out all day and just come for sleep, the hotel is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06