Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 261 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Tony H. Couples China, January 4, 2013
so hard to found this hotel really.

close Nightlife
5.7
we spent about 1.5 hours to found it in a small lane, and tried to ask local people 5 times near the main road of this hotel but nobody knows where it is. and the phone number in agoda is wrong. room is clean, but too small in fact. location of this hotel is close with patong club street, easy to found food and bars is you enjoy the nightlife.
Hotel Feature Tip: setting in a small lane, near lotus hotel.
Report this review
Teo C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big and spacious room, location near to jungceylon and the night market
7.3
the gm, sam was fluent in english thus was easy to communicate with him and his staff were friendly with smiles.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are looking for a hotel with budget constrain, i would recommend for you to stay here as the room is very big & spacious and clean with powerful air-conditioning.
Report this review
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Average Rooms But Superb Location

Location & Superb Staff
8.3
Probably the best staff I met in Thailand in regards to hotels. Rooms are pretty average and there were wroks going on next door so a bit annoying. But for the price you cannot go wrong, excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Bangla Road but away from the noise and 10 minutes to the beach and as I said previously the best staff
Report this review
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Great Location Excellent Service

Location & Superb Staff
8.3
Probably the best staff I met in Thailand in regards to hotels. Rooms are pretty average and there were wroks going on next door so a bit annoying. But for the price you cannot go wrong, excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Bangla Road but away from the noise and 10 minutes to the beach and as I said previously the best staff
Report this review
Raymond R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Basic Hotel, good location.

Clean, looks new.
9.7
Basic hotel with a few amenities. Room was clean, but a little small. AC was good and cold. Hot water was good and hot. Good location near shopping and dining. A little bit of a walk to get to Patong Beach, but not too bad. The manager, Sam, was a big help. He can help with tours and getting around. He even took me out to dinner one night. Good place to stay if you plan to be gone most of the time anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is only a 10 minute walk away.
Report this review
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
The hotel service is very very Good.

The room is clean.
9.3
The room is clean and the service is very good and friendly. My children and hotel staff very fast become good friend.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
transfer to sansabai due to renovation

friendly staff, good customer services, room services, within walking distance to bangla road and patong beach
7.7
comfortable room and design. feels like went for honeymoon. Worth to stay . The only cons is i dun receive any calls from diamond suit hotel for being transfer to sansabai hotel is the only cons in case i din check mail i totally no place to stay. The mail also din state i being transfer to sansabai only sansabai email me about the airport transfer.
Report this review
Warnakulasooriya R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 21, 2012
Good hotel

In a convenient place.
7.7
about 5 minutes walk to a big shopping mall which is very convenient. 7 minutes walk to bangla road. good service.
Report this review
Elian I. Couples Romania, May 11, 2012
This hotel really exist?

Nothing
2
Coming from Krabi, arranged the transfer to the hotel, we expected everything to proceed smoothly. Unfortunately I could not find the hotel and please note that the driver has never heard of this hotel. And please note that driver made ​​daily transfers and know the resort and location of each hotel, we saw absolutely nothing written anywhere, signs or other indications. The hotel telephone number provided by agoda - no answer. The conclusion? If you don't want to have unpleasant surprises, make another choice. You will find better places to stay!
Report this review
Sy W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
great location with good services

value for money
9
Stayed @ Sansabai Patong hotel for 4 night ( same management with Diamond BSH ). Great location hotel, easy to go shopping at Jungceylon Mall, seafood lunch @ fresh market & fun at nightlife entertainment if you wish to go. Room was clean and conformtable, value as my pay, but only the bath door of my room can't close tightly. We're enjoyed the swimming pool facilities which located at the top of hotel,good view. Special thanks to hotel staff-Ratchanee who can spoke english and gave us a lot travel tips, very helpful lady. Disappointed to go snorkelling @ Maya & Coral island. Water was not clear, no fishes, nothing to see.
Restaurant Tip: Recommended to join a city tour for sightseeing. Food & goods at Phuket town was more cheaper compared with Patong. We had tasted a BBQ pork at China town stall, very tasty,only 50b. Before reached China town, we're stopped at a restaurant at Chakangraw, owned by a Korea lady, foods ok and delicious, fair price.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 168 reviews Next page
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01