or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2011
quite area but very close to nightlife

close to nightlife
6.3
i only stayed here for 1 night but it was a good place to stay, it was only 5 min walk to banagla road but once i got back to motel it was a nice & quite area & could here noise from all the partying in banagla road. i would stay here again
Giles B. Couples Ireland, October 22, 2011
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.....!

None!
2
Me and my boyfriend live in Chalong and we decided to head out for a night in Patong, instead of paying for taxis back and forth it was cheaper to stay the night in Patong! So we booked this hotel for the night. We drove our mopeds to Patong, drove around and couldn't find the hotel. We spent 2 hours driving around Patong in the rain trying to find this place... The map is very different from where the place is! We tried ringing them but they did not answer the phone! We finally found the place and we walked into the hotel to find the family that owned the place all lounging our reception eating their dinner. It made us feel very uncomfortable! We then got to our room - tiny! Nothing like the lovely photos! We where extremely disappointed it was very unwelcoming! The bathroom was filthy, especially the sink! Anyway we proceeded our for the night, when we came back I wasn't very well so I climbed onto the bed to relax...My boyfriend then came out of the bathroom claiming the toilet was covered in ants! He was right it was destroyed in them! We said we would make a complaint in the morning as it was very late! I then pulled back the covers to get into bed and the whole bed was destroyed in ants it was the most horrible thing I have ever seen! We ran downstairs to tell the owner who just moved us into a different room without even an apology! Once again same problem, the bed was wrecked in ants.... We decided we where leaving! At 3am half dunk, tired and sick but it was worth it to get out of there ... We informed the owner we wanted our deposit back, he handed it to us without and apology and let us leave without a word! ***** NEVER AGAIN...PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE!!! *****
Winda K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2011
Good location with low cost.

Hotel with free wifi & clean room.
9
This hotel near to Jungceylon mall it takes around 10 minutes to walk & near to Patong Beach it takes around 15 minutes to walk. The hotel's room is clean & free wifi available. Hotel phone number already change, so for hotel management please update the website. The Owner & staff very helpful.
Bernard F. Groups Israel, August 31, 2011
Good Location

Free computer with internet.
6.3
At first glance the hotel looks descent, but after few hours you see that the price of the hotel is too good to be true. The hotel lacks management control and the staff was a bit disorganized. My wife and i stayed there for two nights and we did not have a key card to our room due a problem in the hotel's computer, every time that we wanted to get to our room we had to ask the manager to open us the door, which was a bit annoying. In addition, during our second night, the water wasn't working at all, this was very unconformable and disappointing. The room by it self was clean but we found a lot of hair in the bed, my wife was very disgusted about that. On the other hand the hotel is located 5 minutes from the center and they offer free computer with internet in the lobby. It seems that the hotel was kind of new and they were still getting the hang of it. I believe that my experience there was a bit unfortunate and that does not happen in a daily basis. i hope the hotel gets better for future guests.
Andry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2011
Strategic hotel but new management

closed to the mall
5.7
Coz they are under new management, so their service is no good. They are not prepare for us when we wanted to check in. And we must wait for the room until almost 2 hours. But after that they can explain to us what happened. And I hope with new management they can run the business excellent.
Wano L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2011
location is good but under middle Hotel.

all of the staff all smiles...^^..location is prefact!
7.7
all of the staff all smiles.. the mirror is dirty,shower nozzle is louse,after shower will flooding,no an air-extracting apparatus in the bathroom ,bed sheet have a little spot. the room sound insulation is really bad..it's easy by wark out to mrt! it's near golden dome cabaret show!
Hotel Feature Tip: no hair dryer,it's easy by walk out to mrt only 5min!by walk 8 min to golden dome cabaret show!
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Free Wifi at room
8
Good Price! We were really enjoying to stay in Diamond Beach. Friendly staff and Free wifi. But most of the tuk tuk and taxi drivers have no idea where is it. Location is good, close to Patong Market and Jocelyn Mall.
Matthias M. Couples Germany, February 9, 2011
Location is ok, but very small rooms, bathroom

quiet location with basically everything you might need in the neighborhood
6.3
not much to comment, a decent place just for good night sleep
Nandula L. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2011
Average hotel with an excellent service

Staff were amazing.
7.3
When I rocked up to the hotel they said that they have no rooms available. Then I had to show them my agoda confirmation but they said they only have one dirty room left. So I had to wait 45 minutes ( from midnight) till they fixed up the room. It was reasonable for the time as I was so tired. But the staff warmed up to me and the rest of the stay was good. Except for the power cut. So I couldn't get in to the room.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the main beach. Good location and cheap.
Nigel D. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Clean & modern budget hotel with excellent service

clean, modern and the best customer service at any price!
7.7
the diamond beach is a budget hotel about 600 metres from the central bangla road. we were there for four days over new year, and were attracted by the price during a time when most hotels saw fit to write their own (outrageous) pay-checks. we paid about room/night, but would expect to pay half that ordinarily. i have to rate the value value for money based upon what we paid, so i have to say it was average only. for a budget hotel, the diamond beach stands out. it's modern, clean, comfortable and nowhere near the beach(!). it is quite small so has no facilities or meals provided. the rooms seem to transmit noise all-too-easily though, and a on a couple of nights we were awakened at 4 a.m. by revelers coming back. in fairness, i think this would've been a common problem at this time of year - almost as much of a problem as me failing to still be out drinking at that time in the first place, which would've remedied the problem if only by making me ignorant of it!! the real strength of this hotel, though, is the owner. from the moment we arrived when he lent me to the free beers and food, to the unlimited use of his apple mac + internet connection (which is kept in reception) to the bartering with the taxis on our behalf to ensure we paid no more than for our taxis back to the airport at the end.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06