or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Danny G. Groups Australia, November 26, 2011
Decent budget accomodation

Cheap, friendly staff, good location
6.7
Nothing fancy about this hotel, but its decent and relatively cheap. The staff are helpful and its in a great location, 10 min walk to the beach, and close to the nightclub area, but far enough away to not be noisy. The downsides were the noise from the construction next door, and also you could hear noise from several floors away.
Nigel H. Groups New Zealand, November 22, 2011
Great location close to shops!

Location & friendly staff
7.3
The hotel was very clean and nice to stay in. Its location was perfect only 5 mins walk from the main shopping centre and the markets also 10 mins walk from the beach. The staff were very friendly and arranged transport. Only downside was there was no food available on site.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is a must see for a few dollars you get a chair and people continously bring you anything you want to eat for little money. There is parasailing and jetskiing available as well as getting your nails painted and massaged.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Small but good service

friendly staff
8.3
i stay this hotel 2 night..location quite ok take 10 minutes walk to bangla road and the beach..i will recomended that u rent motorcycle if u want explore around patong.the staff very frendly and helpful.room was clean.
Shopping Tip: u need motocycle if u want look arond to shopping..its too many shop and u need ask a best price because probablly they will put the hight pice.ask 50% reduce the original price they put.
C K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2011
Obscure location but decent room

pretty good value for money
6.7
the location is a bit obscure and the hotel was not so noticeable among the other hotels in the same lane. room was big and clean though and wifi works in the lobby. the lobby seems not air conditioned when i was there and there were loud construction noise nearby in the day time but should not affect you if you're out . front desk was a bit understaffed but friendly and approachable.
Nightlife Tip: there's a local night market with lots of food on the way to jungceylon. must try although it is a bit warm.
Elia C. Couples Italy, November 6, 2011
close enough to the center.

quiet road
6.7
Some problems with the staff which was resolved the next day with new staff that were professional and helpful. Rooms a little small lacking space to put things on.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2011
quite area but very close to nightlife

close to nightlife
6.3
i only stayed here for 1 night but it was a good place to stay, it was only 5 min walk to banagla road but once i got back to motel it was a nice & quite area & could here noise from all the partying in banagla road. i would stay here again
Giles B. Couples Ireland, October 22, 2011
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.....!

None!
2
Me and my boyfriend live in Chalong and we decided to head out for a night in Patong, instead of paying for taxis back and forth it was cheaper to stay the night in Patong! So we booked this hotel for the night. We drove our mopeds to Patong, drove around and couldn't find the hotel. We spent 2 hours driving around Patong in the rain trying to find this place... The map is very different from where the place is! We tried ringing them but they did not answer the phone! We finally found the place and we walked into the hotel to find the family that owned the place all lounging our reception eating their dinner. It made us feel very uncomfortable! We then got to our room - tiny! Nothing like the lovely photos! We where extremely disappointed it was very unwelcoming! The bathroom was filthy, especially the sink! Anyway we proceeded our for the night, when we came back I wasn't very well so I climbed onto the bed to relax...My boyfriend then came out of the bathroom claiming the toilet was covered in ants! He was right it was destroyed in them! We said we would make a complaint in the morning as it was very late! I then pulled back the covers to get into bed and the whole bed was destroyed in ants it was the most horrible thing I have ever seen! We ran downstairs to tell the owner who just moved us into a different room without even an apology! Once again same problem, the bed was wrecked in ants.... We decided we where leaving! At 3am half dunk, tired and sick but it was worth it to get out of there ... We informed the owner we wanted our deposit back, he handed it to us without and apology and let us leave without a word! ***** NEVER AGAIN...PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE!!! *****
Winda K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2011
Good location with low cost.

Hotel with free wifi & clean room.
9
This hotel near to Jungceylon mall it takes around 10 minutes to walk & near to Patong Beach it takes around 15 minutes to walk. The hotel's room is clean & free wifi available. Hotel phone number already change, so for hotel management please update the website. The Owner & staff very helpful.
Bernard F. Groups Israel, August 31, 2011
Good Location

Free computer with internet.
6.3
At first glance the hotel looks descent, but after few hours you see that the price of the hotel is too good to be true. The hotel lacks management control and the staff was a bit disorganized. My wife and i stayed there for two nights and we did not have a key card to our room due a problem in the hotel's computer, every time that we wanted to get to our room we had to ask the manager to open us the door, which was a bit annoying. In addition, during our second night, the water wasn't working at all, this was very unconformable and disappointing. The room by it self was clean but we found a lot of hair in the bed, my wife was very disgusted about that. On the other hand the hotel is located 5 minutes from the center and they offer free computer with internet in the lobby. It seems that the hotel was kind of new and they were still getting the hang of it. I believe that my experience there was a bit unfortunate and that does not happen in a daily basis. i hope the hotel gets better for future guests.
Andry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2011
Strategic hotel but new management

closed to the mall
5.7
Coz they are under new management, so their service is no good. They are not prepare for us when we wanted to check in. And we must wait for the room until almost 2 hours. But after that they can explain to us what happened. And I hope with new management they can run the business excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04