or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Andry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2011
Strategic hotel but new management

closed to the mall
5.7
Coz they are under new management, so their service is no good. They are not prepare for us when we wanted to check in. And we must wait for the room until almost 2 hours. But after that they can explain to us what happened. And I hope with new management they can run the business excellent.
Wano L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2011
location is good but under middle Hotel.

all of the staff all smiles...^^..location is prefact!
7.7
all of the staff all smiles.. the mirror is dirty,shower nozzle is louse,after shower will flooding,no an air-extracting apparatus in the bathroom ,bed sheet have a little spot. the room sound insulation is really bad..it's easy by wark out to mrt! it's near golden dome cabaret show!
Hotel Feature Tip: no hair dryer,it's easy by walk out to mrt only 5min!by walk 8 min to golden dome cabaret show!
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Free Wifi at room
8
Good Price! We were really enjoying to stay in Diamond Beach. Friendly staff and Free wifi. But most of the tuk tuk and taxi drivers have no idea where is it. Location is good, close to Patong Market and Jocelyn Mall.
Matthias M. Couples Germany, February 9, 2011
Location is ok, but very small rooms, bathroom

quiet location with basically everything you might need in the neighborhood
6.3
not much to comment, a decent place just for good night sleep
Nandula L. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2011
Average hotel with an excellent service

Staff were amazing.
7.3
When I rocked up to the hotel they said that they have no rooms available. Then I had to show them my agoda confirmation but they said they only have one dirty room left. So I had to wait 45 minutes ( from midnight) till they fixed up the room. It was reasonable for the time as I was so tired. But the staff warmed up to me and the rest of the stay was good. Except for the power cut. So I couldn't get in to the room.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the main beach. Good location and cheap.
Nigel D. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Clean & modern budget hotel with excellent service

clean, modern and the best customer service at any price!
7.7
the diamond beach is a budget hotel about 600 metres from the central bangla road. we were there for four days over new year, and were attracted by the price during a time when most hotels saw fit to write their own (outrageous) pay-checks. we paid about room/night, but would expect to pay half that ordinarily. i have to rate the value value for money based upon what we paid, so i have to say it was average only. for a budget hotel, the diamond beach stands out. it's modern, clean, comfortable and nowhere near the beach(!). it is quite small so has no facilities or meals provided. the rooms seem to transmit noise all-too-easily though, and a on a couple of nights we were awakened at 4 a.m. by revelers coming back. in fairness, i think this would've been a common problem at this time of year - almost as much of a problem as me failing to still be out drinking at that time in the first place, which would've remedied the problem if only by making me ignorant of it!! the real strength of this hotel, though, is the owner. from the moment we arrived when he lent me to the free beers and food, to the unlimited use of his apple mac + internet connection (which is kept in reception) to the bartering with the taxis on our behalf to ensure we paid no more than for our taxis back to the airport at the end.
Chze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2010
Lovely clean hotel

Clean, the boss is there all the time and very helpful.
7.7
A very clean hotel, value for money and a very great boss. Always there to assist. Free wifi available.
Lin L. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2010
spacious room.near night market and Juicelon.

biggest room we ever had in phuket
10
owner speaks english, not the reception girl. room ok. wifi not stable. take about 10--15 minutes to the beach. but close to shopping mall and bazaarn market. clean bed with lovely towel folded in elephant or crane shape.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall with VAT refund.
Saurav A. Couples India, December 29, 2010
Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Great manager, very helpful, close to the markets
4.3
We stayed there for 2 nights in the deluxe room, ordinary room, nothing fancy. Bathroom is very basic and needs some work, Staff is really good specially the manager. Its close to all the ammenities, very convenient. Good for a budget holiday
Shopping Tip: There is a massage place right opposite to the hotel really good. There is tourist company next door, very dodgy, please dont book from there, we booked a van from them for Krabi, they packed 9 other people in the same Van.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2010
Location not bad, rooms small

near to jungceylon
7
this hotel offers good location if one is going to Bangla Street everyday and it is near jungceylon, about a 5 minutes walk only. however it is inside a small side street so first-timers may find it hard to find the hotel. there is a family mart just outside which is very convenient and 10 minutes walk away, there is a night market on weekends which sells food and clothes. it is quiet at night, no loud music to disturb your sleep. the room is small and simple, nothing too flashy.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Bangla Street. The nightlife there is amazing, many small bars and pubs along the streets with all the girls beckoning you in. they have girls doing pole dances too and will try to entice you in. Behind Tiger Bar, there is a row of seafood restaurants which is worth tring. Oysters at 30 baht, is really a steal. The fried rice is good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08