Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
248 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2012
Good location

Near beach and mall
7
The location is about 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and the main beach. The room was ok but the street has two constructios going on and it was so noisey from 8 am to 5 pm. We left the second day because of that construcipn and I think it will be there for few month at least. The room has safety box and boiler and some coffee and tea The price was ok too.
Report this review
Ed B. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
Good value

price
6
When I arrived at 11:30 I was told that the room would be available at 2PM. I returned at 2PM but the room was not ready and I did not get a room until 3:30PM. When I got to the room, the balcony doors were open and I was told that a repair man was on the roof and needed access through my room. So at 4:15PM he came down and I tried to turn on the aircon (didn't work). The repairman fixed it and left so I figured great, finally I can take a shower....no towels. There is construction next door and there was banging all day and it starts up again at 8:15AM. I would not recommend staying here as long as the construction is taking place next door...you won't get much rest. Once that is cleared up, the hotel is good value.
Report this review
Kim H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 20, 2012
good hotel with great value

good location,good service
8.3
really liked the value, great location,close to everything,all within walking distance.
Report this review
Peishan Y. Couples China, February 16, 2012
good location,

hotel is well located
6.7
stayed 5 nights at hotel, very good location, first day we checked in, there are some water mark on the sheet, not feel very good. 3rd night their water system got problems, no water for shower until 4th day afternoon. that was very annoy. over all the hotel is ok for sleep and value fro money, this is not fancy hotel, if you go out all day and just come for sleep, the hotel is ok.
Report this review
Chen C. Couples China, February 15, 2012
Bad management

No shower water
5.7
when we just checked in , there was just dropping water in fifth floor, then we change to second floor, and that is a bitter better. then the second morning there was absolutely no water supply in whole hotel. and we had to use bottle water to wash face and brush tooth. then i am very angry about and want the hotel management to give us a explain. but the receiption always say their manager is busy. and when we came back at night, the same problem still there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The water supply is very bad
Report this review
Tjian Y. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2012
great location near bangla road n patong

good locatoin
8
its a value hotel and good to stay if you want to choose the hotel near bangla road
Report this review
Sophia R. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great Location with good service

features of the hotel is worth the money
8
i stayed for 4 nights at this hotel.the service that was rendered to us,is great :) the hotel is situated in good location,and it's like 10 mins to bangla road. the shopping center is also 10 mins walk.
Report this review
Thipsayamon Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2012
good location

clean room
7.7
very easy for shopping only few mins walk also 5 mins walk to go the beach surrounding by clubs, shopping mall, market
Report this review
Sim T. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2012
Good location but lobby need to upgrade to air-con

staff need to process check in faster
5.3
location good but need to have sign board guide to the hotel. staff don't take initiative to welcome guest but after check in they are quite helpful.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of pub opposite the street. 10 mins walk to potong beach.
Report this review
Danny G. Groups Australia, November 26, 2011
Decent budget accomodation

Cheap, friendly staff, good location
6.7
Nothing fancy about this hotel, but its decent and relatively cheap. The staff are helpful and its in a great location, 10 min walk to the beach, and close to the nightclub area, but far enough away to not be noisy. The downsides were the noise from the construction next door, and also you could hear noise from several floors away.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 157 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02