Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
41 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Mavis K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8.7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Report this review
Rossa J. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2015
The best place to stay!

The owner was so friendly,the staff was so helpful
8.7
Awesome!will stay here again soon!
Report this review
Michelle A. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
good hotel- difficult to find

cheap, close to beach, close to nightlife
6
the hotel was value for money which was good- but it was very hard to find and no one knew where it was. it was close to patong beach and bangla road so that was good!
Report this review
Mohammad A. Groups Bangladesh, February 12, 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Report this review
Annika B. Groups Germany, December 18, 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Report this review
Suguna S. Groups India, November 17, 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9.3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Report this review
Jen M. Groups United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Excellent

Clean, value for money, close to nightlife and shopping
9.3
Report this review
Oscar P. Groups Sweden, January 22, 2014
Good price

Location,staff,price
6.3
The location is good but the room was not so clean and the balcony was very small.
Report this review
Erica L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
Good price, bad service

Spacious, generally clean
6.7
Very unfriendly and grumpy staff, right from the first day. Not at all like what the previous reviews described; was sorely disappointing. Room was very spacious albeit old-looking. Convenient location.
Report this review
Wah Y. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2013
Nice room set up / staff are friendly

Walking distance to Mall / Market / Bang La Road
9.7
Room are clean and big, no smoking smelly, air con are good, away from the main road.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 248 reviews Next page
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07