Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
248 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Jeraldine K. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8.3
Report this review
Hassane S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Good

The owners
8.7
Like feeling home
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Report this review
Mavis K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8.7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Report this review
Abigail W. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8.3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Report this review
Shoaib J. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 13, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Report this review
Haithan A. Solo travelers South Sudan, September 15, 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6.3
Report this review
Phoon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Best value hotel room in Patong

Comfort, Location & Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Fitri Z. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, easy access
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05