or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Solo travelers Germany, February 25, 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5.3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Groups Bangladesh, February 12, 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Groups Germany, December 18, 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Groups India, November 17, 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9.3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, May 9, 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7.3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Tofan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9.7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Charlotte F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08