or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Devasom Huahin Resort

1446/23-1 Huaisaitai, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Deluxe Twin Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Deluxe Twin Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Suite Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Suite Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Suite - Bathroom Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Suite - Terrace Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Villa - Terrace Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Villa Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Villa - Terrace Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa - Bathroom
Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Interior Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very very relaxing

The beach,the staff and the food
10
Very relaxing,the food was great and the staff very good,being next to the beach was brilliant for the sunrise and swimming,the pool was great and again anything you wanted the staff helped straight away.it was also very quiet
Vorapitchaya R. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2014
Awsome

Quiet, Relax, Delicious Breakfast
8.7
It's the best boutique hotel... very quiet and relaxing. The architecture is very attractive. I love the swimming pool. The side of the pool and the view are perfect. We are impressed with both quality and service.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
great view and nice environment

big room, nice swimming and fantastic view
10
Chiraporn B. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Snack in the hotel
8.7
Ronrapee L. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
Nice place, people, and ... beach

beach, room, staff
9
The hotel is small, not so noisy with tourists, kids, etc... so it was great for total relaxation. The room is great. Overall maintenance is good, Staff is so attentive. Plus it has its own private beach.
Sainum T. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2014
a very comfy hotel

swimming pool, beachfront, staffs
7.7
We were put in Deluxe Suite hotel room, no. 27, it is on the right corner of the hotel building. One disgusting thing about this room is, its room is closely connected to the back side of another building that has their Thai kitchen and they were cooking Thai Basil recipe at 10 pm, so we couldn't enjoy at the balcony as much as we want. If you'd like to go for Deluxe Suite room, my recommendation is to choose the one located at the center of the building.
Siriwan S. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2014
Magnificent scenery! Superb room! Good for relax!

Private pool & beach, Room decoration,and Quiet surroundings
9.7
We arrived a bit earlier than the check-in time and the staff gave us an early check-in. +1 point for that. We got room on top floor (3rd floor) as requested. +2 points. It was a superb room with splendid view! We love the bath, the tiles, the wore-drop and the room's decoration. Especially the bed!! Oh, the bed...One of the most comfortable beds!! +5 points. The pool was great and the surrounding was very quiet. It was like we owned the hotel. The staff was also very friendly and very sophisticated. +10 points. We enjoyed our stay and we are planing to visit the hotel again next year. The only things I would recommend are a bigger hotel direction from the main road and a full body mirror in room :)
Alyssa T. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
relaxing with beach and ocean. comfy bed.

comfy bed, good breakfast and nice interior
9.3
worth the penny we have spent , quiet if prefer calm and relax mood. great get away from busy city.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Total tranquility

Quiet, nice pool and great seaview.
9
The hotel is very well decorated with a beautiful infinity pool overlooking the sea. The whole place was very clean and quiet. In fact, the hotel is quietly tucked into a small lane that was not easy to find. Only drawback was that it is very far from the town area. Although free shuttle was provided, it was not frequent enough.
Michael F. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Excellent hotel but isolated

Courtyard, size and quality of room, staff
8.7
The Resort is lovely and comfortable....yet, unless you have transportation, you tend to be isolated and too far from town. They provide a shuttle, but no return available in evening. Food was high quality. Rooms spacious. We envied those with garden villas as they have nice terraces to relax on. Ocean collides with hotel wall at high tide, yet still accessible. Well designed....no elevator, but they have staff to carry up luggage. Good exercise. Overall, an excellent hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Devasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Deluxe TwinDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Deluxe TwinDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside SuiteDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside SuiteDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Suite - BathroomDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Seaside Suite - TerraceDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Villa - TerraceDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front VillaDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Villa - TerraceDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa - BathroomDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsDevasom Huahin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Devasom Huahin Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B08