My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Devera Hotel

406 Don Juico Avenue, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hot Tub Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - View Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception
Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Interior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Rolando D. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly, Accommodating, location
8.3
Everything was fine except their restaurant at the penthouse which is open 8AM to 4 PM only and closed on Mondays. I have to eat my dinner and breakfast outside the hotel.
John K. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
Decent Hotel near Fields Ave.

Clean, Free Wi-Fi, Friendly staff
7.7
My stay at the Devera Hotel was very agreeable. Rooms are clean, reasonably priced and there is free Wi-fi in the rooms. The hotel has a restaurant on the top floor but I never tried it. One drawback of the hotel is that it only has one elevator.
Rogelio V. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Conveniently Located

Location, Affordable & Friendly Staff
7
I had a good stay, room is clean & staff are friendly. Hotel is centrally located that can easily access thru public or private transport. Near the market & food establishment.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
good locale and money

price, location and food
8
It's a good deal on agoda and a nice locale. Restaurant on roof is good and well priced.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
cheap

price price price
6
It's good and centrally located w food on the roof which was well priced
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
good local and good price

price, locale, rooftop food
7.7
It's a nice place for the money and close to the walking street and a good price. I'd stay there again.
Anna K. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Best value for money

Staff, room design and amenities, rates
8.3
Stayed there during the 7107 International Music Festival. At first, I tried booking through their main website, but the staff told me they were fully-booked. When I checked Agoda, there were still rooms available, but they were all marked up compared to the rates on their website. That was a bit disappointing, but I just really wanted a decent place to stay for 2 nights (since we'd be out all day and just needed a place to sleep), so I booked a Standard Room. The hotel is very easy to find, and is along one of Clark's main roads that are lined with hotels. It has a 24/7 convenience store (Mini Stop) less than a minute away and it's a few minutes walk away from the mall, and public transport terminals. The staff was very friendly. Our check-in was supposed to be at 2pm, but when we arrived at 1, the room was ready so they let us check in earlier. The room interior was impressive! No cheap, worn out vibe at all (unlike most budget hotels). Of course, we got the Standard Room, so we didn't expect space for cartwheels, but it was a comfortably-sized room with a HUGE bed. Bathroom's decent too, albeit a bit cramped. They also provide a 2 complete sets of towels and basic toiletries.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
For the price, you can;t beat it. Clean and Safe!

Great location, price, and friendly staff!
9
This was the second time I have stayed at the Devera Hotel, and for the price, it is worth the stay. It is in a good location in the heart of the city, right next to the night life, clubs, and local shopping areas. It is a safe and clean hotel, with a great staff and adequate restaurant. For the price, you can't beat it. One other thing; you are always surrounded by transportation opportunities and the hotel has airport shuttle service 24/7:)). If your not flying out of Manila, you always have flights leaving Clark Air Base next to the city. Manila is only 2 hours drive from Angeles City. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers looking for a safe, clean and conveniently located hotel.
Sri R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
The best in Fields!

Front desk staff, new rooms, location.
9
The best hotel in Fields for sure. Joyce, MJ, Marge.. All definitely made my stay a better one.
Thomas G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2014
typically filipino: friendly but sth not working

very friendly staff; restaurant on top floor with great view; very late check-in without problem
7.7
for people who like angeles i guess this hotel is a good choice thanks to it's location; for people who just need a place to rest after flying in to clark airport it's not bad either. for people who want to make holidays: chose another place, but then don't go to angeles at all! ;-) the hotel was typically filipino: very, very friendly staff, 24 hours service, but there's always something that doesn't work. this time it was the safe that was still closed from the previous guest (unfortunately empty when housekeeping finally opened it...). price is on the lower end of hotels in angeles but on the higher end considering what you get. by that i'm not saying that i wasn't satisfied; prices are just too high in general in angeles city. i would stay that again if i need a place for one night again after arriving at clark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Devera Hotel Angeles / ClarkDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hot TubDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ViewDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel InteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Standard RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Standard RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Executive Jacuzzi RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Executive Jacuzzi roomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Devera Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A03