or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Devera Hotel

406 Don Juico Avenue, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Chao S. Groups Macau, December 6, 2014
Location~

Location~
8
not bad
Leigh F. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Excellent

Value for money, great restaurant, friendly and efficient staff
8.3
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Location, Location

1-block from Red Light District. Great staff. Clean room.
6.3
This part of Angeles City is strictly for the traveler, male or female, looking for sex. This hotel is located 1-minute away from the Red Light District. There is NOT an extra charge for bringing a guest (male or female, good or bad) to spend the night with you. Good security for that purpose. The guest must check in with the front desk and cannot depart until the front desk telephones the room for customer's approval. Restaurant is open for breakfast & lunch. The food quality is not one of their strong points. Cable TV with mostly Asian shows and European sports.
Brian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
As you like it.

I'll be back
8.7
Nice staff, polite, friendly and efficient. The rooms are very good for the price - well worth it and it's a good location, would stay again.
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Airline Bathroom

The Reception staff, The Cleaning staff, the neat lobby
7
A fantastic staff which enabled me to tolerate my stay. The Deluxe room with a King bed was very tight. The bathroom was the size of 2-airline toilets. Really tight. The toilet & sink was equivalent to one airline toilet & the shower the other. Had to sit with one foot in the shower and the other one angled the other way to use the toilet. Moved to the Junior Suite. Ah, room to move, but same super small bathroom. Plus an ant infestation in the air conditioner. The WiFi did not work in that part of the hotel, so had to use the lobby WiFi. Located right next to the red light district, and no problem with bringing guest back to your room. Restaurant open from 7 AM to 4 PM. Not for kids. As a matter of fact, the whole area is not for kids, but solo guys will go hog wild.
Daniel F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
good stay

friendly staff, good location ,clean tidy rooms
9
enjoyable,will return
Roland T. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
excellant short stay

location, room size, jacuzzi
9.3
stay was excellant, only problem was work on roof when eating in restraunt
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
jets

location, staff and tv
8.3
fine
Yih C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Clean

Clean and nice hotel
7.7
good hotel
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Value

Staff, Cleanliness, Food
9.3
I booked a standard room which, although small, was spotlessly clean and well presented. But for a room at this level, it was better than many I have stayed at. Lots of small details with towels, flannels and toiletries. Very comfortable, although being on the main strip of Fields Avenue/Don Juico Avenue, there was some noise all the time. The restaurant was having extension work done, which spoiled my particular visit, but the staff were more thsn happy to bring food to the room at no extra charge. The food was excellent and also, well presented. Geerally the staff are very friendly, cheerful and efficient. I would definitely stay here again if I decide to return to Angeles City

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Devera Hotel Angeles / ClarkDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Devera Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B05