or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Devera Hotel

406 Don Juico Avenue, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hot Tub Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - View Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception
Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Devera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
jets

location, staff and tv
8.3
fine
Yih C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Clean

Clean and nice hotel
7.7
good hotel
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Value

Staff, Cleanliness, Food
9.3
I booked a standard room which, although small, was spotlessly clean and well presented. But for a room at this level, it was better than many I have stayed at. Lots of small details with towels, flannels and toiletries. Very comfortable, although being on the main strip of Fields Avenue/Don Juico Avenue, there was some noise all the time. The restaurant was having extension work done, which spoiled my particular visit, but the staff were more thsn happy to bring food to the room at no extra charge. The food was excellent and also, well presented. Geerally the staff are very friendly, cheerful and efficient. I would definitely stay here again if I decide to return to Angeles City
Noel J. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
ok

location, own resto, staff
7.7
nice stay near sm mall..
Norris S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Relaxing favorable time

The staff are avaialble, competent and professional. The rooms were cleaned quickly when notice given. Property appears to be safe and secure
7
There were no negative reviews for the hotel. I had a DVD/CD player added to my room for my comfort. The only thing I found a bit difficult to over come was the hot tub in my room only had warm water....not hot. So I heated up hot water quickly in the coffee pot to add to the hot tub and in this way I gained a complete hot tub experience.
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
No luxury but quite functional

Location,price, staff
7.3
The hotel is located near the nightlife. It has a typical three star feel. The bathroom was quite small but the room was adequate and functional.
Hassan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
Nice Location

Location, clean room and friendly staff
8
everything OK
Christian A. Solo travelers Denmark, July 28, 2014
Decent and central

Location
6.3
Decent hotel just on Field's Avenue, and a short walk to SM mall. Friendly staff. Room standard was nice (fairly new), although the bathroom was really tiny with next to no amenities. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast on their rooftop restaurant.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Short stay

TV, staff, room ameneties
5.3
average. Shower curtains were too short for the shower and floor was constantly wet. Toilet gr fixed right away. It was ok for the discounted price but I would never pay the full price for a small standard room like that.
Morgan R. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good Location

Friendly staff and help full
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Devera Hotel Angeles / ClarkDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hot TubDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ViewDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Standard RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Standard RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Executive Jacuzzi RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Executive Jacuzzi roomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantDevera Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Devera Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A07