or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Bungalows

Hanoman Street 48,Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Dewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Dewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Dewa Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dewa Bungalows Bali - Third floor view Dewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Dewa Bungalows Bali - Pool Dewa Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dewa Bungalows Bali - Deluxe Dewa Bungalows Bali - Deluxe Dewa Bungalows Bali - Superior Dewa Bungalows Bali - Deluxe
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Carly P. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Little Hideaway

Staff, pool, location
8.3
The highlight for me here was the price for a place with a swimming pool. Some places charge a lot but Dewa Bungalows was very affordable. The staff were extremely attentive and were always around to help without being over the top in your face. Sound travels easily through the rooms so if you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs and the rooms are very bright even at night so bring an eye mask too. I loved the location - not too far from the busy centre and some really good cafes nearby (Kafe & Atman Kafe). I will stay here again on my next visit to Ubud.
Natalia S. Solo travelers Spain, August 27, 2014
really good but it need a re paint the walls in th

location, area,staff
7.7
was great but the room need a paint
Murray C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Relax

Value for money
8.3
Our stay at Dewa was very good,we liked the position as its walking distance to most of Ubud. just out of the entrance is a main streets ,yet inside is very quite . There is a motor bike rental shop next door and a supermarket close by. Our room was clean with sheets and towels changed daily, We also liked the natural looking pool which we had to our self's as we didn't see any one else use it.
Angela A. Groups Spain, August 5, 2014
Awesome stay

Friendly staff, good location, breakfast at room terrace
9.7
Couldn't ask for more! Clean, good located, great breakfast, relaxing swimming pool and really nice staff!
Bob R. Couples Netherlands, August 5, 2014
Very friendly staff, good value for money

The staff (especially Micky) is very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is nice and quiet. The breakfast service to the room is just heavenly.
7.7
The staff is friendly from check in until they have helpen to put your bags in the taxi. Swimming p
Francesca P. Couples Italy, July 23, 2014
A pearl in beautiful Ubud

we really appreciated the laid back atmosphere and the tranquillity of this place, very close to the (chaotic) main street but yet so quiet. Loved the little swimming pool
8.7
A lovely staying in a lovely village. Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was included: rich, yummy and with room service: we needed to relax and perfectly made it in Dewa Bungalows!
Ekaterina L. Solo travelers Russia, July 23, 2014
Too loud, not the best place for relaxing

Location, pool, a/c
6
Amanda K. Solo travelers Denmark, July 13, 2014
Hotel was ok

Nice banana pancake for breakfirst . Bungalows placed central .
5.7
Owners to eager to make you buy trips from Them. But when i desided to leave a Day earlier they gave me money back for last Day, nice
Will W. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Fairly decent place, disappointing in some aspects

Staff, location, spacious rooms
6.7
The staff were always very friendly and helpful, perhaps asked a few too many times what we were doing each day (with a view to sort us a taxi/tour). The rooms were very spacious with a large balcony, all relatively comfortable. Generally clean but some large cobwebs in the bathroom let it down. The swimming pool was a real let-down. Over 10 days, it was being treatment a lot throughout. When it wasn't, it didn't look appealing at all (appeared murky and green). Others did swim in it, so it;s probably fine but the photos are very misleading. Overall, an alright stay. Hoped for a bit better, considering the state of the pool it probably wasn't quite worth the money
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Very Comfortable Guest House in Excellent Location

Location... Friendly Staff...Breakfast
9
An excellent choice in Ubud. Centrally located, good price, close to good restaurants and cafes. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Bungalows Bali - EntranceDewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolDewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolDewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolDewa Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceDewa Bungalows Bali - Third floor viewDewa Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolDewa Bungalows Bali - PoolDewa Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceDewa Bungalows Bali - DeluxeDewa Bungalows Bali - DeluxeDewa Bungalows Bali - SuperiorDewa Bungalows Bali - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Dewa Bungalows, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02