or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Angela P. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Never lose its charm

Clean, Excellent Service, Quiet
10
I always return to this hotel every year and never lose its charm. My children enjoyed their stay too. Nothing to complain about.
David G. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Low key relaxing

Bed, spacious kitchen/lounge, good value for money
8.7
We stayed for 10 nights in a suite on the 3rd floor which had a pool view and Ocean glimpses from the balcony. We were right near the lifts however could not hear any noise at all. All very quiet which was fantastic. The kitchen was huge however cooking was not on our agenda, the large fridge for the wine though worked well!! They provide a coffee maker and premium gourmet coffee which was greatly appreciated. The lounge chairs were relatively uncomfortable to sit for too long. The bed for sleep comfort was excellent. The staff were cheery and the hotel itself provides great value for money.
Bear H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
10/10 excellent nothing to complain about

Upgrade, room, location,
10
Excellent not a thing to complain about, also gave us a beautiful pool room upgrade, will highly lrecommend this resort
Melanie M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Relax & rejuvinate

Fantastic Pool Villa, Close to the beach, Friendly Staff
10
We arrived and were upgraded to a Pool Villa. The room was stunning, the plunge pool inviting. It felt like we had our own piece of paradise. The staff were friendly and attentive and the Hotel has ocean views as it is just across the road from the beach. The grounds were immaculate and very clean and the restaurant food was delicious. I would highly recommend this boutique hotel with it's 5 min drive to the Phuket Airport.
Keng T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Excellent short stay but.....

Great breakfast. Excellent view from restaurant and very quiet/peaceful
7.3
Stayed 2 nights and only booked through agoda at the night before check in! When arrived was surprisingly upgraded to beach villa Interesting design kind of 70s-ish but could tell that some of the room fittings were recently upgraded. Love the complimentary aromatherapy.. BUT...really really need to do something about the mosquitoes. Very nice touch to provide a insect repellent and appreciate that. All in all, the whole environment and setting plus the excellent breakfast made me forget about those pesky mosquitoes :)
Cheng M. Couples Macau, June 28, 2013
A wonderful stay in Phuket

Easy access to airport, near Naiyang beach, Nice staff
10
I had an epic stay with my boyfriend in dewa pool villa, hotel's staff are nice and friendly, the room is beautiful and comfortable. Nearby the resort there is an area with shops and restaurants. 5mins from Phuket airport. Definitely a good choice to stay in Phuket.
Myra H. Couples Pakistan, June 24, 2013
Great choice if you're looking for a quiet get awa

Quiet, Beautiful, Great staff
9.3
Great place if your looking for a peacful get away. Excellent rooms, throughly enjoyed our personal pool and outdoor shower. Staff was very warm, courteous and accomodating. Even though its a bit on the outskirts of the city, the daily free shuttle to patong beach really helps save money on commute. Great choice, fully recommended.
Henry S. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2013
Nice ala-carte breakfast, big room facing pool

pool, breakfast, and room size
8.7
great
Waichiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
close to the airport

close to the airport
7
5-min drive to the airport, truly hi-speed internet in room (every room has its own router) cons: no slipper provided
Norzaidah A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Amazing villa!

romantic place,privacy and relax
9
Have welcome drink. Very friendly staff. My room they decorate very romantic for honeymooner like us.the best thing is the private pool. Is very big. But is hard to find halal food and far from Patong beach. I suggest if you want to stay in this hotel, better check in for the last day after go Patong beach. Seriously is feel relax and very privacy. If have time to go Phuket, i will stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08