Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Angela H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Close to airport. Excellent choice of food.

Comfortable bed, airport close, good service
8
Enjoyable stay. Pleased with upgraded room. Good food and service.
Cesare M. Families with young children Italy, March 24, 2014
Very nice, close to beach.

Very close to beach. Quiet and perfect for families with young childrens
8.7
Fantastic. This hotel is a stone through away from the beach and is very family friendly.
Pheck H. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Fun, comfortable and relaxing

Nice swimming pools, spacious room and friendly staff
8.3
Nina F. Couples Finland, February 10, 2014
Ok but nothing special

close to beach, close to restaurants, quiet surrondings
6.3
We stayed in a Pool Villa and a bit disappointed compared to what the pictures look like on the web site. Quite dark inside and upon arrival the room was full of mosquitoes. They did spray the room when we asked them and we did get coils in the evening when we asked for them. But there were huge gaps between the wall and the sliding galss dorrs so free access for mozzies... Did not like the outdoor bathroom. No loungers by the private pool which would have been nice. The big pools were nothing special, the loungers on the beach were all taken by 9am. Ok breakfast but again, nothing special. So ok for the price we paid but have stayed at much better and do not think we will be back.
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Luxurious relaxation.

Suit, staff and breakfast.
9.3
Very friendly and professional staff, who were always willing to help. Easilly the nicest hotel/resort I have ever stayed in. The accomodation was so good that I just wanted to luxuriate in my personal pool all day long. Lovely. Just lovely.
Malcolm R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Great location, close to breach & airport!

Beach, comfort & location
7.7
We stayed at a few hotels around Phuket & this was our last one before we flew back to Bangkok. Instead, we should have started our holiday here first as the beach was one of the cleanest & less crowded out of the others we visited. Nice quite location, 2 min walk to the beach & loads of local food stalls all around. Fresh & Cheap. No real shopping in this area but great restaurants down the road especially at night. Family thoroughly enjoyed this area. Was sad to go... PS: Accommodation in Krabi is crap, so rather stay in Phuket if you want comfort & are travelling with kids.
Jian B. Couples China, December 13, 2013
Near to airport, so far so good

Near to airport, so far so good
7.3
I booked this hotel only becoz of the location nearby to airport. The room was huge and simple. The environment is acceptable.
Virginie T. Groups France, December 6, 2013
convenient location in naiyang beach

airport access, naiyang beach, clean
8
We did a late check out on thursday night, there were a nice live brand by the pool.Sadly we while check-in we were attacked by moskitoes and the hotel does not provide moskito repellent in rooms (quote" do not leave your windows open and you will be fine" unquote) the lounge area near the pool is very nice and good for chilling out with a very good cocktails list (very good happy hour 1 for 1 - about 200BHT per drink) we got the breakfast and its pastries, toasts, juice, salad bar, cold cut, cereals and pad thai buffet, continental and some asian dishes are to be ordered (sadly the egg benedict-hashbrown are not nice) I guess the value for money in this hotel is when u get villas. I found the resort a bit pricey (need to cross the road to get access to the beach, nothing is provided once on beach except the umbrella and chairs) dont forget to get ur beach towels at the reception. didnt get the chance to try the "bread and butter" restaurant. Resrot is 5 min away from the airport and it will cost u 200BHT. The resort provides free bicycle to rent, DVDs (it was raining so it was usefull :D ) shuttle to patong and central festival (sadly once a day and you need to book 1 or 2 days in advance... no use if like us we were guest for 2 days, otherwise will cost u O/W 900BHT to go there)
Chua S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Near to Naiyang beach, close to airport, quiet surrounding
8
I will recommend my friends to stay here. Very comfortable and quiet stay.
Juha J. Couples Finland, December 1, 2013
Peaceful week at the beach

Location, peaceful environment and comfortable, spacious room
8
Nice hotel just next to beach and only 5 minutes walk from village with local thai food and other services. Hotel is in good condition with nice and spacious rooms, friendly service. I can warmly recommend to anyone willing to relax. If you like good thai food I recommend not to eat in the hotel but use the local restaurants, they are all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07