or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach club
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Norzaidah A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Amazing villa!

romantic place,privacy and relax
9
Have welcome drink. Very friendly staff. My room they decorate very romantic for honeymooner like us.the best thing is the private pool. Is very big. But is hard to find halal food and far from Patong beach. I suggest if you want to stay in this hotel, better check in for the last day after go Patong beach. Seriously is feel relax and very privacy. If have time to go Phuket, i will stay there.
Judy K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Very relaxing comfortable stay

Comfortable accommodation lovely swimming pool free shuttle bus to Phuket shopping mall and patong
8.7
Very enjoyable stay friendly staff oriental breakfast was superior to the western breakfast !!
Zhili Z. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
Nice stay for a weekend escape

Nice stay for a weekend escape, 5 mins away from away from airport, quiet area compared with other areas in Phuket
8
Douglas P. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Great hotel, nothing much near by

The pools where amazing
8
Resort was beautiful but the resteraunt was average and there didn't seen to be much around for other options. And the airport transfers where expensive.
Aroonlak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
Near Phuket Airport

Food aand location
6.7
It seemed to be alright at the beginning we checked in. The restaurant and bar were very well organized located by the pool. Food and drink was okay. However at night there were some annoying noise from outside the room at 2am. I had to call the night audit to come and fix it. Once i mentioned the AC compressor screaming, he said "I cant do anything about that now, will have to wait until tomorrow" so I told him that there is no use for me if they would fix it the next day since I would be checked out! The worst case..he could have moved us to the other room or something to make sure we at least had some sleep for the meeting on the next day.
Issaree S. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2013
Good service

Near airport, Good service, Large room
8
Friendly staffs, Good service and good location because it's near Phuket International airport.
Lori S. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
At Beach Near Airport

Location, great bed & comfortable & spacious room
8
Yong P. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
not expense, but very good, will come back

good service, good food, good room
10
Tobias G. Couples Germany, May 28, 2013
Average

Close to Airport, many local restaurants just 5 min walk away
7
We choose the hotel due to its location, only 5 minutes from the airport, since we only stayed one night before we left Phuket. If I would have pays USD 600.-, which is the high season rate, I would have been more then disappointed with the whole experience. Its not bad, but its not a five star hotel. It feels more like you spend your time in someone elses condo. What I liked about it, is the location, just around the corner are 20+ local restaurants on the beach, with reasonable prices and OK food (which is kind of hard to find in Phuket) The hotel has a shuttle service to the Airport for THB 200.-
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
nice pool villa hotel, close to airport

close to airport, close to beach, nice sized villas
6
Nice hotel, very close to airport which is great if only staying for a few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach clubDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06