or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Kean C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Splendid place and quiet

Clean, friendly and warm
8.3
My wife and I had a good stay in Dewa Phuket. It was a nice place and quiet with warm and friendly staff. The place is simple and nice with the warm feeling. We were given free upgrade to villa with private pool due to our honeymoon stay. Thank you so much for the upgrade and we really enjoy out stay.
Franck A. Business travelers France, August 9, 2013
Relaxing stay yet low internet connection business

Staff efficiency, comfortable bedroom, restaurant
8
Relaxing stay yet low internet connection business.
Franck A. Business travelers France, August 8, 2013
Relaxing, missing internet high speed for business

Staff, location, restaurant
8.3
Henry C. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Excellent

Room, Breakfast, and Location
9
Dewa Phuket is conveniently located about five minutes from the airport, which is definitely a positive. We arranged to have their shuttle pick us up at the airport (300 THB each way), yet another convenient perk for this hotel. We booked a family suite, and had no problems with our reservation when we arrived, and stayed in room 1305. The family suite is spacious, clean, with modern décor. The suite has a kitchen, living room, and dining area, providing a home away from home feel. The master bedroom has a nice size comfortable bed, while the second bedroom has two twin beds—each connects to a full bathroom. Internet connection is exceptional! In addition, the hotel does an excellent job at keeping the premises secure and safe by posting security guards that monitor the parking area and access to the hotel. The staff at the hotel is incredibly hospitable, and the grounds are clean and well maintained. The food at the Dewa Phuket is decent. Our stay included the breakfast buffet. You can stick with either the continental buffet, which includes fresh fruits, an assortment of breads/rolls and lots of cereals, juices, and coffee and tea. If that is not enough to fill your morning appetite, you can also order from their menu, which is also considered part of the breakfast buffet, and is not something you have to pay extra for. Heading left from the hotel, you can take a short walk into the local town which has many places to eat. In addition, there are mini-marts, a pharmacy, souvenir shops, massage shops, and more. Dewa Phuket does have access to the beach, but at this time, their beach area is red flagged because of the strong currents. However, a 5-minute walk down the beach and you can rent beach chairs for the day along the stretch of beach where you can swim. Nai Yang Beach is a cove like inlet; therefore, it is very susceptible to unsightly debris and trash washing ashore.
Michael T. Couples Netherlands, August 1, 2013
good resort, close to the phuket-airport

close to the airport, close to the ocean, local inexpsnsive and good beach restaurants near
8
the stay was very good, because we had a great price at agora. i would have extended the stay, but the price would go up. the beach is near, just as some good beach restaurants/huts, where the locals also go out eating. the price of a taxi is outrageous high, compared to bangkok or chiang-mai. thb 300 for a 10 min ride... when you arrive, try to arrange a hotel pickup upfront. otherwise ignore the taxi counters on the airport side, cross the street and negotiate for thb 250,- or less. breakfast is excellent. so is the pool. the beach on the other sie of the road is not clean, but nice.
Tracey M. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Quiet hotel, close to the airport

Lovely room, very clean and new
8.3
Short stay at the hotel, bu thoroughly enjoyed it. Nai yang is a very relaxed beachside area. Hotel facilities were great, clean and modern. Far away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Very relaxing stay and only 5 minutes from the airport.
Xueyan M. Couples China, July 24, 2013
great experience

food market staff
10
The suite is big and clean and great. The kitchen has everything I need. We walked to the market 1 min away. It is cheap, you can cook by yourself.
Angela P. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Never lose its charm

Clean, Excellent Service, Quiet
10
I always return to this hotel every year and never lose its charm. My children enjoyed their stay too. Nothing to complain about.
David G. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Low key relaxing

Bed, spacious kitchen/lounge, good value for money
8.7
We stayed for 10 nights in a suite on the 3rd floor which had a pool view and Ocean glimpses from the balcony. We were right near the lifts however could not hear any noise at all. All very quiet which was fantastic. The kitchen was huge however cooking was not on our agenda, the large fridge for the wine though worked well!! They provide a coffee maker and premium gourmet coffee which was greatly appreciated. The lounge chairs were relatively uncomfortable to sit for too long. The bed for sleep comfort was excellent. The staff were cheery and the hotel itself provides great value for money.
Bear H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
10/10 excellent nothing to complain about

Upgrade, room, location,
10
Excellent not a thing to complain about, also gave us a beautiful pool room upgrade, will highly lrecommend this resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02