My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai Yang Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nai Yang Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room balcony
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort Poolside Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach club Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Stuart W. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2013
The hotel is fantastic.. airport overnight

airport is close, beautiful first floor pool, great menu
8.7
The dewa is a fantastic resort it a through point to other locations. The beach compared to others in thailand is crap, the local village offers little, and the scenery is terrible. Go to Krabi if you want scenery, if you want a place that is gorgeous where the best thing in the area is the resort where you can stay inside in luxury and not experience thailand stay here. However if you are flying onwards it is gorgeous.
Quenton T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
nice hotel poor service

5 mins to airport, nice pool with spa built in, large room full cooking facilities
5.7
it was pleasant apart from when we first checked lady that served us treated us like a inconvenience rather than a valued customer, they offer no free shuttle service or transfer even though they are 5 mins from airport i feel this is a major over site by management considering they are a 5 star hotel was informed i would be charged 40 baht for a local phone call to confirm a tour booking i booked over the internet which i think is appalling for a 5 star hotel as this was the first time our entire stay from 3 star to 5 star hotels that we experienced which left a bad taste with me for the 2 nights we stayed with them and would not recommend staying with them
Piyanate B. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
Family Atmosphere

Capacity in guest room, tropical green garden, 2 outdoor swimming pool
7.7
Very impressive with hotel staff; friendly welcome, clearly explanation for hotel facilities and recommendation. Just only a few comment, should provide complimentary round trip transfer from/to airport due to the hotel is just only 5 minutes away from the airport.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Near to aiport

Location to airport, big room, walking distance to beach
6.3
Good for those who want to stay away from the central crowded area. It is about 5 min away from the beach and local food. Some nice romantic restaurant nearby where you can buy fireworks to play with. More like a service apartment than a hotel.
Georgie S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Brief but enjoyable

Modern room, friendly staff, close to airport
8
Phairat P. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2013
very close to airport yet very comfortable stay

location, room size and decoration
6
very pleasurable stay, room is nice and decorated with vintage phuket style.
Pooja P. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Comfortable Stay but far from everything

Close to beach, kitchenette in room, Activities for Kids
8.3
Amit M. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
Beautiful, memorable and value for money

Beautiful and clean hotel, next to the airport, great breakfast options
9.3
Stayed in a junior suite. Amazing experience. Positives: - next to the airport, beautiful hotel and spacious rooms, value for money, free wifi, bicycles and parking, kids activity room and 2 pools, next to the beach and walking distance to bars and restaurants Negatives - beach next to the hotel is not very clean, Surin beach is nice but is about 30 min away, rent a car as taxis in Phuket are quite expensive. This is not for you if you want go and party in busy areas of Patong as they are quite far
Mary S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Relaxing and away from the crowds

Location, spacious apartment, setting
8
We enjoyed being in Nai Yang, which has a laid-back feel and a number of decent restaurants and bars nearby. The apartment ( Juniour Suite) is well-appointed, and we wish we could have stayed longer. The bed was too hard for our tastes, and the bathroom lacks counter space and hooks on which to hang towels, but overall we enjoyed our stay and would have liked to have stayed longer.
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Pretty Good Stay For a Couple Retreat

Bathroom, access to beach, facilities
7.7
We booked the villa and was pleased on arrival. the room was huge with good privacy. The only down point was the pool does looked a dirty with all the leaves floating within. Bath area was huge. we loved the bathtub thou shower gel should probably not be held in a easily broken container. One of the male staff counter was friendly. he did ask if room needed any and i did contemplate asking them to clean the pool but his smile made me decide to not make things difficult for them. The same cannot be said of the ladies at the counter thou. The first lady that assisted us in checking in seems to have a scowl on her face. When we asked if there is any half day activity after 12 noon we can participate in, she just pointed towards some brochure and told us to check them ourselves (which we already did and was holding onto loads of brochure in our hand but cant seem to find anything to do). The previous mention male staff was much friendlier as he filter out the half day activties for us to consider.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nai Yang BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room balconyDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach clubDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06