or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai Yang Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nai Yang Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room balcony
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort Poolside Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach club Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Warwick W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location to airport and lovely hotel

Location ,beach
8.3
Would stay there again without hesitation great staff and easy stopover place but could stay there for a holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for top level room has extra balcony
Rosemary B. Couples Australia, January 04, 2013
Okay Hotel

The staff were very friendly and food & drinks reasonably priced
6
We had chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport, we had booked a junior suite through Agoda but when we arrived it was not available. They ended up giving us a villa which they said was an upgrade but I am not sure. The bathroom was outside and you could hear the traffic from the room.the room was okay but for the price I would expect more. The area around the hotel is okay, there is a beach which you can swim at although the shops and restaurants on the beach were not great. The Dewa is fine for a night or two if you are in transit or are keen on a base for Phuket nightlife, although I would look elsewhere for a longer stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: My partner had a massage at the SPA and said it was very good.
Courtney M. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff!

close to the airport and beach, very accommodating service, many amenities, clean, quiet, worth the money spent
10
I loved this hotel. There are 2 pools and even though it was Christmas time, it wasn't overcrowded. They have a fitness room and spa options. For families there are fun things to do for the kids like cookie making and painting. Check out was at 12 but they held our luggage and let us stay at the pool and use the amenities til our flight time at 4pm! The beach was nice, not crowded and has many restaurants along it. Excellent continental breakfast and great, friendly service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the brochures at the front. We went on a trip for $3000 baht a person that included kayaking on the water/through caves, swimming at a national park with small waterfalls, and visiting a buddhist temple. The van picked us up at the hotel and dropped us off. It was very organized and convenient!
Edward H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Service, Spotless Rooms

Very friendly staff, quiet location, beautiful setting, brand new rooms
9.3
I arrived and was told that the Deluxe Suite I booked had been sold out, so they upgraded me to a private pool villa for free, It was Christmas Eve too. Everyone was very friendly, staff willing to help, room service and bottles of champas all night... Breakfast was included, basic but it did the job.. 5min from the airport. Some bars 10min walk down the road... Would def stay there again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Private pool villas are worth the extra money, So much space and the private pool and out door shower are awesome!
Linda O. Groups Australia, December 07, 2012
Unexpectedly great apartment style hotel

Large living kitchen with separate bedroom. Great pool area.
8
The dewa was in a great position about 5 minutes away from the airport. Quiet and peaceful area. Short walk to beach and village. The pool area was lovely. Service around the pool was non existent- but this meant just hopping up and asking at the restaurant. Lunch and dinner was also quite nice. The breakfast was not great. The a la carte type ordering system should have ensured lovely hot meals instead the pancakes were cold and the eggs overcooked and also slightly cool. The gardens are well maintained and beautiful. There was no option for twin beds in the junior suite- awkward for travelling companions. Overall, would recommend this unique set up to couples and families.
Lee C. Couples United Kingdom, December 07, 2012
An amazing airport hotel. Great staff & service

Great beach
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for only one night before our flight home. However the service and hotel was so good we would have happly spent the entire holiday there! The room was amazing as were the pools, the beach was as good as any we had seen (well apart from the similian islands). If there was one negative I would say that the food there was a little on the pricy side, but only compared to non airport hotels. But over all very happy.
Akhil M. Families with young children India, December 02, 2012
good serviced apartment rooms

luxury, comfort and landscape
10
Gitte D. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2012
Wery nice

best Hotel location
8.3
this hotel is a fab hotel and wery good for the money and a fantastic location and a wery nice staff... we stay there fore a few days before we neded to go back to work. we were so happy for the breackfast and the sw.pool had a wery clear watter and the beach was so nice as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the suite it is fantastic
Muxin Y. Families with young children Canada, November 20, 2012
hotel is close to phuket airport

breakfast ,swimming pools,garden
7.7
Darryl T. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Perfect location and great staff

Private, the wife said romantic
9.7
I will be staying again this is not the first time at this hotel and will be staying again.
Travel tip: Take a book put feet up and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nai Yang BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room balconyDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach clubDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07