or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Georgie S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Brief but enjoyable

Modern room, friendly staff, close to airport
8
Phairat P. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2013
very close to airport yet very comfortable stay

location, room size and decoration
6
very pleasurable stay, room is nice and decorated with vintage phuket style.
Pooja P. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Comfortable Stay but far from everything

Close to beach, kitchenette in room, Activities for Kids
8.3
Amit M. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
Beautiful, memorable and value for money

Beautiful and clean hotel, next to the airport, great breakfast options
9.3
Stayed in a junior suite. Amazing experience. Positives: - next to the airport, beautiful hotel and spacious rooms, value for money, free wifi, bicycles and parking, kids activity room and 2 pools, next to the beach and walking distance to bars and restaurants Negatives - beach next to the hotel is not very clean, Surin beach is nice but is about 30 min away, rent a car as taxis in Phuket are quite expensive. This is not for you if you want go and party in busy areas of Patong as they are quite far
Mary S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Relaxing and away from the crowds

Location, spacious apartment, setting
8
We enjoyed being in Nai Yang, which has a laid-back feel and a number of decent restaurants and bars nearby. The apartment ( Juniour Suite) is well-appointed, and we wish we could have stayed longer. The bed was too hard for our tastes, and the bathroom lacks counter space and hooks on which to hang towels, but overall we enjoyed our stay and would have liked to have stayed longer.
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Pretty Good Stay For a Couple Retreat

Bathroom, access to beach, facilities
7.7
We booked the villa and was pleased on arrival. the room was huge with good privacy. The only down point was the pool does looked a dirty with all the leaves floating within. Bath area was huge. we loved the bathtub thou shower gel should probably not be held in a easily broken container. One of the male staff counter was friendly. he did ask if room needed any and i did contemplate asking them to clean the pool but his smile made me decide to not make things difficult for them. The same cannot be said of the ladies at the counter thou. The first lady that assisted us in checking in seems to have a scowl on her face. When we asked if there is any half day activity after 12 noon we can participate in, she just pointed towards some brochure and told us to check them ourselves (which we already did and was holding onto loads of brochure in our hand but cant seem to find anything to do). The previous mention male staff was much friendlier as he filter out the half day activties for us to consider.
Claudia T. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
the hotel is clean and good for young children.

near airport, friendly staff, clean environment
6
Silvana M. Couples Brazil, March 18, 2013
Very pleasant

Staff was one of the best. Villa was very nice and the room.
8.3
Rachel P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
beautiful & relaxing rooms, zen

Pool villas are outstanding; delicious food offering; generally peaceful place and grounds
8.3
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel for traveller with family.

The design for the suites which with Kitchen and living hall. Breakfast set up is homely.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03