Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 696 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Great place to relax. Wholesome. Warm staff.

nice rooms and facilities, polite staff, reasonable rates
8
It was quiet, very pleasant and quite relaxing. The clean, comfortable and nicely designed rooms made me happy and made my money's worth. Highly recommendable! But if you're looking for night life, parties and more, do not stay in Naiyang area (where the hotel is) as it's quite far from where the action is --- Patong Beach!
Report this review
Tarinee T. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2013
Nice hotel. Great location.

Room, location, local restaurant
9.7
Report this review
Craig S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Not up to expectations.

1.Close to the beach. 2.Close to airport. 3.Nice restaurants near by.
5.7
Prior to arriving, we had requested high floor and early check-in. When we arrived an hour before official check-in the room was not ready. We left our local mobile number for them to contact us when the room was ready but no call. When we came back they said they had lost the number. High floor was 1st level? For a 5 star resort, service was very ordinary. On a positive note, just don't the road are some of the best beach restaurants around.
Report this review
John D. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
It could have gone worse, but only by a little bit

Freshly made breakfast, near the beach, closeish to the airport
5.3
My experience here was sadly quite bad. When I arrived I was informed that I've been upgraded to a pool suite, which normally would be really nice. However, as the day went on this became worse and worse. First of all, the restroom aside from the toilet is entirely outside right next to the pool. The pool also looked quite dirty and wasn't moving at all, so it had quite a big swarm of mosquitoes there. In addition when I went to the toilet there were mosquitoes waiting for me there as well. You also have to turn on the light while out there which of course brings in more bugs which you then have to fight to keep outside of the room. Going to the beach, the hotel has a small area set aside for guests with someone there to mind your stuff, however I don't think their English skills were as good as the front desk so it was hard to explain things to them. The beach however is lovely, but quite turbulent depending on the time. Be sure to take off all loose articles and jewelry before going out. As the night went on, the hotel does indeed have really good internet access so that is in their favor, but the mosquitoes kept making things horrible as throughout the night I'd have to kill ones that were staying in the room. The netting in the room will not save you as they can go above it. The breakfast leaves a bit to be desired, as you are given a small menu and order off of it. The nice thing is that it is cooked to order, but the food I had just tasted okay. However, you may need a place nearby the airport with a beach and that would be this place. I would suggest that you do not get a room with a pool and bring bug spray and book a taxi somewhere else in advance.
Report this review
Sami V. Families with young children Finland, November 1, 2013
Fantastic

Beutiful lexotically luxuious villa with our own pool and open air bathroom with very friendly staff.
10
Wanted to have something special for my wife and our 8 month old daughter after they had been away visiting family for some time. This was it. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive and the villa was just amazing. We had our own small swimming pool and open air bathroom with bathtub and open air showers. To top it off the girls were very pleased with the princess-style big bed with curtains. The breakfast was luxurious with huge variety including different fruits and nuts- and ofcourse everything was fresh and very tasty. Will definitely stay here the next time and will highly recommend it to others!
Report this review
Juliet S. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2013
Amazing

Friendly staff, large rooms, great restaurant
10
We love this place and have been back again and again. The staff are always very helpful, the rooms are great and it is very close to the beach.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Wish I could have stayed longer

Staff, grounds, room.
10
Report this review
Yikuan Y. Solo travelers China, October 16, 2013
This hotel bad!

best things are nothing
2.7
Everything is "fine"! And we only have "few" comments as followings: 1. we arrived there in the morning and stay for 1 night. The WIFI is down for the whole afternoon and night. We call them many times and everytime they promised us WIFI will be back shortly. Unfortunately it never happens until we check-out. We deal with the reception and was told we can pay by ourselves for internet outside. What! 2. In one room the bath water temperature is unstable, sometimes hot and sometimes cold. 3. Shower foam is smelly. 4. Got no hair drier in one bathroom. 5. Almost all doors got problem, can not be closed smoothly. 6. Got lots insects in swimming pool. 7. Light in guest room is poor, it is even not enough for us to play card games. 8. Only got around 20 TV channels 9. It's 2 mins drive distance to airport, but we are charged 300Baht for the taxi transportation which is arranged by the hotel. 10. Everything is expensive and everything is not worth that much! Not recommended if you do not wanna spoil your holiday in Phuket!
Report this review
Hugh M. Families with young children Canada, October 10, 2013
Close to Beach Great Rooms

Quiet,nice rooms,pools yet only a short walk to beach and beach nightlife
7.7
We enjoyed the stay.We had someone pick us up at Airport and was on time with clearly printed sign.Its about a 6 minute ride to the Airport.The checkin was easy, but then there was no line or group with us.The room was large and comfortable with all the kitchen items needed if you wanted to cook,the bedroom was a fair size with another tv and the bed was comfortable.The pool was in view from our balcony, so we could use anytime.They had a games room with a huge tv,ping pong and comfortable area.The fitness room was good.It was nice walking around the Hotel amid the greenery.The weak spot was the morning breakfast.Although it was acceptable,and you could order from the menu,it was the only area we were a bit disapointed with.However room service was reasonable.Just around the corner of the property are a couple of small bars where you could eat and hear the ocean at night and in about 8 minutes you could be in the thick of things on Nai Yang Beach, bars,restaurants,souviner shops,spas,etc.Most places had good food with a couple having exceptional food.If the weather is good, you will enjoy the area.We will definately return again.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
I amazingly love it!

Al fresco shower head and bathroom. Amazing experience for couples. Spacious and clean. Hotel provides anti mosquito measures such as the machine repellent and spray repellent. Will never forget!
8.7
Comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended for couples!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07