or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai Yang Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nai Yang Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room balcony
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort Poolside Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach club Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Hugues M. Couples France, July 18, 2014
perfect

Location, service
10
this was our third stay at Dewa and as usuall everything was perfect. I just can not think about a single thing to complain about
Garry J. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
relaxing hotel very close to airport

location, room quality, service
9.7
a great location 5mins from airport yet still very quiet. is set on beach plenty of places to eat close by some very cheap other a little more expensive the breakfast was good and the room very nice clean and well apionted but overall the place was great
Alvaro L. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Relaxing

room with kitchenette, free bikes, location next to park and beach
7
Enjoyed the nice hotel, bike rides in the park, walking along beach, eating at the little restaurants, visiting the thrice weekly market nearby and cooking the fresh prawns etc which we bought there. The only down side was the hotel dining room. The breakfast could be better and it appeared that the staff there were NOT happy with their work or their guests. Not a good atmosphere.
John K. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Another good stay at the Dewa

Pool Villa, close to great local places on the beach and good sp
7.7
A quick 2 day stay at the Dewa, the 3rd or 4th stay. Great location close to airport and also a short walk to great places to walk on the beach in Nai Yang. Tried the food one evening at the hotel and it was not up to stadard you can get on the beach cheaper. Still a great stay for the Pool Villa and Spa
Liang S. Families with young children China, June 26, 2014
relaxing, sunny, happy

near to hotel, near to beach, near to bars
7
in general ok. the swimming is a bit small though. no variety at breakfast too. room is good.
Trudy M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Best weary traveler

Comfort of rooms
8.3
Nice and clean would use again
Rizwan S. Groups Pakistan, June 20, 2014
Its a nice hotel/resort close to the airport

Good location. Nice rooms. Nice pools
7
The overall experience was nice. In our suite one ac was not working. The electricity would go early morn every day. The bell noy was a little lazu
Thi N. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Worst night we ever had overseas.
2.7
Not good. Would not come here again. Do not recommend this hotel No good things to say. Staff were not proactive when the power went out. Even though they knew our flight was at 6am they did not send someone to collect our luggage. We couldn't call them as no power
Daniel P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
The rooms were spacious....good location....value

You can acually order raw ingredients and cook your own meals in the room. Excellent idea....helps us to manage our young childrens food preferences.
8
It was raining, but the experience was good. I will come again.
Davidq C. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
One night on way home.

Location near airport, courtyard and pool
7.7
Great except the negative was the WIFI didnt work when we arrived, and we checked with reception who couldnt assist but called assitance. Unfortauntely he took too long, but then advised he woudl come to room in 10 minutes. We chased up 15 minutes later and were advised he would be there in 10 minutes???. Given this is an airport resort it is important to have internet access and this was a major inconvenience to us. Came right in the end but not the level of service we expect at this standard of resort. Otherwise, great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nai Yang BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite room balconyDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private pool villaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dewa Beach clubDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01