or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Alexandra P. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Pool villa

Pool villa was private and superb. The kids slept in a king size trundle bed happily. Pool and garden awesome. Very private and quiet.
9.3
Great. Would return again if needed to stay near airport. Very luxurious.
Wenyuan W. Families with young children China, September 9, 2014
GOOD

Near to airport
8.7
Eve R. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
A little disappointing...

Proximity to the airport, private villas and away from the crowd.
8
I think this is our third or fourth stay at Dewa. We love the villas for you have your own small pool and deck chairs. Lots of privacy. However, we were given a villa with no deck chairs this time round and when we requested to change to one with deck chairs, we were dismayed when we told that all villas are full. We were surprised for this is the low season. Front office staff (Ms Jang) was very helpful and polite. She explained that quite a number of villas are closed off for renovation. She did show us another villa with deck chairs but these deck chairs were located underneath the front porch shelter and we thought it totally defeats the purpose as we wanted to catch some sun. She also explained how this villa might be a little noisy as there is construction going on next to it. We then decided to try and request for a suite in the main building instead. We do not mind paying the price difference if any. Since now there is no point staying in a villa with no opportunity to tan in our own privacy. However, we were told that all suites were full. Really frustrating and disappointing. We ended up spending most part of our trip out of our villa and that was totally not what we have planned initially. All that being said, we really appreciate Ms Jang's patience and help. Just a suggestion, our villa has a small garden with lots of plants and pebbles etc. However, we thought it was a real waste of space. If it is converted into a simple lawn, that area could easily fit 4 deck chairs! We guess we will have to request for a villa with deck chairs if we decide to visit again. But as request are usually subject to availability and not guaranteed, we might be disappointed again. Will think twice about staying at Dewa for our next trip.
Catherine W. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Fantastic Dewa!

The location of this hotel is perfect. Close to the airport but quiet, a lovely rural- village feel. Easy walks and bike rides to shops and restaurants! The staff are very helpful and courteous.
9.7
Our stay here was terrific! I would definitely recommend it and would stay again. The rooms are well proportioned and comfortable, the location ideal and the people at the resort were lovely. Thank you Dewa for making our trip so enjoyable.
Jun C. Families with young children China, August 29, 2014
Pool villa, nice place.

excellent decoration with pool inside, romantic style,.
9
Jun C. Families with young children China, August 28, 2014
Good hotel , a little remote.

new equipment inside room, warm service, location a little remote and beach is not so well-organised.
8
Ellery A. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
great hotel

location
8.3
great location to the airport 5 minutes drive but you don't hear any airport noise. Very clean and the rooms are a really good size, staff a very helpful and friendly.
Stephen D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Room without a view

The food, the wine and the entertainment
7
The villa rooms are Bali style rooms with outside shower, which I find preferble to indoor showers, but the norm is to have the shower area walled off. Here the entire villa is surrounded by a seven foot wall. It is private, I'll admit that. The only windows are at the front of the villa, so combined with an overhanging roof and the wall these villas are dark. With a central ceiling fan there is also no overhead room lighting. In short, these rooms are for sleeping in only, and are useful as a base but little else. The food here is some of the best on Phuket and surprisingly they serve the wine at the correct temperature in the proper glasses...almost unheard of in Thailand. In short, a good clean establishment, but really only serves as a base to visit the island, not as a place to stay for a holiday.
Tania J. Families with young children Germany, August 16, 2014
Great place to go to with children!

Spacious rooms, good food, kids club.
9
Wonderful place in walking distance to beach restaurants. Very spacious suites and nice pool villas.
Tania J. Families with young children Germany, August 14, 2014
Beautiful, well maintained and resort

Spacious suite, good food, walking distance to Nai Yang beach village
9.3
The suites and villas are well appointed and the staff well trained and friendly. The food is very good at affordable prices whilst the kids club perfectly engages young children. Wonderful place except for the beach which is far from being clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Spa at Dewa Nai YangDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resort PoolsideDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08