Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Vivianne V. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Phuket splendour

The room, service and less commercial than Pattaya beach
9.3
Splendid
Report this review
Jill J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Gorgeous Hotel

Size of family suite, Staff and location
9.7
Had an amazing time. Picked up from airport, only 5 minute journey to hotel. Warm greeting and showed to our huge family suite - never had anything like it in any hotel we have stayed in - so much space. Didn't cook but everything was there in kitchen if you needed it. Brilliant maid service and very warm and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to friends. Thank you
Report this review
Eid A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2015
family holiday

location , clean , good price
9.7
The hotel very nice location And super clean rooms And very good prices
Report this review
Grace O. Families with older children Kenya, August 10, 2015
Absolutely fantastic experience!

Room was amazing, food was perfect and staff were absolutely pleasant and helpful.
10
I loved Dewa Phuket Hotel. The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be back soon.
Report this review
Chris A. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Comfort close to the airport

Accommodation, breakfast, convenient location
7.7
Very relaxed. We had a Vila suite which was very comfortable, though the air-con broke down several times. The local town is being rebuilt so the options for meals were less than last time we were there, but still there were 4 or 5 restaurants serving fish fish and other seafood.
Report this review
Sayde D. Families with older children New Zealand, August 8, 2015
Disappointing

I couldnt really find 3 things right with this motel.
4.3
Hi had a pool villa and the next day I asked to be downgraded to a junior suite, because every time I went to the toilet the roof leaked when it rained. It was very noisy where I was and I was happy to downgrade without a refund of money but then I was told I couldnt. The service with drinks was very poor, & besides the place is too far from everything not much to do at all.
Report this review
Inge K. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2015
Good villa

Near beach, nice villa, comfort hotel
8.3
Everything ok except the breakfast..
Report this review
Torsang S. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2015
big room and big swimming pool

nice and clean room,good facilities and just next to the airport
9.7
it was a pleasant stay. we enjoyed stay there. just next to the beach fantastic facilities and very comfortable room. i will go back and stay in DEWA again for sure.
Report this review
Zvi D. Families with older children Israel, August 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Large rooms, close to the beach,
7.7
Nice hotel,
Report this review
Marina R. Families with young children Russia, July 31, 2015
Пп

Near to airport 3 min
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dewa Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04