or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewa Phuket Hotel

65 Moo 1 Sakoo, Naiyang Beach & National Park Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Dewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Comfort in a secluded area

Nice, spacious rooms with complete amentities
7
Room was very spacious, andwell maintained. Shower and toilet flush not so good. Food in the restaurant is limited and not well prepared. Staff were nice but difficult to communicate with. They are not so accomodating as well.
Edwin D. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
A quiet getaway

Quiet beach, quiet surrounding, nice breakfast
9.7
Get the suites with the fully functional kitchen so you can stock up on provisions from the nearby village, our day-trip to Jungceylon via Dewa's complimentary shuttle, and the local market that opens 3 times a week. The Naiyang Park Restaurant is located next door. But if you need more choice, walk down to the village, where there are also 2 minimarts and a pharmacy. Breakfast was adequate; mains were ordered from a menu while the rest were smorgasbord style. I was impressed that whole coconuts were available on the buffet counter. Our suite is both spacious and clean. Most sunworeshippers uses the pool near the reception because the loungers have cushions and a pool bar. Families use the main elevated pool overlooking treetops. The pool is usually empty from noon to mid afternoon. Dewa provides beach mats and umbrellas. The beach, which is just across a small road and pass a short stretch of trees, is considerably clean except for fallen tree leaves and branches. As this is primarily a local beach, plan your trip there away from the weekends as that's when the locals gather. Otherwise the beach is extremely empty. My only concern is with the wifi. On my first night, the signal kept disconnecting. Approached the reception the next day and was resolved. However, the wifi speed continues to be very slow in the evenings more than in the afternoon. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and I didn't make the wrong decision of not staying around Patong area where most vacationers go.
Si R. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay

Quiet, Fresh Air, Gd food near the beach
7
Overall it's a comfortable stay. Like the Food around the area. In fact, the food taste the best in this area as compared to Phuket Town. Whilst I do understand that this is a resort stay being nature, it's inevitable to have insects like ants, houseflies around, probably the management could like into what equipment to kill or keep these insects and houseflies away. It's a bit disturbing to see houseflies in the room, dining areas as well as large ants in the dining areas as guests will start to scratch and feel itchy seeing them.
Ngam Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Quite old

Free car park, close to airport
4.7
The pool in our "pool villa" is too small, poor breakfast, everything is quite old, kinda disappointed. When we booked the room, it was hkd$13xx/night, the day we arrived, the rate was hkd$8xx/night, the room is not worth 13xx anyway.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Nothing special

Nothing really jumped out at me but then I wasn't there for long.
7
Room was miles away from reception. I needed help with resolving a transfer issue. I received limited help-it may have been a language problem to be fair.
Caprice J. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Villas are pure paradise!

Private villa, pool and breakfast!
10
We only stayed here for two nights and wish we had been here longer. In a quiet area in the national park right on a beautiful beach it is a great place to stay. We stayed in one of the deluxe villas with a private pool! These all have outdoor bathrooms which we were slightly apprehensive about at first but they were beautiful. Lovely toiletries and very private and secluded so you didn't feel uncomfortable getting naked outside for a shower! The rooms were stunning, we had the bests nights sleep in their bed and felt right at home in there. It was lovely to have a private pool but the actual swimming pool was lush as well. The breakfast buffet doesn't seem extensive at first but they then provide you with a menu with all hot items on which you order and they cook fresh for you. We will definitely be back here again! The free bikes are a big bonus to help you get around! About a 5-10 minute taxi drive from Phuket airport so perfect for when you first arrive or your last stop over before you leave, despite being by the airport they have an island feel due to being right by the beach.
Tara S. Solo travelers Ireland, April 13, 2015
One night stay

Pool villa
7.7
Short and enjoyable
Tze Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Quiet and Relax

Quiet,nice staff,convenient
8
Damion J. Couples New Zealand, April 10, 2015
Great resort

Private pool, service, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay here, the rooms with private pool were very nice, staff friendly, complex very clean. We would return here again
Yan O. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2015
Stay at Dewa Phuket Hotel

Size of rooms, amenities, location to beach
7.7
Our stay in Dewa was really value for money. We stayed in a family suite (5 adults + 1 baby) and it was very spacious. Rooms were big and the living and dining area was really spacious for us to hang out as we had other friends who were also staying in the same hotel. Rooms are not extremely new but well maintained and very clean. The amenities are also very child friendly, as we had a total of 13 adults and 5 kids staying in the hotel. Location is also very near to the airport and only 5min walk to Nai Yang Beach, which had clear waters and soft sand. The hotel was about near enough to walk to the restaurants and bars (about 5-10min), and yet not too near to hear any noise from our hotel. We all enjoyed our stay, only thing is the hotel was a little reluctant with changing our towels and giving us late check out, but with the price that we paid for, it is definitely worth coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewa Phuket Hotel PhuketDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDewa Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B01