Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewarna Hotel Arifin

Jalan Zainul Arifin 55, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
52 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Christina R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
too minimum facilities: no bathtowel and soap

location only
7.7
Report this review
Christina R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
i could not find any tootbrush, towel and soap

location only
6.7
Report this review
Shadiqy A. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Dewarna hotel Low price with low level comfort

Good Location, Clean, Room was available for me.
4.7
Problem start at the moment I check in at the Dewarna hotel on Zainul Arifin Street, Malang Centre, surprised that the price I paid by Agoda was much higher than the price on prices list Hotel. Another problem was There's no free towel,no soap, no tooth pasta, and hot water just like warm water.
Report this review
Henry W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Hotel for business traveler

Hotel location, friendly staff, hotel environment
5.7
Report this review
Anggoro A. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Centrally located

clean room, comfortable bed, centrally located
5
Report this review
Henry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
so solo

the location
10
nice small hotel with perfect location , clean , modern , and not far frin everywhere , very easy to get food around the hotel .
Report this review
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Convenience hotel worth with the rate

Clean and neat hotel
7.3
This hotel is small but clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms
Report this review
Tonny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Friendly staff

tidy, clean but small
7.3
Clean and tidy hotel, friendly staff, but the room is too small, no soap, no shampoo, no towel. You have to buy bath kit by yourself. Parking area also too small.
Report this review
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good hotel with cheap price

location is good, center of the malang city
8.3
i stay at this hotel for two night, the room is clean, with tv cable and hot water. the good is near alun-alun city, where access is very easy to reach. the room is not large, but it worth with the price. not suitable for people who want refreshing at the hotel, because no swimming pool or garden or playground. the people who stay at hotel just to sleep is suitable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07