or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kitchen Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Tessa V. Couples Netherlands, November 23, 2013
Good budget hotel

hot shower, quiet, good internet
5
Rooms aren't big, but new. Good bathroom with a very hot shower, beds are comfortable but a bit narrow, especially for Europeans/Americans. They only have SMOKE-rooms, if people sit outside and smoke, your room will be filled with smoke. Rooms are clean, the floor and sheets, but our bathroom was full with mold, also the sink, and they should clean this properly. There is a "kitchen" but no stove nor pans. There is a water heater and some plates. There is big fridge with a small freezer, internet worked well in the rooms. There is a tv, but no English channels. There is no safe in the room. AC worked well. What we were missing is a desk with a chair, there is a huge sofa in the relatively small room. The front doors make a lot of noise, so if your neighbor opens his door, you will be awake. All rooms are facing a small pool, the pool is dirty and in the week we were there, they never cleaned it once and a lot of dirt, insects and garden debris was laying at the bottom. Also they never turned on the filter system, so we only looked at the pool! Breakfast is bad, you get an omelet, or a pancake, I have no idea what it was, but it was burned to death, a small plate of fruit and some caned juice, bad. So we asked just for 2 plates of fresh fruit and we bought bread and coffee. Location is good and quiet, but to the shops and beach it's by foot a 15 minute walk, other side of the bypass. Easier if you have bikes or a scooter, you can rent them also in the hotel. Staff is friendly, but don't expect anything. Because it is fairly new, it's still in good condition, but you can already see that there is no maintenance and a lot of things are already loose, or broken and moldy.
Mitsuyo H. Groups Japan, November 14, 2013
clean room

clean room,baliniese location,rerax
3.7
they never give free water.it should order self. staff are playing when i didnt stay in the room.its no good.i dont wanna came buck any more.
Josh L. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Perfect. we'll worth the money.

Clean rooms, quiet, polite staff
9
We had a really great time at dewi dewi villas the staff were great and the room had daily housekeeping, the swimming pool was nice, it was on the small side but it was nice to cool off with. The rooms had air con which worked well and the breakfast was nice and different everyday. They also hire bikes and motorbikes and offer a taxi service, personally though stick with getting them to call a bluebird they work out far cheaper. Couldn't of asked for much more really booked one night and stayed for 2 more. Not far from beach front but it is very hard to find :).
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Germany, November 9, 2013
very cheap, good luck finding the place

new and cheap
8
as others have already mentioned, this place is extremely hard to find, and it is a mystery to me, why not even on the hotels own website a map with the exact location can be found. it is deep in a residential area, and quite a walk t the main road, so i only recommend it to those with their own wheels (which i had but got stuck in a tiny lane, havening only 5 cm space on the right and left side so i had to turn back). the dogs roaming the area freely make walking back to the room at night even less desirable. the room itself was great for the little money, had all you needed, a patio with chairs facing the tiny "water feature / bathtub ", room had a sofa, flatscreen tv, kitchenette with huge fridge, full toiletries and set of towels with facetowel. bed was king size but actually two twin-beds put together. the walls had serious cracks, i wonder how this can be possible as the place just opened less than a year ago. as well there was a lot of nasty black mould already growing in the shower-stall, next to the drain and at the glass-doors. a serious health hazard. strange. still, for the little money i paid it is actually hard and not fair to complain. it comes to no surprise that the place is fully booked virtually every night, so i could not extend my stay.
Mohammad F. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 19, 2013
Best Economy Hotel in Bali

Staff Behavior, Clean, breakfast
9
Nice hotel for staying with family and its economy! Breakfast is good! Clean in side and out side of the hotel. Only constrain I found the internet speed is super slow in the corner room. Nice behavior of staff. I can remember Agung, Chitra, Putu (1), Putu (2) and others!I will be there whenever I plan to be there.
Aldo W. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Great value

Huge room with a pantry and ensuite, free Wifi, cosy
6
Lesley B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Excellent for the price

Pool outside door. Comfortable room. Friendly staff
8.3
The only drawback would be the distance from the beach and quite a walk to restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay though and would probably go back again. Staff were very helpful.
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Loved this place, great value for money

Breakfast brought to your room, good size room with decent tv, fridge and sink. Large bathroom
8.7
I would stay here again. It is bit of a walk to the beach - about 10 mins, but it's quiet and secluded. The staff were great. Great value for money. Good aircon, large bed, large shower.
Logan A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Great stay in Sanur for a night

Cleanliness, Staff, Breakfeast
9.7
We booked Dewi Dewi just for one night as a stopever on our way to Lembongan. We arrived at the airport late and caught a cab to Dewi Dewi. Make sure you bring your Agoda sheet or at least have a phone number for the hotel. The only downside is that it's quite hard to find and our cab driver didn't know where it was. Luckily we had the phone number and he simply called up and got directions. The night staff doesn't speak great English, but were friendly. The room was very clean and bright with a nice bathroom and cold aircon. We just needed a place to sleep for one night and Dewi Dewi exceeded our expectations. They deliver the breakfast to your room at whatever time you like in the morning. It is local food and very tasty. The internet is fast and they have a TV with many channels if you're looking for that. There's a small kitchenette, too, if you are planning on staying longer. Kind of chuckled at the pool, since we read the previous review that called it a 'water feature.' It is quite small, but it looked very clean and I would have taken a dip if we were staying longer. The staff in the day time were very friendly and helpful, and helped us arrange a fast boat to Lembongan with us being picked up directly from the hotel. Great place to stay... would stay again if I found myself in Sanur.
Eimear O. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2013
Relaxing stay

Room size. Location to sanur and friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed our 3 night stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable and nicely designed. Breakfast was simple but tasty and was delivered to our room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool is more of a water feature and not the best for swimming. Liked to location as it was close to sanur but far enough away to be very quiet in the evenings. However the hotel is hard to find and there are quite a number of dogs on the alleyway on the way to the hotel which didn't make walking any fun at night. I would advise getting a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KitchenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07