My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kitchen Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Logan A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Great stay in Sanur for a night

Cleanliness, Staff, Breakfeast
9.7
We booked Dewi Dewi just for one night as a stopever on our way to Lembongan. We arrived at the airport late and caught a cab to Dewi Dewi. Make sure you bring your Agoda sheet or at least have a phone number for the hotel. The only downside is that it's quite hard to find and our cab driver didn't know where it was. Luckily we had the phone number and he simply called up and got directions. The night staff doesn't speak great English, but were friendly. The room was very clean and bright with a nice bathroom and cold aircon. We just needed a place to sleep for one night and Dewi Dewi exceeded our expectations. They deliver the breakfast to your room at whatever time you like in the morning. It is local food and very tasty. The internet is fast and they have a TV with many channels if you're looking for that. There's a small kitchenette, too, if you are planning on staying longer. Kind of chuckled at the pool, since we read the previous review that called it a 'water feature.' It is quite small, but it looked very clean and I would have taken a dip if we were staying longer. The staff in the day time were very friendly and helpful, and helped us arrange a fast boat to Lembongan with us being picked up directly from the hotel. Great place to stay... would stay again if I found myself in Sanur.
Eimear O. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2013
Relaxing stay

Room size. Location to sanur and friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed our 3 night stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable and nicely designed. Breakfast was simple but tasty and was delivered to our room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool is more of a water feature and not the best for swimming. Liked to location as it was close to sanur but far enough away to be very quiet in the evenings. However the hotel is hard to find and there are quite a number of dogs on the alleyway on the way to the hotel which didn't make walking any fun at night. I would advise getting a taxi.
Rea S. Couples Switzerland, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel away from the beach

Friendly staff, clean room, clean little pool
7.3
The hotel is about 15 to 20 minutes by foot from the beach and city center. Its a small one storey hotel with a little swimming pool. All is verry clean and the staff is verry helpfull and friendly. We would come again!
Bram A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
amazing hotel, great price, kinda tricky location

comfortable, clean, quit
8.3
it was amazing, at first i almost get lost for finding the hotel.. but after i arrive, i found that this hotel is amazing.. try to book again for the day after tomorrow (after i arrived) but it full booked :(
Ben H. Groups Australia, July 3, 2013
Great value for money

Price, location, quiet
8
Great price, great staff, well equipped comfortable room
Kuangwei H. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Bad lication, lots of room for improvement

internet. pool. friendly staff
5.3
good value for money. we were in transit to lembongan. so didn't see much. location is in residential area. not too convenient. but finally have good internet connection after long travel. staff was helpful. but even locals cannot find the location with address which is pretty bad.
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Quite satisfaction

Pool clean n got breakfast
6.3
Pleasant stay with clean bedsheet..good bathroom and comfortable room with pool infront the room!! It just not easy to find the location of the hotel!
Frederic G. Solo travelers France, June 24, 2013
modern and quiet stay

Clean, comfortable, nice staff
8.7
The room is modern and quiet Really comfortable bed and good bathroom You have a kitchen but nothing to cook or do something The swimming pool is not really big but appreciable The ac and tv are okay The 2 bad points are Difficult to find the place cause no indication and in a small street You need a motorbike if you want to stay over there And i can confirm that the staff wake up you at 8am to bring your breakfast So notify her if you don't want
Talon W. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great place in locals area

Internet, pool, great room
8
Really enjoyed our stay here. They have the best WiFi of anywhere on Bali. The location is away from the tourist zone but still a close walk to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. The area was very quiet. Pool was great for cooling off during the heat of the day. Room has a large refrigerator and sink. A microwave would be a nice addition, though. Breakfast was decent but was the same thing every other day. The nasi goreng day was nice, but the egg with hotdog day was kind of gross. There is a small night market just down the street, but it can't compare with the main one.
Jasleen Z. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
worthwhile despite the distance

clean room, flexible staff
8.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Dewi Dewi Villa. 1) The location is really not ideal. It is very far in and we always have trouble getting back with a taxi even after showing them the address. However, it's quite easy to locate after 1-2 days of staying there. Just have to spot the place where they hold some ceremony and turn in. 2) The staff proficieny in English is not ideal. Don't expect too much but they are really friendly and helpful. They helped us called for taxi and called for us when the taxi arrive so that we do not have to wait outside with the dogs (there are at least 2-3 dogs outside and I'm afraid of dogs!). there was one night when we returned at 8plus and the pool was "closed" (lights off etc) but my friend and I wanted to have a night swim cum dinner by the pool so we asked if they can on it again and they agreed. 3) Breakfast was indo mie with a sunny side up. I love it but if you are expecting some buffet spread or international breakfast set, then sorry. They forgot about our breakfast one morning. Not too big of an issue, you can always remind them and wait. but if you are like my friend and I who made some diving plans, be sure to grab something along the way!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KitchenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03