Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Terry R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Couples Belgium, June 18, 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7.7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7.7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8.3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Ari B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Value for Money, Backpacker

Value for Money, Backpacker
7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
James B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Hidden away but cheap and a good place to stay

The pool by the door, the staff are good, the beds and the bathroonms are huge for the money
7.3
I have stayed there 3 times now...and hope that that says it all really. Cheap, hard to find, but worth it. Don't stay here if you have illusions about being on the beach or in amongst the shopping...but if you can eityher walk, take a taxi (and be patient with the drivers as they may need to call themselves to find out where it is)or have your own transport (and a good sense of direction)..then here is great value for money. Well we think so anyway, although my wife always says she would rather be some-place else...that's the thing, we usually are someplace else...so we use it for sleeping and as a base at a minimal cost...not a resort to lounge around drinking cocktails by the pool at...but a place to fall into the pool at the end of a hot day, put your head down for a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed, maybe use the mini kitchen a bit (but you'll need to provide pans yourself)..and have a good shower before starting your day. The breakfasts are rubber, but then what do you expect for the money after all...but they are still edible (I always eat both mine and my wifes, while she has the extra coffee or juice instead)...enough said.
Clifford C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9.3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
James B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
3 reviews should say it all

Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
7
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03