Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kitchen Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Great value for money

Price, location, quiet
8
Great price, great staff, well equipped comfortable room
Kuangwei H. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Bad lication, lots of room for improvement

internet. pool. friendly staff
5.3
good value for money. we were in transit to lembongan. so didn't see much. location is in residential area. not too convenient. but finally have good internet connection after long travel. staff was helpful. but even locals cannot find the location with address which is pretty bad.
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Quite satisfaction

Pool clean n got breakfast
6.3
Pleasant stay with clean bedsheet..good bathroom and comfortable room with pool infront the room!! It just not easy to find the location of the hotel!
Frederic G. Solo travelers France, June 24, 2013
modern and quiet stay

Clean, comfortable, nice staff
8.7
The room is modern and quiet Really comfortable bed and good bathroom You have a kitchen but nothing to cook or do something The swimming pool is not really big but appreciable The ac and tv are okay The 2 bad points are Difficult to find the place cause no indication and in a small street You need a motorbike if you want to stay over there And i can confirm that the staff wake up you at 8am to bring your breakfast So notify her if you don't want
Talon W. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great place in locals area

Internet, pool, great room
8
Really enjoyed our stay here. They have the best WiFi of anywhere on Bali. The location is away from the tourist zone but still a close walk to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. The area was very quiet. Pool was great for cooling off during the heat of the day. Room has a large refrigerator and sink. A microwave would be a nice addition, though. Breakfast was decent but was the same thing every other day. The nasi goreng day was nice, but the egg with hotdog day was kind of gross. There is a small night market just down the street, but it can't compare with the main one.
Jasleen Z. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
worthwhile despite the distance

clean room, flexible staff
8.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Dewi Dewi Villa. 1) The location is really not ideal. It is very far in and we always have trouble getting back with a taxi even after showing them the address. However, it's quite easy to locate after 1-2 days of staying there. Just have to spot the place where they hold some ceremony and turn in. 2) The staff proficieny in English is not ideal. Don't expect too much but they are really friendly and helpful. They helped us called for taxi and called for us when the taxi arrive so that we do not have to wait outside with the dogs (there are at least 2-3 dogs outside and I'm afraid of dogs!). there was one night when we returned at 8plus and the pool was "closed" (lights off etc) but my friend and I wanted to have a night swim cum dinner by the pool so we asked if they can on it again and they agreed. 3) Breakfast was indo mie with a sunny side up. I love it but if you are expecting some buffet spread or international breakfast set, then sorry. They forgot about our breakfast one morning. Not too big of an issue, you can always remind them and wait. but if you are like my friend and I who made some diving plans, be sure to grab something along the way!
Alexandre D. Families with young children Brazil, June 20, 2013
Great

Pool, clean, nice staff.
9.3
The hotel is a little hard to find, because it's a small alley, so take the hotel phone and give to taxi driver to call them. It's about 15 min walking from the beach and most 10 mim from some restaurants. The pool are great, right in front of the room - like saw in the pictures on agoda's website. The staff are very polite and helpful. The breakfast are ok, one day AB and another balinese food.
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Nice, clean, spacious, comfortable room

Spacious room, fast internet, value for money
7.7
Min S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Clean room but really hard to find location

clean large rooms with kitchenette
6
The location is really hard to find, it is in the middle of people housing, you have to enter through one way small alley. Please come here during day time, because there is no hotel signage and you might get frustrated finding this hotel . Enter through the road next to Banjar. The room itself was clean, quite large with kitchenette. Fast internet. Breakfast was served in the room. The breakfast was instant noodle with egg.Enough parking for 5-6 cars. 2 small pools. No restaurant or any other facilities.
Soroosh N. Solo travelers Canada, June 6, 2013
Friendly staff and clean affordable rooms

Staff, service, quality
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KitchenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01