arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 128 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 Robin E.
United States
August 30, 2014
Great budget hotel
Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.

9.3 Vladimir A.
Russia
August 24, 2014
fine !
clean, adequate staff,
just lovely.. first time hard to find. located a bit far from everything for footwalking, take bike if you not ready to walk 30 min to beach or snack. everything else was fine - wifi, cable tv, ac.. you can ask for gas stove in your room, so you can cook, there not far local food market. have nice time/

9 Vegard S.
Norway
July 20, 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings
Price, bed, clean
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.

8 terry R.
Australia
July 16, 2014
Great for self catering
Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
Relaxing

6 Gregory M.
Australia
June 25, 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable
Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.

7.7 nicolas V.
Belgium
June 23, 2014
nice hotel for peacefull
quiet, clean, good for long stay
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.

8 Ben H.
Australia
June 23, 2014
Great value for money
Price, location, quiet
Great price, great staff, well equipped comfortable room

7.7 Ben H.
Australia
June 23, 2014
Best value for money
Value for money, staff, quiet
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur

8.7 Ben M.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2014
Loved this place, great value for money
Breakfast brought to your room, good size room with decent tv, fridge and sink. Large bathroom
I would stay here again. It is bit of a walk to the beach - about 10 mins, but it's quiet and secluded. The staff were great. Great value for money. Good aircon, large bed, large shower.

8.3 Sarah L.
Denmark
April 19, 2014
Good stay!
quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!