or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Double Bedroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pantry Kitchen Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Living Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pool Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pool and 4 Bedrooms Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pool Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Parking Area
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Entrance Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Sarah L. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8.3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9.3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7.7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6.3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.
Dahee J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
good!

cheap, comfortable room
6.7
Good Cheap, comfortable room and bed
Roman R. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Thrifty hotel

thrift, pool, thrift
8
I have stayed at Dewi Dewi Villas previously and was a little disappointed this time aoound. The building was built pretty poorly and issues started surfacing, like a leak behind the toilet that no one fixed. Other issues I had were the wifi being weak, possibly because we were located at the end of the complex and the pool being dirty ( had to shower after every swim. You do still get a sizeable room with a comfortable bed though, and TV and couch, for under $30 per night so its not bad for the price. The breakfast was free but a little bit meh. Also, the laundry service was pretty cheap, but took a long time. In terms of the location, it is a bit far from everything so its best to rent a car or a motorbike.
Rolex L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Excellent Villa

Friendly staff Comfortable room Quiet surrounding
10
Great experience...helpful staff...A good place to relax in Bali...Car or motorcycle rental is available which I used to travel to far north and east of bali
Tessa V. Couples Netherlands, November 23, 2013
Good budget hotel

hot shower, quiet, good internet
5
Rooms aren't big, but new. Good bathroom with a very hot shower, beds are comfortable but a bit narrow, especially for Europeans/Americans. They only have SMOKE-rooms, if people sit outside and smoke, your room will be filled with smoke. Rooms are clean, the floor and sheets, but our bathroom was full with mold, also the sink, and they should clean this properly. There is a "kitchen" but no stove nor pans. There is a water heater and some plates. There is big fridge with a small freezer, internet worked well in the rooms. There is a tv, but no English channels. There is no safe in the room. AC worked well. What we were missing is a desk with a chair, there is a huge sofa in the relatively small room. The front doors make a lot of noise, so if your neighbor opens his door, you will be awake. All rooms are facing a small pool, the pool is dirty and in the week we were there, they never cleaned it once and a lot of dirt, insects and garden debris was laying at the bottom. Also they never turned on the filter system, so we only looked at the pool! Breakfast is bad, you get an omelet, or a pancake, I have no idea what it was, but it was burned to death, a small plate of fruit and some caned juice, bad. So we asked just for 2 plates of fresh fruit and we bought bread and coffee. Location is good and quiet, but to the shops and beach it's by foot a 15 minute walk, other side of the bypass. Easier if you have bikes or a scooter, you can rent them also in the hotel. Staff is friendly, but don't expect anything. Because it is fairly new, it's still in good condition, but you can already see that there is no maintenance and a lot of things are already loose, or broken and moldy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - GardenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Double BedroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pantry KitchenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Living RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - PoolDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pool and 4 BedroomsDewi Dewi Villas Bali - PoolDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Parking AreaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - EntranceDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06