or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kitchen Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (43)
Sort by:
Katie W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9.3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Couples France, September 20, 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Couples Sweden, August 28, 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7.3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Vegard K. Couples Norway, July 18, 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Nicolas V. Couples Belgium, June 18, 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7.7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Sarah L. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8.3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9.3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Daniel L. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Lovely quiet place

Pool, cleanliness andcomfortable bed
9
Stayed here twice now. Lovely place, friendly staff. Close to restaurants and fast food if needed. Pool is nice, if a little cold and over-chlorined but very clean. Breakfast is quite hit and miss, mostly miss unfortunately. But if you specify specific dietary requirements they do their best to help. I will stay again if I come back to Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KitchenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06