My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kitchen Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bathroom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (7)
Sort by:
Ben H. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7.7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Mitsuyo H. Groups Japan, November 14, 2013
clean room

clean room,baliniese location,rerax
3.7
they never give free water.it should order self. staff are playing when i didnt stay in the room.its no good.i dont wanna came buck any more.
Ben H. Groups Australia, July 3, 2013
Great value for money

Price, location, quiet
8
Great price, great staff, well equipped comfortable room
Jasleen Z. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
worthwhile despite the distance

clean room, flexible staff
8.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Dewi Dewi Villa. 1) The location is really not ideal. It is very far in and we always have trouble getting back with a taxi even after showing them the address. However, it's quite easy to locate after 1-2 days of staying there. Just have to spot the place where they hold some ceremony and turn in. 2) The staff proficieny in English is not ideal. Don't expect too much but they are really friendly and helpful. They helped us called for taxi and called for us when the taxi arrive so that we do not have to wait outside with the dogs (there are at least 2-3 dogs outside and I'm afraid of dogs!). there was one night when we returned at 8plus and the pool was "closed" (lights off etc) but my friend and I wanted to have a night swim cum dinner by the pool so we asked if they can on it again and they agreed. 3) Breakfast was indo mie with a sunny side up. I love it but if you are expecting some buffet spread or international breakfast set, then sorry. They forgot about our breakfast one morning. Not too big of an issue, you can always remind them and wait. but if you are like my friend and I who made some diving plans, be sure to grab something along the way!
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Nice, clean, spacious, comfortable room

Spacious room, fast internet, value for money
7.7
Julia B. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Comfortable place to take a break

Clean, comfortable, pool
7
It has recently been opened and the rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. It is however very difficult to find, you need to get directions from the staff as no taxi driver can ever find it!
Yediel L. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Bersih Nyaman dan Harga Terjangkau

Harga sangat terjangkau, kamar bersih, luas dan nyaman, suasanya sepi dan tenang
8.3
Villa lokasinya tidak terletak di jalan besar, agak masuk ke dalam (gang). Jika anda ingin menginap, baiknya anda menghubingi nomor telfon villa untuk meminta resepsionis memandu anda/supir ke lokasi. Sarapan agak membosankan karena hanya ada 2 menu sarapan yang disajikan bergantian tiap harinya. Kamar luas, nyaman, bersih. TV villa memiliki channel yang cukup banyak termasuk siaran dari luar. Jika anda ingin mencari taksi untuk bepergian dari villa ini anda dapat meminta resepsionis menghubungi taksi. Villa ini jaraknya 30 menit dari bandara, kuta atau denpasar.
Yediel L. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Bersih Nyaman dan Harga Terjangkau

Harga sangat terjangkau, kamar bersih, luas dan nyaman, suasanya sepi dan tenang
8.3
Jika anda kesulitan mencari lokasi villa hubungi nomor telfon yang tersedia untuk meminta resepsionis membantu anda. Kamar luas dan nyaman. Channel tv yang tersedia cukup banyak, tv lokal maupun tv luar. Lokasi agak masuk-masuk ke dalam gang. Jika anda membutuhkan suasana tenang villa ini dapat menjadi salah satu pilihan. Lokasi 30 menit dari bandara maupun dari kuta
Mona H. Groups Denmark, June 30, 2014
Helt perfekt, billigt og meget renlig.

Renlig, stort værelse, pool
10
Vi overnattende en nat, og var meget imponeret over værelser. Badeværelset var super lækkert, og så havde vi endda mini køkken, sofa og pool til næsten ingen penge. Der var endda inkluderet morgenmad, hvilket vi desværre ikke nåde da vi rejste meget tidligt. Placeringen er fin, det tager 10 min at gå ned til Hovedgaden.
Shih-Chen C. Groups Taiwan, November 11, 2013
安靜。輕鬆。出入方便。

環境熟悉後,次處住宿是很方便的!傳統市場不遠,可以買到價錢合理的飲用水和水果青菜。搭公車也方便。
7
本來住的輕鬆,後來發現房內應該提供飲用水沒有出現,至最後一天才發現!?旅館人員一點都沒有表示歉意,隨便說個對不起就算了!訂房時要求接機也沒見到!他們說要打電話?難道訂房時特地填的要求是無用的嗎?請網站留心!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KitchenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BathroomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ExteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - InteriorDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest RoomDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07