or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Facilities Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Entrance Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - View Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Naparat D. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2012
Hotel and service with a smile. Convenience

Service with asmile
10
Hotel is clean, comfortable, authentic Balinese food, lovely staff. Internet use is affordable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: GWK/ garuda wisnu kencana statue Uluwatu/ temple on the cliffs Barong dance performance Besakih mother temple
Melissa R. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
great hotel all around

loved it all
9.3
i really enjoyed staying here and will stay here again.
Th W. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Sweet hotel with affordable rate

Location, swimming pool and the staffs
8.3
by the time i entered the hotel i wondered that love this hotel. the swimming pool is great with its pool bar. and the view of the superior rooms is great too.too bad i didn't get superior room that time as they were already fully occupied. i stayed in the standard room. it's spacious and clean. but the bathroom is just standard and a bit old but still ok for me. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. from my observation, it's like they have known the guest very well. i can see how some staffs had chit chat with the guests. the foods in breakfast are so so. but they still nice. it's just they need to diverse the food more. it's location is also great. just a few meter from the ground zero which is near to the stores and restaurants/bars. great hotel!
Julie W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
is a nice hotel

people are friendly
7.3
The service is good, the foods is nice, very confertable
Andrea C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
great valued hotel..............location location

Loved the renovations
9.7
This is our 5th stay at the Dewi Sri but our first since the renovations we were amazed at what they have done with the place it looks incredible the superior room is worth the extra couple of dollars. Our daughter(she’s 32 not a little teenager) joined us on this trip & she hasn’t stayed there before the only way to let you know her opinion of the property is to say she is rebooking with her sisters as she was so impress with the place. Staff was great they give you your own space but are always there when required & nothing is too much trouble. The rooms where always done by lunch time they have a laundry facility which was well priced. Breakfast as much or a little as you wanted most enjoyable they serve from 7-11 so plenty of time for a sleep in. The location is what we love you are in the middle of everything turn left & your on your way down to Bemo Corner & Kuta Square, turn right you can walk up to Legain & Seminyak go straight ahead through Poppies Lane 2 you’re at the beach what more can you want everything within walking distance otherwise grab a cab. Seriously the shopping is insane in Bali so you want to be in a location like this for dropping parcels off & starting the process all over again As you can gather we loved our stay at Dewi Sri & will hopefully back k there by October.
Rita B. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Modern hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Nice room, great shower, staff friendly.
7.3
First visit to Bali. Seminyak's lacks safe paths (lots of dangerous holes) and street lighting. Take torch for nightime use. Great if you are shopping for designer dresses. Smoking spoiled breakfast area completely. Small but adequate pool. Only room for six sunbathers and towels for the beach was a no no. Annoyingly, Hotel wanted cash from credit card only refunded a week after you left.
Nightlife Tip: We had balcony room but music didn't finish in the bar next door until 3.45am making early sleep impossible. Get room away fom this area.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2012
Clean and friendly

Good location, rooms clean, staff friendly
10
had everything i needed. nice grounds, clean rooms, close to everything.will stay there again.
Veronika H. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nearby the kuta main street
7.7
not far from the kuta main street so i can just walk from the hotel to the kuta street. i go at the afternoon and come back at night after shopping and have a romantic dinner. the hotel is small at the outside but actually bigger in the inside. have nice massage there. very quite and comfortable place.
Nightlife Tip: can walk from the hotel to the kuta main street so many restaurant and shop.
Tara D. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
Absoloutely gorgeous hotel.

beautiful grounds, stunning pool and friendly staff
10
From the moment we arrived until we relectantly checked out the hotel staff were so friendly, the pool a delight and thebreakfast was the best Ive had In bali. It is close to all attractions that Kuta has to offer and yet it was quiet and peacefull. We would stay here again.
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Good location down side street

Pool and quitness
6.3
its a good but tired hotel pool is large but like a warm bath drinks are a ridiculus price breakfast is not that crash hot
Nightlife Tip: avoid the nightclubs never went there but was told of drink spiking and apparently they add ephidrine after midnight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel BaliDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDewi Sri Hotel Bali - EntranceDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Pool BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ViewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01