or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Donna N. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Fantastic location and very afforadable

Location, Pool area, Rooms and service
9.3
I thought the Dewi Sri Hotel was fantastic to stay at especially because of it's position and being so close to everything it was still so quiet and relaxing. I would recomend families and singles to stay as it caters for all. The rooms were nice and big and very clean. Service was fantastic.
Donna N. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Really great hotel

Freindly service and size of rooms
9.3
had a fantastic time all the staff were really helpful and the pool area was really nice. the rooms were nice and big and the cleaniness was excellent.
Saifudin M. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great Location & Value for money

Clean, Efficient service, quiet, calm, room is big, nice bed, clean toilet, aircon working perfectly, great pool bar and pool.
8
i was skeptical at first by looking at the pictures but my friends really wanted to stay here because of the promotion we got from agoda. it exceed my expectation for this 2 star hotel but when i arrived i was hoping to get the new bungalows but they didn't have any for family room. settled for the older one but it is as good as the new one. huge room, clean toilet, clean furnitures but abit outdated (i hate all wooden unfinished furnitures),huge bed even for single bed and above all, the service was excellent. great staffs. the location is just perfect at the heart of kuta. the only cons is the small tv and breakfast was horrible. i would definitely stay here again.
Cindy P. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Very central to legian street, friendly staff who are well manered and extremely helpful
8.7
my husband and i stayed at the dewi sri hotel for ten days and found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. the new renovations are excellent it now has a swim up bar and is kept very clean. the service is quick and precise. the 24hr kitchen and reception is handy and also the food is yum and resonably priced. if your looking to get amongst it the dewi sri hotel is the place to be. room was well maintaned and clean all in all was very happy with our choice.
Muhammad I. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2012
great location but the room is old

have a great service from receiptionist,waiter and staff
6.7
this hotel very strategic because in Legian area, near from the club in Legian. Really great to stay in here.
Nightlife Tip: have many club
Tara D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
great hotel

Clean and good breakfast
9.3
big swimming pool, nice gardens, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Heong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great location

near to the beach, food areas and shopping
9.7
the hotel location is very close to the beach, shopping and food. all within 5-10mins walking time. hotel room is very clean. easy access to a nice medium size swimming pool. the breakfast served is reasonable good compared to other hotels in bali. staff can speak english fairly well. the only setback is finding the hotel for the first time. its relatively hard to find for the first time but after that its a breeze. coz the roads in Legian and Kuta is like a maze.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near shopping, food places and nightlife
Janice H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
nice basic hotel and service with a smile

swimming pool, friendly staff clean rooms
7.3
as the Hotel is situated in Kuta it can be quite noisy during the night with partying guests returning to the hotel after a late night. Also did not like the dark quiet lane leading to the hotel after dark
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in the heart of Kuta. Geat for nightlife and central for everythig
Greg O. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Great hotel, rooms clean and rervice with a smile.

Pool area was great.position good
9.7
All about Dewi Sri Hotel was great value for money and we would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Bloody Sweet great fresh food
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Clean rooms best staff and food

Friendly staff clean swimming pool , nice swim up bar very clean rooms
10
I have been to many hotels in Bali and have found dewi Sri the best for value very clean close to night clubs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06