My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Soon T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, value.
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Room cleaners very friendly and cheerful. Only problems were the noisy air-conditioner and dirty looking towels.
Deborah T. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2013
Great stay for young couple

centrally located, great shopping, great service
7.7
No Issues, friendly staff, great location. My son and his girlfriend stayed here and it was everything they needed to make their holiday an enjoyable one
Marcus H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
good

locality size room freidly staff
7.7
disopointed in the food and the fact we had to pay for wi fi
Lisa L. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent

Staff, pool bar , pool
9.7
Very comfortable , excellent location , very clean , I like staying here as you are in the heart of every think , I have stayed at the hotel as a couple and as a single person and would highly recommend it for every one
Patricia N. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Fabulous - great hotel

Central but in a quiet street so no nightclub or traffic noise
10
Loved it, highly recommend. The newer rooms are lovely and clean and very modern and overlook the pool. Very quiet hotel, lovely staff and we had a great time thanks
Julieann B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable but you get what you pay for

Great nasi goreng, spring rolls and satay chicken from the hotel restaurant. Vibrant, friendly enviroment (alot of aussies stay at this hotel)
8
The stay was great. Staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. Food is just awesome at the hotel restaurant. The atmosphere is fantastic. The standard room however is very basic however if you pay more you could have had the superior room which has been renovated and looks very nice. The rooms are rather bland and very basic but they had good airconditioning
Andrew F. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Comfortable, very friendly, clean, great service

Lovely staff, Great house keeping, Location
9.3
One of the best stays we have had in Bali! Can't wait to go back.
Javad F. Couples September 3, 2013
Memorable Stay in Bali

Close to Night Clubs, Good Superior Room, Quiet Area
6.7
It was Good Stay for us Except than first night. Our Room type was standard, the first night we entered to hotel 4:00Am, i faced with one room which was terrible and i decide to leave the hotel !! then the day after they changed my room to Superior one without extra charge which was comfortable and cool, it was old Room but was OK, Good access to night Clubs in Legian street, at the same time the hotel place was in cool area. it was totally good stay for us.
Ryan V. Groups Australia, August 15, 2013
service & rooms are terrible

location for partying . nothing else
3.7
All the photos are of a few new rooms. The majority of rooms are in a terrible, run down, four storey building at the back of the hotel.
Ross T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel - spoilt by young Australian yobbos.

Location. Great staff. Clean large room
7.7
Really nice location and grounds and very good food at reasonable prices. Spoilt by selfish, loud mouthed, Australian yobbos. A disgrace and embarrassment to Australia - NOT the fault of the hotel. Couldn't fault the Dewi Sri.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel BaliDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06