or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Melissa G. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
Staff were friendly and help us out every way.

Friendliness, location, clean
8
Awesome would stay again with my kids as it was safe for them to go between rooms and around the hotel.
Cesar H. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
It's a cheap option. Dont expect much.

Location, swimming pool, price
5.3
Only slept one night there. So I can't tell much. But the room was very simple and not very clean. Old room. Bed was confirtable.
Wanxin T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
exceeding expectations!

swimming pool, location and price
9
it was the best!
Ling J. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
small space but service good

fresh food, nice garden, good service
7.3
Every thing for me is okay, just don't know why don't have toothpaste and toothbrush,also don't have soft clap? The tower should be more softer and cleaner.tks
Rebecca L. Groups Australia, May 16, 2014
Relaxing, fun and adventurous

The staff/ the food and the cleanliness
10
I have stayed here 3x, and i will keep staying here:,)
T B. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
very pleasant stay at the Dewi Sri

location, price, friendly staff
9
My stay was very pleasant at the Dewi Sri hotel, I have stayed here 3-4 times before and the staff are always freiendly and helpful. The location is perfect, walking distance from the main street for nightlife, shopping and restaurants and a short walk (10 minutes) or taxi to the beach (2 minutes). Good room service, large rooms in a quiet location.....at awesome prices....the pool and pool bar is very nice and breakfast is simple but adequate. Will return in the future!
Brent W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
clean, affordable, popular with families

nice staff, close to center of town
7.7
pleasant stay, no problems. wifi spotty and slow
Veerle P. Couples Belgium, May 5, 2014
Efficient, friendly staff and good location.

Location, staff and pool
6.7
Although we only stayed overnight, overall we were happy with the hotel.
Julieann B. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Great Atmosphere

Food, Location, Price
7.3
Fantastic stay again- fantastic food. Great location for nightlife, shopping or dinning. Superior room renovated, slightly larget than standard room. Lots of australians stay here. Service, food and atmosphere very enjoyable and relaxing - great feel about the hotel.
Julieann B. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Ill keep coming back

The location, the atmosphere and the superb food
8.3
I have been to Bali several times and tried a variety of different hotels however I always find myself returning to Dewi Sri Hotel. The location is perfect for the night life, shopping and dining. A short 2-3 minute stroll and your on legian street right at the Memorial site, night clubs, shopping and dining strip. Take your pick. The atmosphere at the hotel is wonderul. Staff are extremely attentive and ensure they build a rapport with you. Always checking how you are and if you need anything. Very polite, couteous and genuinely interested in your welbeing. The pool is lovely, gardens stunning and with a large number of western tourists staying at the hotel, it makes for a very comfortable, enjoyable, relaxed atmospher with lots of laughs. And the food...... would have to have the best balinese dishes in the whole of bali. You will have to try their Nasi Goreng, Satay Chicken and Spring Rolls.... amazing and at very reasonable prices. The rooms are comfortable, with flat screen tv, bar fridge, air con and all other general ameneties. The Superior rooms are freshly painted and decorated and larger of course than the Standard rooms. Its a must try

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05