or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Facilities Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Entrance Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - View Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Kristoforus T. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Good location but not clean hotel

Good location
3.3
the picture of the standrad room shown & offered on the web is different with the reality. The standard room is old, not clean, many mosquitos in the bedroom & in the bathroom. also there many flies at the open air restaurant, near the pool. the climate is hot, no air cond or fan equiped at the restaurant. some of the waitress & waiters have unpleasant odors at restautant.
Ben D. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Great hotel

Very near to kuta centre
7
great hotel,great location, friendly staff. would stay here again. good for couples and singles alike. the standard of food was average but acceptable. the staff were friendly and helpful. i was part of a stag group staying there but the hotel was nice enough and quiet enough for couples.
Natasha B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Lovely hotel, however far too busy!

Beuatiful hotel.. Love the renovations
7.7
I stayed at the Dewi Sri this monthfor 5 days. I love the layout of the hotel, however there were far too many young people. The pool was crowded almost all day, and there were no sun lounges available etc. Love the Superior Rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the new superior rooms. Better than standard by far!
Stephen C. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
Reliable, comfortable, handy location inexpensive

Nice pool, gardens, staff, location
8.3
i stayed here the first time 5 years ago. recently there have been renovations and updates. the pool reception and bar area is much improved and updated. the pool area is really nice now. the villas got a makeover, but the standard rooms which is what i chose because they are really good value, are the same. they have not been updated at all. i am not complaining as they are simple and have all you need in a great location. the gardens are really nice and its a friendly hotel. the rates wee really good and i enjoyed my stay. dont expect 4 or 5 star, but its a reat 2 star and a reasonable 3 star stay. if you are on a budget, i recommend dewi sri.
Nightlife Tip: Bounty and all the night life are just a short walk away. You are right into ground zero 100 metres down the laneway. The noise doesnt travel and I slept well. This is as cloe to the clubs as you can get, but still has a great family feel and kids are welcome.
Leigh-Anne C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2011
Lovely hotel! such a good price!

beautiful grounds,,to minutes walk to the main strip of bars, clubs and resturants
8.3
i stayed here for 5 days,,it was a last minute booking. i was a little bit worried at first because i didnt know anyone that had stayed here and because of the cheap price i thought i might be booking myself into a shabby hotel.. to my surprise the hotel was stunning! lovley gardens and pool. I had a standard room and it was very basic,,but it was cleaned everyday and i was fine with it. Staff were great through out,,apart from when i checked out i had to be at the airport at by 3am,,because of the busyness of the streets at that time the man at reception refused to call me a taxi and said that i would have to drag my luggage all the way up to the main stip and hail a taxi! i couldnt believe it! (its not a major long way but kind of is when you have a 30kg suitcase and hand luggage lol) so that was my only down point but it really was tht much of a big deal compared to all of the other good points i could go on about,,but i think you get the idea that i would reccommed anyone to stay here and i will definatly be returning :)
Craig P. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Great room, pool/bar, lacking proactive service

Deluxe room - brand new.
7.3
All round very happy with the room and the renovations at Dewi Sri Hotel. The Superior or Deluxe sid is great the standard side still needs a lot of work. Definitely worth the extra $$ to stay on this new side of the complex. Breakfast average.
Jason C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
good location and nice cozy exterior but noisy

courtesy staff, quick respone
5.3
The hotel had a nice setting and ambience, but interior was only a 1 star standard.
Moira S. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
great htl & service, very clean

Helpful staff & regular evenings entertainment
9.7
Good sized clean room, with very helpful staff on reception desk. Situated close enough to shops, bars and restaurants if one preferred to dine out as Hotel has it's own restaurant, also not too far from beach. Pool and room service available 24 hours, but would have preferred the pool to be closed at midnight as late night/early morning revellers were a bit loud. My 3rd stay at this hotel so would reccomend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant ride is a must.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
Great location, friendly staff, clean & neat rooms

i really liked how attentive all the staff are
9
I found the hotel to be clean and neat with great friendly staff. It was contagious as all the guests seem to be more friendly too. This hotel is great fo4r the price and the location they just need to work on the breakfast. This is the second time and not the last last time i will stay.
Florence T. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2011
great location

location
7.7
hotel is well located in a secluded area in the middle of jln legian, able to enjoy a peaceful night within walking distance after a tired and wild night at jln legian, Think only the superior room is in good condition, the standard room is relatively cheaper but it is an old building come with old in-room decor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel BaliDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDewi Sri Hotel Bali - EntranceDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Pool BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ViewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03