or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Stacey M. Couples Australia, August 1, 2011
great hotel, friendly and attentive staff.

rooms are large and comfortable. location is great.
8.7
this is our second stay at the dewi sri and we would edefinatley go back again.
Amanda H. Couples South Africa, July 22, 2011
value for money

neat - clean -good breakfast-friendly staff
10
had a wonderful stay in this hotel close to all shops, night clubs and beach.
Divyaraj W. Families with young children India, July 17, 2011
Great Location

Location
8.3
we stayed for a day in this hotel as we had a 1 day layover in bali. it is a good bargain, considering the location, just off the legian street. legian street is where all the action is, bars, discotheques, spas, etc. the music can be blaring but once you are in the hotel, you will not hear anything as the hotel is secluded in a off street. the breakfast was good too.
Jodie W. Groups Australia, July 11, 2011
very very good hotel

best location, right in central kuta. food was delicious, breaky was very good.
8.7
overall, very good hotel to stay at. not so much a family hotel but for teenagers wanting to party and shop this hotel is the best! staff are so friendly, come to every request. always such a good atmosphere
Deoraj N. Couples Canada, June 27, 2011
beautiful location, very good and clean room.

clean room, well kept lawn, pool excellent, good breakfast
8.3
Myself and wife liked our stay at Dewi Sri and we would stay there again, when in Beautiful Bali.
Lin Z. Couples Netherlands, June 27, 2011
good location but noisy

the cente of Kuta area
5.3
we stayed our last 2 nights in this hotel. it is the worst hotel among all the villas and hotels we stayed during our trip in bali. one good thing about it is that it has a great location, in the center of kuta. but traffic was bad every time you go there by car or taxi. and it was very noisy from the street cars and some of the guests stayed there. we could hardly fall asleep in the first night and woke up by some guests the second night. do not choose this hotel if you want a quite place to rest and relax. but good if you want to party.
Travel tip: do not choose this hotel if you want a quite place to rest and relax.
Belinda-Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2011
Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel

refurbished clean tidy and handy location
9
Was pleasantly surprised with the hotel, refurbished rooms nice pool swim up bar and friendly staff. Cant fault the accomodation for the price. Only negative is the very limited breakfast s3elections.
Ana R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2011
nice hotel -- oasis in the middle of jalan legian

accessible location but still quiet
6.7
looks exactly like the pictures, no airbrushing there! i was pleasantly surprised to find out it was pretty and quiet despite its proximity to the main drag. breakfast is included and if you leave before the breakfast buffet starts, they're ready to prepare you a boxed meal. only downside was that they charge extra for wifi. that was pretty cheap, i think.
Kimberly N. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2011
A place where I highly recommend

Excellent landscape,pool,staff and enviroment
9.3
all in all a very pleasant stay. it's value for money and situated at a very strategic place. however, a vast diff btw standard room and deluxe room. the standard rooms are extremely old and shabby (crack on door!! can literally see thru the door) horrible stake! with an additional you will get a brand new deluxe room thats by the pool. we had upgraded our room as soon as we saw the diff. the deluxe room is huge, new and you even get your own foyer! you have to walk into an ally to enter the hotel. might be a bit quiet but so far it's all good. breakfast not much of choice but food is decent enough. they even have live band by the pool in the afternoon.
Nightlife Tip: There's a Vi Ai Pi pub just at the alley of the entrance. Be sure to go there. Excellent band and entertainment.
Joanne M. Groups Australia, June 21, 2011
Lovely Place Close to everything! but no internet!

friendly staff
7.7
The only bad thing was the stairs! there were no lifts and we were on the top floor...it was a killer everyday!
Shopping Tip: offer a quarter of what they first name the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06