or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Rena K. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2011
Have often stayed here - the renovations are great

laundry is returned promptly
10
every time we stay at this hotel we always meet up with someone we first met there - very friendly hotel
Natalie E. Couples Australia, May 23, 2011
everything we wanted in a hotel plus more

24hr bar and restaurant, close to all the nightlife, very professional staff
9.7
we loved our stay at dewi sri- even better then we had imagined. the hotel is so close to all the hustel and busel of kuta shops, restaurant and night life- yet when you in your room its so quiet and peaceful. the staff were so friendly and helpful aswell as extreamly professional. awsome value for money-after a weeks stay at dewi we stayed at a more up market hotel- where we paid three times as much and wasnt one bit as impressed with the service there as we where at dewi sri! definetly will be stayed here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: try the club sandwhiches at the restaurant-the best!!
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2011
poor poor poor

central
2.7
house keeping poor linen not clean and god knows wat else rooster that start to crow at 3 am and goes all day up ngraded to supiera room a day more only diff a bath tub whitch i didnt use
Travel tip: stay some where else
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2011
Nice Location

Value for Money
6.3
This hotel is great with the great location also.
Lyndsey C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
renovations have made a huge difference!

large clean rooms, friendly staff, great pool area!
8
superior rooms are nice and large and very close to the pool. staff always helpful and eager to help out!
Cecile S. Solo travelers France, May 14, 2011
Great location

Location, quiet, nice staff and clean
8.3
Was just spending one night in Kuta and wanted to enjoy the only real interesting thing there: the nightlife. For this the location is perfect but the hotel remains quiet. On top of it the settings and garden are nice and staff very helpful and always smiley (not the case everywhere in Kuta!)
Carrie T. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
Neat and clean

Newly renovated and close to shops quiet
10
Everything was lovely. Clean well kept grounds, nice breakfast, clean pool, towels refreshed, very friendly and professional.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only use blue bird taxis and insist in them using the meter.
James B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Love staying here

the friendly & helpful staff
9
We try other places but always come back to the Dewi Sri. We were a group of 16 people this time, 9 of which hadn't been to Bali before. They all loved the accommodation & when they go to Bal again will stay at the same place. Loved it! Loved it!
Shopping Tip: Be careful of pick pockets on the main street
Pavan M. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2011
Decent Hotel in a prime location

located in Legian, closer to nightclubs.
6.3
The hotel is located in Legian, close to the prime nightlife after Kuta in Bali. The hotel has fairly decent and serene atmosphere. The swimming pool is very small, but is worth for the amount you pay for the rooms. The breakfast menu however does not have much of a variety and they serve almost the same kindda stuff everyday.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the pubs in and around legian.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2011
Recommendable Hotel

Safe location, best food served, friendly attendants, nice pool...
9.7
hotel has both the touch of modern hotel and cultural preservation. surely a nice place to rest after a day at the beach. though topographically it is at the heart of kuta but the hotel can give you relaxation when you get in the area. very clean surrounding and rooms are well ventilated. great breakfast served with friendly servants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go refting at Ayung River!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05