or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Maria T. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2011
Recommendable Hotel

Safe location, best food served, friendly attendants, nice pool...
9.7
hotel has both the touch of modern hotel and cultural preservation. surely a nice place to rest after a day at the beach. though topographically it is at the heart of kuta but the hotel can give you relaxation when you get in the area. very clean surrounding and rooms are well ventilated. great breakfast served with friendly servants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go refting at Ayung River!
Dwi A. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

the room
8
it's one of the good hotel in legian and they have good facility like swiming pool and massage in open area for relaxacition.
Hotel Feature Tip: must try
Enza B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2011
Nice hotel and great service

Staff very helpful and courteous
9
I stayed 7 days and enjoyed it..lots of people around of all ages and it wasn`t noisy. The pool area is very nice and staff are all very helpful. The only thing is getting annoyed by the sellers down the alley but you soon learn to just say :no thanks: and keep walking. Very close to nights clubs and restaurants. For an awesome ausie burger go to PIGGY`S
Nightlife Tip: The night life goes all night every night, JUST BEWARE!!!!! Locals on the street stole my wallet out of my bag while it was zipped up!!! So they are very good and quick, keep your bags and wallets very close to you at all times.
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2011
Dewi Sri Hotel

Stumbling and bumbling
2
During check in a man sitting at the bar passed out and fell out of his chair. It was really funny. Similar antics occured during our stay like a drunk, a lady with a gecko tattoo threw up her McDonalds lunch all over the pool deck, and I must mention all of the fist fights during the day and at night. Don't forget to bring your booze!
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2011
Frathouse

None
2
What a nightmare. Dark dirty rooms, dirty pool, terrible breakfast. Drunken men in their 40's as far as the eye could see. Security was called twice during our stay for fights and verbal assaults. Don't stay here
Fang W. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

nice swimming pool
6
this hotel have nice swimming pool. but the room condition is not very good..the shower water volume is small. hope can improve
Ariff A. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2011
Meet expectation !

Clean & cozy!
9
friendly staff nice pool area, decent breakfast, near the shopping scene n walking distance to kuta beach.overall i would recommend this place to my friends. for per nite it's more than worth it!! i suggest they paint the old building as well. love the garden & love the pool area!! friendly staff who brought us hot water, lemon n honey at nite when we re not well. another great thing restaurant open 24hrs!
Syahdiandri S. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2011
dirty bathroom

location and price
4
our room smelled funny. the bathroom smells and was not cleaned properly (and am a very tolerant person). the door had cracks which would let the mosquitos would come at you like you're an open bar. the air con was not cool. the tv was 14inch (but seemed smaller). during the first day after checking in, it was apparent that the room was no ready. I found a pile of bed sheets mounting on my balcony and was only removed late in the afternoon after we called twice.
Aimonn J. Groups Australia, March 25, 2011
Beautiful hotel and staff

Friendly staff and great location
9.3
This is my third stay at Dewi sri. The new renovations look fantastic. As usual the staff were attentive and friendly. The location is great although you have to run the gauntlet down the alley.
Rodney B. Families with older children Australia, March 24, 2011
Clean and neat, nothing fancy!

Very nice pool area
7.7
Room was clean and everything worked. Location is good, but sellers in lane way are very pushy! Staff were polite but lacked genuine Indonesian friendliness I am used to. Didn't try the breakfast. Pool renovation is awesome but the wifi (paid for) is hopeless. There is better around.
Nightlife Tip: start the night at Troppo Zone just up the lane

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02