or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Irianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2011
Great location, average hotel

Average hotel with reasonable price.
6.7
Stayed 3 night with 2 young children, main interest is to be near the beach at a reasonable hotel price. Hotel is a building with several stories, not villa style. Pool is large.
Fiona S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Great location, lovely pool in a beautiful setting

New superior rooms are lovely and the bathrooms are gorgeous
9
This is our second stay at this hotel this time in one of the newly renovated superior rooms which are beautiful - we were very impressed, the bathrooms are gorgeous. The family rooms too are also great for families of 5 which is a big plus.
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2011
relazing at dewi

pool and away from the noise
6.3
One block down the Bali Memorial. The surrounding area is not too impressive with several other smaller hotels lining the street but also plenty of vacant lots. It is a short walk to the numerous souvenir shops along JL Legian. I found the hotel quite a walk to the beach as you had to pass through Poppy II which is narrow and cramped with all sorts of shops. The hotel didn't provide towels on the first day and for some reason our hotel door was left open after the cleaning was done on the first day. Also the massage area is right smack in the middle of the garden which I think is relaxing for some but definitely a bit too open. The pool though is quite relaxing and can definitely spend one whole day just lazing around it.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Affordable hotel with spacious room

The rooms were spacious and comfortable.Most of the staffs are quite nice who will greet you with a smile.
8
i had a comfortable 3 nights stay at this hotel. the rooms provided are good but it would be better if there are more plugs available. the breakfast choices are limited but it is still acceptable as there is chef who prepare eggs acording to your choice if you like shopping & clubbing, this is a good choice to stay as well as it is located at kuta town overall i would say it is a nice stay at an affordable price
Daisy U. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2011
Great location

Large room
7
We stayed in the family room and were surpised to see the size of the room! Beds were comfortable. The bathroom was a bit outdated but worked well. Pros: great location in the centre of Legian but tucked in an alley so the hotel surrounding is quite. Great swimming Pool Cons: the television in the family room was too small. The refrigerator kept on leaking when we stayed there
Travel tip: Very close to everything in Legian: mini markets, night clubs, restaurants. All within walking distance
Diane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2011
a nice stay

the pool
5
it was too noisy since it's near the clubs and bars.
Diane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2011
it was alright

in the center of the town
5.7
it was very noisy since there are pubs and clubs around.
Shopping Tip: Do not shop here because there are cheaper goods at some other market in Bali
Flavio S. Couples Brazil, June 2, 2011
Great staffs and service

Nice pool and food
8
they were very attentive at all. we can not complain about this hotel, good value for money and the hotel is located in a place that you must go in bali (legian), good for nightlife. beer is a bit expensive comparing with others hotels or pubs
Nightlife Tip: VI AI PI.......Pub just in the corner of this street....Nice place.
Trevor D. Couples Australia, June 1, 2011
Sleep quality low. Staff wouldnt attend to noise.

Great location. Price.Neat & Tidy. Nice Surroundings.
7
Value for money. Recommend to stay over in the newer rooms. They aren't that much more in price. Information I have supplied were for the cheaper rooms in the older building.Food was standard.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2011
"Value for money and top location"

Position, service, lovely renovated rooms, great pool area.
9.7
12 great days and nights spent in a lovely resort with friendly service. Fantastic swimming pool area and only 250 metres to the main Kuta area. The renovated superior rooms are neat, clean and value for money. I would stay at Dewi Sri again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08