My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Surroundings Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Annette W. Groups Australia, October 24, 2010
Great location, rooms were very clean

The pool was open 24 hours, swim at any time
10
Our stay was very comfortable and the rooms were spotless, the linen was changed daily. Excellent location close to all shopping. Staff were very friendly, fantastic value hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want coffee or tea when you wake up, take your own and a travelling kettle as this is 2 star and no tea or coffee supplied, however they do offer 24 hour room service.
Muhammad M. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2010
great location with great service

the pool is cool
8.3
the room was ok-worth the money.. the pool and the location is great.. the service was good too and the staff are also friendly.. the food was ok too.. the breakfast got to do something bout it. it will be great if u have ur own safe in your room n also a dvd player coz if u're in ur room u would have to watch the movies they r playing but overall i had a great stay there...
Azlina I. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2010
Great location & good service

Good hospitality n great breakfast
9
Well I enjoy staying in Sri dewi as the staff are friendly and helpful.Cleanb room n good atmosphere. Accessible location n will definitely return for sure. Highly recommended.
Cirstie H. Groups October 19, 2010
great location

the people are so very friendly and the pool with the swim up bar is the high light.
9.3
i went with my sister inlaw and we had so much fun while staying at the hotel. the food was lovely,the pool and bar is so refreshing. the rooms are very standard the bathrooms need to be upgraded and the aircon work great as its very hot. the hotel is down the lane way from the memorial. i recommend this hotel as i will be going back on our next stay. staff are very friendly and inviting and likes to make sure ur stay is pleasant.
Troy L. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2010
Great location with all I needed

Newly renovated pool/bar/dining area, great service, good sized rooms, great air-con and great location
9
The hotel is right in Kuta but off the main road so its very quiet. It has everything you need at a good price. The pool area is great and the service was excellent.
Hoe H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2010
Great Location

The location is good
6.3
The Hotel is close to Legian Shopping Area and a lot of restaurant and bar, good for family without children. Not too far from airport.
Michelle N. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2010
Good hotel, staff friendly and good service.

Good pool, clean room
8
Central hotel to clubs and shopping. I f you want to be close to the night life then good for you.
Renyu Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2010
Great location and pool

Great location, beautiful pool
8
We love the location, it is located at the heart of Kuta, yet far away enough from all the noise at night. Pool was beautiful. We felt the room was clean. The shower has good pressure and is well heated.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2010
Great hotel for young people

Pool area, close to shops, clubs
6.7
I stayed here with my teenage boys and had a great time. I did have to change rooms cos our original room was too small for the 3 of us. The upgrade cost a bit but was worth it. There where a lot of single (20 - 30's) at this hotel which would have been ideal for them.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Simple, and great!

Awesome location, quiet yet so near to the street.
8.7
Its overall an above average hotel for the price i paid. Will go back. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel BaliDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04