or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Handono H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2010
Great location, good service with affordable rate

clean, garden view and has swimming pool.
8.3
Great location, near to shopping center, nightlife and no far to the beach.Clean, helpful staff and good service.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, December 21, 2010
Nice convenient hotel

recently partly upgraded and very comfortable
8
great low budget hotel and very convenient yo everything in kuta. parts of this hotel have been upgraded and the upgrades are very comforting. great value for money and best prices when booked through agoda.
Shopping Tip: hotel is conveniently located close to everything
Berenice D. Couples India, December 21, 2010
Lovely hotel, centrally located, clean and safe

Central location, walking distance from all the shopping and partying
9.3
loved the place, loved the location. nice pool, spacious room, lots of hangers, big bathroom. very safe and decent atmosphere, and pleasant staff.
Shopping Tip: Spare at least 4-5 hours for your shopping at Legian, if you are the shopping type. Most shops are open till 9:30 - 10pm.
Kiat Y. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2010
Get a superior room or do not stay here at all

Walking distance to beach and shopping area poppies lanes. 15-20mins walk to beach 5-10 to poppies and bars
6.7
Value for money. But get a superior room. Good for nightlife.
David M. Groups United States of America, December 14, 2010
Good location but with a bit of noise at night.

Close to the beach and shops.
8.3
overall, it's not a bad place to stay if you're on a budget. i had to book two rooms since my wife and i were traveling with family, so i tried to keep my costs down. hotel staff was great about adding an extra bed into each room for not much of an extra charge. staff was great and friendly. nice pool with a swim up bar too. just a short walk from the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Try the pancakes from the street vendors, they're cheap and a tasty snack.
Jacqui W. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2010
lots of friendly staff very nice facilities

Lovely friendly staff particulalry our room cleaner
9.7
we went during schoolies week hoever the staff dealt with them well and there was never a problem apart from being the only people over the age of 20 and as a couple I would consider my timing better next time. The hotel itself was lovely the staff were very friendly and it is very central.
Elisha L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2010
Basic hotel right at party stretch in legian

Walking distance to party area
5.7
Stay there if you're looking for moderately cheap place near legian party stretch.
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2010
Great place in the heart of Kutu

quite
7
The people here were so nice to us. It was clean, relaxing and the night life is a 2min walk away. Come back to the hotel all the staff are there to greet you and they bent over backwards for us help you with anything. Im just lucky i had a great time staying there i will be going back. And if you want tattoo go to Tyas Tattoos another great place 5mins walk from hotel
Chen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2010
Good location and nice swimming pool

Good location, far enough from the noisy head banging club
10
I like this hotel coz it feels warm and comfortable, swimming pool that open 24 hours and water is warm enough to swim in the middle of the night.......Everything is good good about this hotel and i will definitely come to stay in this hotel again should i back to bali again.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to Centro Discovery Mall, walk around, have a nice dinner and a good massage and then walk back to the hotel......its great.
Gemma H. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2010
excellent value for money

nice pool good location
7.7
The hotel is in a great location for kuta shopping and dinning. The rooms are clean and the hotel grounds are well kept. The pool is new and well kept with nice sun lounger and towels. The only fault it the pool was a little murky and warm. Breakfast was fine but very cheaply done (however you get what you pay for) The hotel is cheap and this attracts a certain type of person/family. This hotel is excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06