or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Lesley-Ann K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2011
great hotel and fantastic service

pool, proximity
9.3
i stayed here for the second time and this time all the renervations were finish. it was fantastic last time and even better this time. definatly stay there again.
Shusu S. Couples China, February 4, 2011
valuable for the money

good for nightlife
8.3
very close to airport, noisy in the night,as near the pubs,if you need quiet sleep,
Angela B. Families with older children February 3, 2011
nice hotel very friendly staff

nice size,lovely gardens,friendly staff,great location for shopping and night life
8.3
under going renovations at the moment but disruption is minimal and completed stages are of a high standard
Restaurant Tip: hotel restaurant is over priced but there are countless restaurants within easy walking distance
Jerry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2011
Kind service hotel

good view, good garden
7.7
overall its my the cheapest and best garden view hotel during my stay in legian. but there was no tooth brush prepare by the hotel. someday, i will back to stay on this hotel, i like it.
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 2, 2011
nice hotel

good area
7
nice hotel with good area and very clean room and comfort . nice staff . size of room is good
Lisa J. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2011
10 times to bali - Favourite hotel so far!

Central location, rooms are bright, modern and spacious.
8
this was my 3rd stay at the dewi sri hotel. i was a single traveller and put on the top floor - which meant i could hear the music from the night clubs until 4pm in the morning. the hotel has lost a little of it's charm with the quite modern renovations - but i'm sure once renos are finished and plants etc grow back it will be back to it's cosy self. the staff are always exceptional!!! i will definitely be back - just maybe not to the top floor!!
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2011
Nice Hotel with good location

location is very near to shops, entertainment and restaurants
7.3
This hotel is located on legian street, and excellent locations for leisure and pelsure. close to everything. room is basic, but OK and clean. No fridge, TV is 14 inch - but working OK. Nice and clean garden. Near Bali bombing monument. The hotel is located on the small street away from the main street. Godd for peaceful rest while being very near to main attractions.
Stephen N. Couples Australia, January 31, 2011
Renovations look great in quiet location

quiet location near night life
8.3
improvements look fantastic at very reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get Jimmy the Bemo driver from outside Dewi Sri (Troppo Zone Gang)take you to places in bali not even the tourist groups go to. His knowledge of what is on and see made our holiday that extra bit more enjoyable.
Julie F. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
Central location, plesant hotel, basic rooms,

hard beds
8
Pleasant enough hotel people were fine, the beds were rather hard. Central for shops. Close to where the bomb went off in 2002. Lots of Australian trevelers. Pool could get a bit noisy at times.
Emel H. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
Rooms need renovating desperatly

Food in the Restaurant was the best thing in this hotel
7.7
rooms were very dated but it was clean. good tv channels, staff are polite and very helpfull. there was a pool party until 6 pm loads of ausies were having a good time. hotel is very close to the night life but room were still nice and quiet.
Travel tip: Only exchange your money in Banks in Kuta as small money exchange places will only rip you off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06