or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Ayub A. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2011
small room, good just for sleep

cheap
5.3
not that good on no of staff, too little to attend to your need.small hotel good for transit, cheap. breakfast reasonable, location is good
Arunava C. Couples India, February 24, 2011
Excellent hotel

gud location..great staff especially a guy called bagus..3 mins walkiing from the main nightclubs...clean rooms
8.7
we loved our upgraded stay for the first 2 nights, and decided to extend our stay here...friendly staff did not downgrade us...we stayed in the upgraded deluxe rooms for the rest of our stay int he hotel...a guy named bagus was the highlight...genuine guy who wants to help u travel in bali...very nice pool with island bar...10 mins walk to beach...but right next tot he party spots...so if ur in there to party, the best location...!!! 2 mins walk to poppies lane 2.
Arunava C. Couples India, February 22, 2011
one word.....excellent

location...cleanliness...staff friendly...accommodating...nice pool
8.7
Excellent hotel for the following reasons.... - Nice clean rooms - Clean bathrooms - Daily room cleaning - locker facility available - Upgraded us to deluxe room - Nice pool and dining area - service staff names BAGUS...very helpful...highlight of our stay...!!!
Travel tip: Ask Bagus , andhe will tell you to go to the best places...very very genuine person..his friend drives a cab...will take you around if u request...tanar lot, river rafting, and sea walker must dos.
Mario N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2011
good location and centre of the attractions

good location
7.3
its generally a good hotel, worth value for money.
Manvir S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2011
Clean hotel, but rowdy neighbours

Nice, clean hotel...big rooms
7
Was hard to find the hotel, staff woke me up at 7am to clean room...after being kept awake until 2am-3am by nosy people staying near my room. Wouldn't recommend if you want a good sleep. Staff were a bit off and tried to charge me for an item from the mini bar that I didn't have. I probably wouldn't stay here again given the choice.
Lesley-Ann K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2011
great hotel and fantastic service

pool, proximity
9.3
i stayed here for the second time and this time all the renervations were finish. it was fantastic last time and even better this time. definatly stay there again.
Shusu S. Couples China, February 4, 2011
valuable for the money

good for nightlife
8.3
very close to airport, noisy in the night,as near the pubs,if you need quiet sleep,
Angela B. Families with older children February 3, 2011
nice hotel very friendly staff

nice size,lovely gardens,friendly staff,great location for shopping and night life
8.3
under going renovations at the moment but disruption is minimal and completed stages are of a high standard
Restaurant Tip: hotel restaurant is over priced but there are countless restaurants within easy walking distance
Jerry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2011
Kind service hotel

good view, good garden
7.7
overall its my the cheapest and best garden view hotel during my stay in legian. but there was no tooth brush prepare by the hotel. someday, i will back to stay on this hotel, i like it.
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 2, 2011
nice hotel

good area
7
nice hotel with good area and very clean room and comfort . nice staff . size of room is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07