My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Building Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swim up pool bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Lobby area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Surroundings Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Surroundings Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bathroom Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Niko A. Couples Finland, October 12, 2010
Nice Hotel

Good value for money
8.7
Great value for money indeed our second stay here and again feels like we will come back again. nice pool are after renovation with friendly staff. only minus is expensive wifi.
Mohammad R. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2010
Gd location n clean rooms...

Location..its just behind lots of major clubs and happening areas...
7.3
The hotel is quite clean and looks new Its peaceful and quiet as the main road is abt 100m away from the hotel.
Laura Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2010
Satisfied

Good Location
9.7
It perfect, we got upgraded with same price. his hotel located in the heart of Legian and it surrounded by the clubs, bars, restaurants. Perfect for youngsters, shoppers and clubbers :) You will like Bali, the people are friendly and it's not that expensive place..really!! So just go for it and I think you will coming back again and again :) Enjoy Bali!! The God's Island This hotel located in the heart of Legian and it surrounded by the clubs, bars, restaurants. Perfect for youngsters, shoppers and clubbers :) You will like Bali, the people are friendly and it's not that expensive place..really!! So just go for it and I think you will coming back again and again :) Enjoy Bali!! The God's Island
Nathan B. Groups Australia, October 9, 2010
Great location

Location is great
7.7
ive stayed here a few times and always found it good value, not the nicest place in all areas but its in a great location and not too expensive. Nice gardens too.
Shopping Tip: great shopping accross the road in poppies 2
Craig G. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2010
Very poor customer service

free upgrade room
6.7
Waiting someone to help us with the suitcase from the parking area for about 25menit,
Albert B. Business travelers Netherlands, October 4, 2010
Good hotel and location

Location and price
6.7
This hotel I have used for both holiday and travel. It is very affordable and has a good location. It is tranquil but close to the bars of Kuta. On the other hand is denpassar close for any business you may have. Airstrip is a short distance. Reasonable breakfast
Restaurant Tip: Korma
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2010
Budget Hotel Should Go

Beautiful pool view
7
It's only take 10 mins to Kuta Beach which very convenience for those surfing lover. Along the Legian road, there are a lot of shops that can search for the souvenirs & enjoy the nightlife. This is good budget hotel strongly recommended.
Aicha L. Groups France, September 25, 2010
could it be better??/

As soon as my friends and I arrived there where amazed by the modern look of our hotel. The staff where very friendly and willing to help without expecting any thing. the bar was open 24/7 with a friendly night staff who all happened to be smily. It is also a family hotell and evreyone is getting on with everybody.
9.7
Our beds where made every day and we had fresh towels also every day.I really enjoyed using the pool in the middle of the night after a night out with friend and chilled by the same pool on a hangover day... staff made my stay more enjoyable are they were always relaxed and more than happy to help. on the whole it is a top hotel where I`d love to stay again.
Glenn D. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2010
Dewi Sri

Close to action / Quiet / Secure / Friendly / Clean / Quiet Air Conditioning
9.3
Great place to stay. Staff are friendly and really put in the effort. Airconditioning was very effective and very quiet. Breakfast included was fantastic and was enough to run us for the day.
Setiarti S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2010
Relax and shopping

Within short walk (2 minutes) you can find shopping and restaurant
8
I found that the hotel is clean, especially the garden and the room is comfortable. It was relaxing place since the area is quiet and yet within a few minutes walk you can go shopping and Kuta beach is just around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BuildingDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swim up pool barDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Lobby areaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Twin RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07