or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Sisa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2011
Perfect hotel lovely service

Spacious Private room
8.7
It is a perfect hotel in a perfect location. Absolutely perfect for single traveler, honeymooners or family. I love the spacious room and the private balcony with the nice view to the pool and garden. Bathroom is fine. Breakfast was very simple, not much selections. Easy to find restaurant arounf the hotel so I think it is not a big deal. Convenient shops are in walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Ideal for Nigtlife lover
Ashley W. Couples Canada, January 21, 2011
Terrible place to stay

The foya looked nice
2.7
We stayed on the other side of the property . We stayed on the side that was "under construction," meaning every other room was emptied out with the mattresses on the sidewalk. They told us we were being upgraded and would move us, which never happened. We had to walk down a dark path to get to our room, over the mattresses and over the pulled up palm trees. There was a wall put up while we were there so the other guests didn't have to see our side. One afternoon our room filled with smoke becuase they were spraying for mosquitos. They must have forgotten we were over there (literally - the only people on that side of the property) becuase they didn't know what to say when we called down. A half hearted appology - we couldn't even breathe because we had no windows.
Harley C. Groups Australia, January 20, 2011
Great location

Pool was great
7.7
Hotel was a bit run down but the staff were good and friendly the pool and food was good.
Peter A. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2011
2nd stay. went back for 2 nights as happy.

friendly and location ok
7.3
happy to arrange a room change to suit our needs. improvments to surrounds looking good. A nice stay for a fair price
Richard J. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2011
Good Location

Pool Awesome
7.3
The hotel is in a good location and has a very nice pool area. The rooms are clean but need a revamp. It was worth the money that I paid to stay there.
Sharon L. Groups Australia, January 19, 2011
Very friendly staff

Great service, friendly people staying at the hotel
7.3
We had a lovely time at Dewi Sri it was in an excellent location but when it is renovated it will be better. Room a little tired and old.
Shopping Tip: Go to Janoko's tailors for any sewing requirements
Sharon L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2011
Great position much needed renovations

Staff were lovely, the location was excellent for shopping and night life but quiet enough for older peopel.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at Dew Sri. The staff were amazing and we loved being close to Poppies Lane 2. The pool and the pool bar was great. Breakfast provided was excellent with excellennt service. Having a cappucino machine was a bonus!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to the "Rock Bar" at Ayana Resort be there for 5 pm and enjoy a cocktail on the deck as the sun sets.
Maria H. Couples Ireland, January 17, 2011
Quante Hotel with friendly, helpful staff!

surroundings, internet access, food,
6.3
Service in Restaurant was slow, had to ask for cups, salt, papper, napkins etc. Very nice staff always smiling
Araya S. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2011
Good service

Location
6.7
Good location nice hotel .. We got upgrade to superior room service was good
Nightlife Tip: Close to all the nightlife
Florencia A. Groups Argentina, January 11, 2011
Amazing Pool, standard hotel

Pool, swim up bar, on site restaurant open 24hrs.
7.3
As we arrived at the resort, even as it pour down rain, we thought it was very nice! plus you get a complimentary drink! The restaurant is open 24 hrs, serving good food and drinks! The pool is fantastic, and you can have drinks and food at the swim up bar. Friendly staff The standard room is big, but needs a face lift and the tv is super tiny, as the room was so big, you cannot see well from the bed, and actually was not working well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05