Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Elisha L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2010
Basic hotel right at party stretch in legian

Walking distance to party area
5.7
Stay there if you're looking for moderately cheap place near legian party stretch.
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2010
Great place in the heart of Kutu

quite
7
The people here were so nice to us. It was clean, relaxing and the night life is a 2min walk away. Come back to the hotel all the staff are there to greet you and they bent over backwards for us help you with anything. Im just lucky i had a great time staying there i will be going back. And if you want tattoo go to Tyas Tattoos another great place 5mins walk from hotel
Chen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2010
Good location and nice swimming pool

Good location, far enough from the noisy head banging club
10
I like this hotel coz it feels warm and comfortable, swimming pool that open 24 hours and water is warm enough to swim in the middle of the night.......Everything is good good about this hotel and i will definitely come to stay in this hotel again should i back to bali again.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to Centro Discovery Mall, walk around, have a nice dinner and a good massage and then walk back to the hotel......its great.
Gemma H. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2010
excellent value for money

nice pool good location
7.7
The hotel is in a great location for kuta shopping and dinning. The rooms are clean and the hotel grounds are well kept. The pool is new and well kept with nice sun lounger and towels. The only fault it the pool was a little murky and warm. Breakfast was fine but very cheaply done (however you get what you pay for) The hotel is cheap and this attracts a certain type of person/family. This hotel is excellent value for money.
Madhuchandra S. Families with young children India, November 19, 2010
Standard rooms not good; superior rooms better

Proximity to town
4
Initially, we stayed in the standard room. The wash basin was too high for comfort. The shower was pathetic. The water pressure was fixed (couldn't adjust). It felt like getting an electric shock. Towels were insufficient. The building is old. After first day, we upgraded to superior room. This was better than the standard room Breakfast - not worth eating. only one type of Bread was available. Jams did not look like good quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss Bratan lake; Munduk waterfall is also nice.
Jye Y. Couples November 17, 2010
Great Location

Strategic area, night life, shopping etc. are nearby to the hotel
7.7
Good facilities in hotel, love the swimming pool. The stuffs there looks have a good service and smile to western people but not to eastern people.
Suvendu M. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2010
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
We found rooms are clean and staffs are quite friendly. The location of this hotel is good. Very near to market area, money changer and restaurant. However furnitures quite old. The hotel room do not have a wash basin in the toilet. The lighting is very poor. However as tuorist we hardly stay in the room. Hnece that is something can be considered low priority. Overall the hotal is great value for money.
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2010
Great location for nightlife

Central location. Nice Pool area.
8.7
Good hotel for central Kuta. Quite a long way from the beach.Very close to the shopping and night life. Rooms pleasant and well maintained. Not allowed to take towels from hotel to beach. Very nice pool area which has been recently modernised. Some new rooms being built but the older rooms are more than adequate although a little dated.
Kjell L. Solo travelers Sweden, November 6, 2010
Good location for nightlife

Nice staff
6.3
I didn't have any hot water for the time I stayed. Repair is going on at some part of the hotel. The TV is lousy. Nice pool area
David C. Groups Australia, October 29, 2010
good location staff very good

good location, stayed previously., staff friendly, they are doing a lot of improvements to hotel
10
have stayed previously, they have improved the hotel, and are still working on it. my daughter was sick and i had to fly over, when she booked in they were so good when they was she was ill and very attentative. easy access to Poppies lane, shopping etc, food in restaurant was good, bearing in mind the price you are paying - can't complain - will definately book again next time in Bali went over stressed and came back relaxed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08