Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Judith H. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Perfect in every way, would not change one thing.

Pool with swim up bar, late breakfast service until 11am, traditional balinese hotel grounds in city location.
9.7
As a mother and daughter on a "girls trip" we had the best time. Great hotel, good service, central location and we felt safe the whole time with no problems at all. Loved every minute of this relaxing break.
Alexis P. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
Short and Sweet

Staff, Pool, Cleanliness
6
We flew in late at night and left early in the morning. For a stopover hotel this was a fine budget option. The room was basic, the bathroom probably left a bit to be desired however for the cost and our purpose this hotel was just fine. The grounds were well maintained as was the pool area and we received a buffet breakfast. Staff were always accommodating and pleasant.
Casey B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
This Hotel is centrally located and close to every

Location! Pool Bar! Price!
8.7
This Hotel is centrally located and close to everything in Kuta, Nightlife, shops and beach are all walking distance. Fairly basic rooms however everything you need is there 
George S. Groups Australia, June 10, 2013
Great hotel, close to night life and shopping.

Great hotel close to night life and shopping with freindly staff.
8.7
Great stay this is my 3rd stay at this hotel and will be back. Great value for money.
Bill P. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Ideal location for Kuta-Legian night-life

Location, swimming pool, massage
7.3
Deb W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Heart of Kuta - terrific value & sensational staff

Location - staff - pool
9.7
FANTASTIC - as always Dewi Sri continues to deliver great affordable service for the traveller with $$ in mind. Location is easy to get to all activities you need. Staff are as ever accommodating, kind, warm, friendly and always willing to help. I have been visit Dewi Sri since 1999 and wont stay anywhere else in the region
Peter G. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
We were treated like friends not just guests

staff shopping nightlife
9.3
We had a great stay at Dewi Sri, we were treated like friends not just guests. We can not wait to return.
Choon M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Near to pub

clean ,good location & friendly staff
6
good
Tenneille D. Groups Australia, May 27, 2013
Excellent

Central, friendly staff, fun
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Dewi Sri, it was my 3rd visit to the hotel and have booked to stay again in August. My friends enjoyed their stay also
Choon M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good location

great pool
6
Breakfast not much choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06