Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jalan Legian, Kuta Bali, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
866 reviews

697 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
David A. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Awesome location value for money is unbeatable

Location, price, friendly
9.3
Awesome time met other travellers close to the restaraunts and shopping but quiet so you can relax great time!! Highly recommended
Report this review
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2014
Great place no screaming kids

the staff, no younger kids, location,location, location
9
We had another fantastic experience at Dewi Sri. Friends met us at Dewi Sri and were impressed, far friendlier than their hotel and far more affordable. Great location for older children without the screaming and tantrums of younger children. The staff are fantastic, pleasant and very attentive and friendly extremely warm staff.
Report this review
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
Brilliant with older kids

the staff are brilliant, my 16yr old daughter could socialise freely knowing the staff were available if needed. The staff, and the staff.
9
After staying at Dewi Sri with our 16yr old daughter, we would never stay anywhere else. The staff provided a safe and friendly environment where she could relax, have a certain amount of freedom knowing the staff were there if needed. The location was fantastic as shopping was a priority on this holiday, close to shops, restaurants etc. My husband needed medical attention this trip and the doctor was called, and taken to our room. All special dietary requirements at the doctors instruction were provided without a problem - even delivered to the room. The staff are just brilliant - we cant speak highly enough of the staff, they made our holiday near perfection given we had a medical issue.
Report this review
Melissa G. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2014
Staff were friendly and help us out every way.

Friendliness, location, clean
8
Awesome would stay again with my kids as it was safe for them to go between rooms and around the hotel.
Report this review
Cesar H. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
It's a cheap option. Dont expect much.

Location, swimming pool, price
5.3
Only slept one night there. So I can't tell much. But the room was very simple and not very clean. Old room. Bed was confirtable.
Report this review
Wanxin T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
exceeding expectations!

swimming pool, location and price
9
it was the best!
Report this review
Ling J. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
small space but service good

fresh food, nice garden, good service
7.3
Every thing for me is okay, just don't know why don't have toothpaste and toothbrush,also don't have soft clap? The tower should be more softer and cleaner.tks
Report this review
Rebecca L. Groups Australia, May 16, 2014
Relaxing, fun and adventurous

The staff/ the food and the cleanliness
10
I have stayed here 3x, and i will keep staying here:,)
Report this review
T B. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
very pleasant stay at the Dewi Sri

location, price, friendly staff
9
My stay was very pleasant at the Dewi Sri hotel, I have stayed here 3-4 times before and the staff are always freiendly and helpful. The location is perfect, walking distance from the main street for nightlife, shopping and restaurants and a short walk (10 minutes) or taxi to the beach (2 minutes). Good room service, large rooms in a quiet location.....at awesome prices....the pool and pool bar is very nice and breakfast is simple but adequate. Will return in the future!
Report this review
Brent W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
clean, affordable, popular with families

nice staff, close to center of town
7.7
pleasant stay, no problems. wifi spotty and slow
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 697 reviews Next page
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - EntranceDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swim up pool barDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bath Room Standard RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07