Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
T B. Groups Australia, March 28, 2013
Good hotel for the price, friendly staff

Room size was great, location to clubs was great and a nice comfortable bed!
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Dewi Sri, the hotal is in a nice location and the room sizes were excellent. The staff were friendly and helpfull and the hotel itself was well set out with t anice pool and bar area too.
Putri S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
2-Star, expect nothing but a good night sleep

Complimentary drinks per guest, free photoshoot eventhough irrelevant
4.3
Most guests are caucasians, room doors need more safety locks, not worth it to wake up for breakfast
Veronika H. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Cozy hotel

Great place because you can walk out to kuta street n beach, nice place, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
6.3
Kylie W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
excellent, have stayed here many time

great pool, great location, friendly staff
9.7
nice hotel, away from busy poppies lane. great clean pool
Paul G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
very friendly staff nothing was to much trouble

location very friendly nice pool
8.3
Marcus R. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
"Centrally located at the heart of the party"

Location, pool area
8.3
This is my second stay at Dewi Sri. I recommend this hotel to anyone who does not have much time in Bali and yet wants to be right smack in the midst of the shopping and party district. The Good: hotel is located right next to Vi Ai Pi and the Memorial, and is easily navigated. The road behind the hotel is Jln Mataram and boasts local eats that is mostly devoid of tourists. You can get a meal and drink for about 22k IDR. The Bad: Breakfast is bad. The hotel also isn't very flexible in the check-in/out procedure. Late check-out extensions even by an hour wasn't allowed when we were there. Any extension is chargeable. Also, toilets by the pool do not have showers. So while you can leave your bags behind after check-out and head to the beach, there isn't a place where you can shower and soap off when you get back.
Restaurant Tip: Explore Jalan Mataram for the local eats.
Matthew W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Nice Quiet Cheap

Swim-up bar, Quietness, Close to nightlife
6
Was slightly disappointed on this stay at Dewi Sri. Found bugs in my drink and when I received a replacement it had broken glass inside. Bed was quite stiff and we had to pay for wifi which had an extremely slow connection.
Trenton B. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
great value

nightlife
7.7
ive stayed here a couple times now and think its one of the best for its price range. it has a good pool area with good 24 hour food and service . if nightlife is wat your after than this hotel is in a great spot for you and its not too loud , still get your sleep no worries .only let down r the tvs
Matthew W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

swim up bar, nice staff, quick room service
6
Ideal location for nightlife in kuta. Would stay here again.
Darren F. Groups Australia, February 26, 2013
Very central to shopping & not far from the beach

Central to shopping nightlife & beach
7.7
Clean tidy but the music from nightclubs gets louder every year time for a new hotel I think

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08