or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Cheng K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good

Efficient check in and out. Friendly and Responsive Staff. The room was comfortable and clean, and Hotel environment was clean and quiet.
8.3
Enjoyed our 3 nite's stay , good location close to eateries and shops/SPA's. Staffs were friendly, efficient and could converse in English. Would have been better if free WIFI was available to guests
Leah C. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, location and food
7.7
Really nice and relaxing staff were extremely accomodating
Lisa S. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great stay,Staff was fantastic.Loved the pool.

Pool,Swim up Bar,dvd player
9
I loved it here, would be great for a family holiday.
Robert C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Overall, a good allround place to stay

Close to everything, Very friendly staff, Well priced
8.3
We have stayed here many times and enjoy the friendly welcome we receive each time.The room prices are very reasonable, All the staff are very friendly & could not fault the food in there restaurant. Whilst they have made some improvements in recent times, that would be my only gripe that the place is looking a little shabby in some areas & could do with a little money spent on it. Over all tho, a very enjoyable & affordable place to stay in Kuta. We will certainly be staying again.
Tom M. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, pool, price
8
Stayed here for three days with friends, excellent location however rooms are basic as dated. Down side was no wiifm despite paying for it. Overall good value and base for exploring kuta.
Shannan F. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Affordable, and relaxing

Nice gardens, cleanliness, service
7.7
Hemanth K. Couples India, June 5, 2014
Nice hotel if you are looking stay close to Kuta.

Location, Staff
6.3
David A. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Awesome location value for money is unbeatable

Location, price, friendly
9.3
Awesome time met other travellers close to the restaraunts and shopping but quiet so you can relax great time!! Highly recommended
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2014
Great place no screaming kids

the staff, no younger kids, location,location, location
9
We had another fantastic experience at Dewi Sri. Friends met us at Dewi Sri and were impressed, far friendlier than their hotel and far more affordable. Great location for older children without the screaming and tantrums of younger children. The staff are fantastic, pleasant and very attentive and friendly extremely warm staff.
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
Brilliant with older kids

the staff are brilliant, my 16yr old daughter could socialise freely knowing the staff were available if needed. The staff, and the staff.
9
After staying at Dewi Sri with our 16yr old daughter, we would never stay anywhere else. The staff provided a safe and friendly environment where she could relax, have a certain amount of freedom knowing the staff were there if needed. The location was fantastic as shopping was a priority on this holiday, close to shops, restaurants etc. My husband needed medical attention this trip and the doctor was called, and taken to our room. All special dietary requirements at the doctors instruction were provided without a problem - even delivered to the room. The staff are just brilliant - we cant speak highly enough of the staff, they made our holiday near perfection given we had a medical issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06