My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Building Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swim up pool bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Lobby area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Surroundings Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Surroundings Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bathroom Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Birdview Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Very disappointed with the overall state.

Staff, Sun and Location
7
Was OK. Looked very run down from the last time we stayed which was just under 12 months ago. Breakfast was cold as the gas heaters were not switched on. Rooms smelt bad and looked run down.
Tanya C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
very central friendly staff, clean and tidy

location, friendly staff, great value for money
7.7
I enjoyed our stay at the Dewi sri. We were central, it was tiday with friendly staff. The only thing I would say is the breakfast doesntt give you much to choose from - it had 2 rice dishes when it could have 1 rice and 1 noodle, also had 2 bcon dishes when it could have 1 bacon and 1 sausage dishn - more variety would be better. On our last night the some guests decided to sit in the pool and drink until 4am, it was fristrating as they were not told to be quiet and we woke very tired. Also the staff didnt clean tables around the pool that often s i found myself clearing tables to put my stuff on them.Other than lack of choice for breakfast and some guidelines on loud noise at night I thought the hotel was absolutely great value for money nd enjoyed the stay.
T B. Groups Australia, February 27, 2014
Close to Nightlife with great staff

Nice location, Great staff very friendly and attentive, comfortable bed and nice breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Dewi Sri, it is located close to the main nightlife area in legian and shopping too. The hotel has a lovely pool and bar and the breakfast is simple but nice. For the price of $40-$50 per night great value.
T B. Groups Australia, February 27, 2014
Great short stay supurb staff in a great location

Great location, very nice pool and bar area, excellent staff very friendly
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here at Dewi Sri, I was only overnight in transit, however the location of this hotle is great, close to shops, nightlife etc. the staff were awesome too, very helpful and check in check out was fast and no hastles. Great pool and bar area, and will definately return again. The rooms are a little old, but the new villas are awesome. very worthwhile!
Rene N. Families with older children Denmark, February 14, 2014
Service above and biond expectations.

#1 Location, LOCATION, Location.
8
Allison L. Groups Australia, February 11, 2014
Love the place

Staff cleanliness love the towel folding
10
Great love the place stayed there before and it's a great place to stay staff are fantastic
Jamie C. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
loud, noizy, uncomfortable

breakfast, pool, location
6
You get what you pay for. Location is a catch 22, at night sleeping with ear plugs is a must. The noize from the clubs come through all night long even agter complaining and being put into a delux room. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were disgusting.
Judith B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
New Year break.

Available at the last minute, reasonable price for holiday period and ok position.
6
Just a short stay of a few days on arrival in Bali before travelling on to Java.
Ryan A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Everything is perfect except the towel

Location, size, and the garden
7.7
Soon T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, value.
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Room cleaners very friendly and cheerful. Only problems were the noisy air-conditioner and dirty looking towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BuildingDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swim up pool barDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Lobby areaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Twin RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BirdviewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08