Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jalan Legian, Gang Troppozone,Kuta Bali, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 879 reviews

710 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Susan T. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Great value for money
6
We stayed here for 3 nights, close to the shops and restaurants. Great pool, service was fantastic, breakfast was ordinary, however lunch was great. The only issue we had....the sheets were clean but stained. Could do with some napisan or sunlight. Great value for the money spent.
Report this review
Gilang W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2016
satisfie
4.7
Good for foreign but only the toilet problem if for local but everything is good, also breakfast hope they change the menu everyday
Report this review
Philip L. Couples Australia, May 18, 2016
Excellent place
6.7
Best place ever
Report this review
Keith A. Couples Australia, May 15, 2016
Hotel with grass in the middle of the busy area
5.3
Enjoyed our stay here will be very busy when the renovations are finished, could have more shade around the pool
Report this review
Danny S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2016
centrally located and no street noise
6
5th stay at dewi sri hotel. Going there again next year.
Report this review
Joanne H. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2016
Oasis in crazy Kuta
6.7
A bargain for the price. Well kept and lovely staff. Perfect place to retreat to for a quick stay amongst the craziness for a couple of days.
Report this review
Kassandra L. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2016
Perfect to unwind
6
This was my second time staying at Dewi Sri. This time I was alone and it was perfect to unwind and soak by the pool all day. Location is right in the heart of Kuta but tucked away enough so that you can't heard all the hussle and bussle of the night life. Buffet breakfast was good. Food from the in house restaurant was also good!! Rooms are perfect having a fridge is a massive plus. Great pool and pool bar. Massages not too expensive from the spa either. All in all another great stay and I will definitely be back here again :)
Report this review
Paul Z. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Very friendly staff.. Great location
Report this review
Kirsty M. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2016
Lovely Place to Stay

Staff, service and child friendly are 10 out of 10.
8.7
We loved staying at The Dewi Sri. The staff are amazing. 😊
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2016
Hit and miss

Food and room service , location , pool and pool bar
6.7
Wonderful location slightly misrepresented on a map as to its exact location as its right at the end of a lane , as recommened I got the pool view upgraded room great size beds could do with replacing linen certainly needs replacing not dirty although grey and many small permanent stains , security was friendly until they started asking for cigarettes or a beer ( made feel slightly uncomfortable ) extensive noise due to renovations through the day this info should be provided when booking , mosquito s need to be addressed more frequently and are quiet bad yes even for a Bali standard the superior room is fitted out rather cheaply of flimsy built materials , mini bar consists of several cold drinks and a packet of condoms , room service is 24 hours staff very good and food is very very reasonably priced , no safe in the room I wasn't comfortable with leaving a safety deposit box at reception with my cash passport and valuables or having to open in front of anyone to see at reception although I must add the safety deposit box was always availbile 24 hr and I had no problem s ... Self rated as a two star is maybe selling themselves a touch short as it reasonable value good location cleaner than other places I've stayed as a similar standard
Report this review
1 - 10 of 710 reviews Next page
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - EntranceDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesDewi Sri Hotel Bali - GardenDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - BathroomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02