Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Susan T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great value for money
We stayed here for 3 nights, close to the shops and restaurants. Great pool, service was fantastic, breakfast was ordinary, however lunch was great. The only issue we had....the sheets were clean but stained. Could do with some napisan or sunlight. Great value for the money spent.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Philip L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent place
Best place ever
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Gilang A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
satisfie
Good for foreign but only the toilet problem if for local but everything is good, also breakfast hope they change the menu everyday
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Keith A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Hotel with grass in the middle of the busy area
Enjoyed our stay here will be very busy when the renovations are finished, could have more shade around the pool
Reviewed May 18, 2016

danny S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
centrally located and no street noise
5th stay at dewi sri hotel. Going there again next year.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

joanne H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Oasis in crazy Kuta
A bargain for the price. Well kept and lovely staff. Perfect place to retreat to for a quick stay amongst the craziness for a couple of days.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Kassandra L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect to unwind
This was my second time staying at Dewi Sri. This time I was alone and it was perfect to unwind and soak by the pool all day. Location is right in the heart of Kuta but tucked away enough so that you can't heard all the hussle and bussle of the night life. Buffet breakfast was good. Food from the in house restaurant was also good!! Rooms are perfect having a fridge is a massive plus. Great pool and pool bar. Massages not too expensive from the spa either. All in all another great stay and I will definitely be back here again :)
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Aravind N. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Average stay, but no major complaints
There were issues with the plug points as a result of which I couldn't charge my iphone. Anyway, it was sorted. Good clean rooms. Comfortable stay. couldn't give too many details since I was there only for a day and didn't use the pool etc.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Kirsty M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Lovely Place to Stay
Staff, service and child friendly are 10 out of 10.
We loved staying at The Dewi Sri. The staff are amazing. 😊
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Paul Z. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 15 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Very friendly staff.. Great location
Reviewed March 10, 2016