or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
Great service friendly staff,great food & location

Staff, food & location
9.3
Was great our second time back to this hotel.. Best staff
Joy M. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Grat place to stay..Central location.

Location, staff, food.
9.3
Everything was great. We have stayed here many times & we will continue to come back on future trips.
Linh D. Groups Australia, September 2, 2014
average

location location location
7.7
stay was good. friendly staff. excellent location off legian st. rooms in need of ungrading especially the bathrooms! wifi only works at the lobby. breakfast is ok
Tieralee J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Bali Trip

Location, Friendly Staff and security of belongings
9
This was my first ever trip to Bali with my partner and we had a very fun and relaxing time at Dewi Sri hotel, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our Room was the perfect relaxed feel we wanted and our cleaner was very nice to clean our room after a hard night out on the town. :) We plan on staying here again for our next trip, also it is perfect for families.
Taila W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Fantastic Stay

staff are great, location and the pool area
9
Fantastic stay, not the first and definitely wont be the last. Location wise this hotel was perfect for us! Close to everything but blocks out the noise. Thanks for another great stay!
Keith S. Solo travelers India, August 2, 2014
Underwhelmed

Location, Location, Location
6.3
This is part 2 of my review. Scroll down couple of pages for the first part - Housekeeping - Poor. if you sleep in late with a do not disturb sign, clean towels and sheets are left on the front balcony. No attempt is made to follow up or clean after mid-day. Stayed here for 2+2 nights with housekeeping attending exactly 0 times. Security - Is a joke. On returning after a late night out, found the main gate security snoring, and so was the reception/security at front desk. Had to go behind the desk and wake him up to get my room key. Also see above regarding ineffective dealing with situations. Rooms - Poor lighting but very good air con. No safe boxes. Internet - Good, but you have to pay for blocks of hours. I will recommend Dewi Sri to you if - You cannot afford anything better. If you are oblivious to any of the above shortcomings being low class loud mouthed ill mannered pissed out of your head teenager from the neighboring continent.
Keith S. Solo travelers India, July 29, 2014
Budget hotel if you can't afford anything better

Location, location, location
6.3
I stayed here twice on my break journey to and from Flores. Here below are the reason why I will not recommend this hotel to anybody - Guests - On my second stay, on the last night I retired to bed early as I had an early morning flight. Was woke up by the massive racket of returning drunk Australian rowdy gang of women and men who were occupying the next cottage/rooms. The general design of the place does little in terms of soundproofing. Therefore anyone talking in the next balcony could as well be inside your room. The shouting and hollering was unbearable and I complained to the front desk who immediately dispatched a security guard who stood in the garden and blew his whistle 3 times. That's it! the noise continued until 3:30 am and i gave up on trying to sleep. Breakfast - Out of 4 days, i had it only once. Rest of the days the restaurant was horribly crowded all the time and I didn't bother going. I went on my last day at 7am (they serve 7-11). Found no staff and 3 main dishes. Cold sausages and potatoes, cold fried noodles, and one live cockroach running around. The egg station was unstaffed and when it opened after 20 mins the line was overwhelming. i didn't bother. The other guests were heaping this rubbish onto their plates and seemed to be content. Don't get fooled by other positive reviews. I did.
Cheng K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good

Efficient check in and out. Friendly and Responsive Staff. The room was comfortable and clean, and Hotel environment was clean and quiet.
8.3
Enjoyed our 3 nite's stay , good location close to eateries and shops/SPA's. Staffs were friendly, efficient and could converse in English. Would have been better if free WIFI was available to guests
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Pleasant

Location. Pool. Cheap food
7.7
I really like this hotel. Internet was terrible though. I think its just getting a bit too expensive for a 2 star place
Leah C. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, location and food
7.7
Really nice and relaxing staff were extremely accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08