or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Belinda A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Fantastic

Location and Staff
10
We love the Dewi Sri - Second time we have stayed at this hotel, and we will be back. Thank you Made for all your help.
Julieann B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Relaxing Holiday

Tradtional Indonesian Food, Location of the Hotel, Surroundings and Grounds of the Hotel
8
Stayed in a Superior Room which was a nice size with enough space to move around comfortably. The aircon was on and room cold and refreshing for our arrival. Creative animal figures made from towles placed on your bed each day when the cleaner cleans the room. This adds a special touch. The layout of the gardens, rooms and pool is fantastic. A very energetic, great atmosphere emanates from the eating/pool area. Swim up bar is just fantastic. The hotel is clean and gardens maintained beautifully. Staff are warm and welcoming as usual. Just down the lane way to Legian Street for the all the party goers but you dont hear any of the music that radiates from these establishments. Great location
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 19, 2014
Good hotel for families.

Close from the bomb monument. Nice foods. Kind staffs.
8.7
It takes getting this hotel about four minutes from the bomb monument by walking. Very close from nightlife scene and shopping shops. But, not loud and comfortable. I paid 7 USD to taxi when I go to airport. Hotel shuttle car require 20 USD. :)
Madison D. Groups Australia, October 1, 2014
Dewi Sri hotel stay

Service, location & outside area
8
Our stay was pleasant, the location is great, the service was terrific. It's defiantly a hotel I would recommend. Defiantly a comfortable and relaxing time
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
good spot

location price service
8.3
very good could have stayed longer
Lisa O. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
cheap and easy

location
8.3
Nice clean and relaxing
Simon P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
In the middle

Location, food, relax
9.3
Will stay there again great environment for singles couples and family's, close to everything beach shopping pubs and clubs and food. Nice pool
Esmae M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
My stay at Dewi Sri was great

The cleanliness The hospitality The beautiful foodThe service was great
10
My stay at Dewi Sri was exceptional
Brigitte S. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable and fun

the pool the comfort the staff
9.3
I had the best relaxing holiday and cant wait to go back to the dewi sri
Suzzanne R. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

The superior rooms were a good size, location was good, friendly staff
6
When we arrived we did not have a double bed as requested but 2 singles. We changed rooms the next day. Breakfast was average. the hotel is well positioned & the amenities are good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01