or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Frances A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
For the expense the hotel is of good standard

Staff, facilities, rooms
9
Stay at the Dewi Sri every time I travell to bali, pool area just needs a bit more shade
Joselito F. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2015
4th Time in Bali

Location - near pubs, restaurants and shops, Staff - courteous and friendly, Pool - nice place to relax in after a day of shopping and sight seeing
7.7
It was a nice stay. However, WIFI was just too slow :(
Monica F. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Perfect hotel

Staff , accomodation and food and cocktails
10
Was very relaxing great service and rooms were spotless. Will definitely be staying there next time.
Angela G. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2015
Love the Hotel

staff, location & price
9.3
It was really good but in the family rooms - i believe they need a kettle or microwave to do baby bottles etc
Ian A. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
gòod location. good price

staff are the best asset
9
Have stayed many times. Staff recognise you and help in any way. Variety at breakfast could improve.
Terri L. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Most enjoyable stay friendly. Staff and a pleasure

Service, food, staff
8
As being a part of a group of 10 people it was a great relaxing place to stay. Location is rite in the hub of where we enjoy to be .
Veronika H. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
nice hotel at kuta

we can go to kuta by walk, quiet hotel, friendly staf
7
The staf are very friendly and helpful. Although many mosquitoes inside the room. The air cond are cool at noon. Nice swimming pool.
Rochelle A. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Amazing & Friendly staff

Staff, pool, service
10
We had a fantastic time, the staff were so friendly and welcoming. We loved every minute of it and would highly recommend it. Was so close to everything. Price was fantastic! I wouldn't want to stay any where else. Look forward to going back again :) thank you Dewi Sri for making our stay so enjoyable
Vikki N. Families with older children New Zealand, February 13, 2015
Holiday in Bali

Staff, Aromatherapy massage, relaxing atmosphere
6.7
The staff were the standout at this Hotel always ready to assist you when we needed them. The only problems were the walk past the pool area to our room which could get very wet and slippery. Also the shower rail came off a couple of times and the hand basin had dirt in it. I would request a different part of the hotel for a room as we had the noise coming from Jalan Legian at night. Room 305 overlooks the carpark and entranceway.
Rachelle A. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Average

Cold aircon, close to the nightlife, nice staff
6
Wifi is a joke, don't get me started on the cold showers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03