or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dewi Sri Hotel

Jl. Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye view Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Interior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Exterior Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Area Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Balcony Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Twin Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Double Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bar Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage Bale Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel Lobby Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Rochelle A. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Amazing & Friendly staff

Staff, pool, service
10
We had a fantastic time, the staff were so friendly and welcoming. We loved every minute of it and would highly recommend it. Was so close to everything. Price was fantastic! I wouldn't want to stay any where else. Look forward to going back again :) thank you Dewi Sri for making our stay so enjoyable
Vikki N. Families with older children New Zealand, February 13, 2015
Holiday in Bali

Staff, Aromatherapy massage, relaxing atmosphere
6.7
The staff were the standout at this Hotel always ready to assist you when we needed them. The only problems were the walk past the pool area to our room which could get very wet and slippery. Also the shower rail came off a couple of times and the hand basin had dirt in it. I would request a different part of the hotel for a room as we had the noise coming from Jalan Legian at night. Room 305 overlooks the carpark and entranceway.
Rachelle A. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Average

Cold aircon, close to the nightlife, nice staff
6
Wifi is a joke, don't get me started on the cold showers
Andrea J. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Safe solo travel.

Location, pool, staff.
6.7
Comfortable
Ng F. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Lousy
2.7
Very lousy!
Joy M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Bali holiday

Food, Comfortable, Location
10
When we got there we found they did not have a room for 3 as we requested and our booking was messed up but we received an upgrade & the service we received was great.
Belinda A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Fantastic

Location and Staff
10
We love the Dewi Sri - Second time we have stayed at this hotel, and we will be back. Thank you Made for all your help.
Julieann B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Relaxing Holiday

Tradtional Indonesian Food, Location of the Hotel, Surroundings and Grounds of the Hotel
8
Stayed in a Superior Room which was a nice size with enough space to move around comfortably. The aircon was on and room cold and refreshing for our arrival. Creative animal figures made from towles placed on your bed each day when the cleaner cleans the room. This adds a special touch. The layout of the gardens, rooms and pool is fantastic. A very energetic, great atmosphere emanates from the eating/pool area. Swim up bar is just fantastic. The hotel is clean and gardens maintained beautifully. Staff are warm and welcoming as usual. Just down the lane way to Legian Street for the all the party goers but you dont hear any of the music that radiates from these establishments. Great location
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 19, 2014
Good hotel for families.

Close from the bomb monument. Nice foods. Kind staffs.
8.7
It takes getting this hotel about four minutes from the bomb monument by walking. Very close from nightlife scene and shopping shops. But, not loud and comfortable. I paid 7 USD to taxi when I go to airport. Hotel shuttle car require 20 USD. :)
Madison D. Groups Australia, October 1, 2014
Dewi Sri hotel stay

Service, location & outside area
8
Our stay was pleasant, the location is great, the service was terrific. It's defiantly a hotel I would recommend. Defiantly a comfortable and relaxing time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dewi Sri Hotel Bali - Garden & Restaurant viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming poolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Bird’s eye viewDewi Sri Hotel Bali - InteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - ExteriorDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel AreaDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard Room BalconyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room TwinDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Superior Room DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Standard DoubleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Restaurant BarDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Massage BaleDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Dewi Sri Hotel LobbyDewi Sri Hotel Bali - RestaurantDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family RoomDewi Sri Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Dewi Sri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02