Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 495 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Lace M. Business travelers Sweden, June 23, 2014
It was ok but our room key wont work

Location Shuttle service Internet
6.3
It was average our room key wont work so am kinda hesitant to leave my stuff in the room. Good thing is that they have cctv
Report this review
Jurg S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 21, 2014
Good to sleep for a few hours.

Price, location, wifi
6
Report this review
Debbie R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Affordable and near to airport

Accomodation, cleanliness, Affordable
9.7
It is a very good hotel when you are about to go to hotel early in the morning because it is so near the airport. Lots of places to eat, there is an ATM that is near to the hotel and the place is so clean. The room is so affordable but it is so big. 2 thumbs up! :)
Report this review
Soon K. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Report this review
Chen L. Couples China, June 14, 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Report this review
Emie P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Very pleasant

Fast check in and check out, nice staff, safe and decent place
8.7
Report this review
Ngai U. Solo travelers Macau, June 7, 2014
Close to airport, good value for money, clean room

Close to airport, good value for money, clean room
10
Close to Manila airport, good value for money, clean room
Report this review
Julian W. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Great for price, location and comfort.

Price, location, and access to public transport
7
DG (for Domestic Guesthouse) is a budget, no frills motel. ). I used this accommodation for my visit to the El Shaddai Shrine, which is about 3km away or under 10 mins by cab. Terminal 1 of the Airport is about 5 mins away from DG. DG is by the main road, where you can easily hail a cab, or shared cab "express service" or the "jeepney" bus service. The cab fare to the airport or the shrine is about 50-70 Pesos (not counting tips). The location is the 2nd best feature; DG's great price and value are the best features. You need to take the external stairs up to level 2 where DG is situated. A tiny simple desk with cartons of drinks piled behind serves as the front desk. The rooms are quite small with just enough space (and a bit) for the bed. The hotel, rooms, and shared bathrooms are clean and in a fair condition. The comfort and safety are acceptable and I would rank these as the 3rd best features. DG sells canned sodas and bottled drinks at the front desk. There is a machine dispensing hot drinks. But that's it. There is a Spanish/Filipino restaurant by the side of the hotel. Fiesta Duty Free Mall is just a 5 minute stroll away, and it has a food court that I did not have a chance to see for myself. A short drive away, near the El Shaddai Shrine, is the SM Mall with a decent food court offering local fare and Italian fast food. Don't bother with making any special request with your booking because DG did not respond to my requests (e.g. airport transfer and early check-in). To be fair, I was allowed to check in early before noon. I would recommend this hotel if you are concerned about traffic conditions and simply want to be near the hotel or the El Shaddai Shrine, particularly if you are not staying for long.
Report this review
Alison T. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Very very noisy

Staff, cleanliness, showers
8
It was to busy and noisy to sleep! Just awful!
Report this review
Victor M. Solo travelers Spain, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel for stay 1 night before your flight

wifi area price
6.7
easy place, and good rooms, maybe some noises from road and airport, but for one night its good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01