Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 574 reviews

364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Stacey Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
near the NAIA

near the NAIA, clean room, and pleasant staff
6.7
Clean and near airport...thanks all.
Report this review
Edna Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
The best I can rate DG Budget Hotel Naia.

Money worth, Acsessibilty to my Work, Comfort
9.3
The first time i checked in at DG Budget Hotel Naia was during the typhoon Yolanda. At first I thought that it would be an unpleasant one since the price is way too low. But I was surprised since the accommodation was too modest and the staff were all polite. So, i promised myself that the next time the need arises for to me stay overnight outside, it would be DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Report this review
Anne T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
good hotel

near airport
6.3
Comfortable near the airport
Report this review
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great but a bit noisy

Cleanliness, comfortable staff
8
Room bright modern and cheerful, location great for the airport, staff great, communal bathroom shower extremely clean, great little Spanish tapas/ steakhouse next door just one thing it is very noisy in the night husband didn't sleep you need some earplugs and a travel kettle and tea coffee if you would like a cup of tea.
Report this review
Steven D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
good for a night

clean, cheap,location
7.7
my stay was ok, just 1 night stay before catching an early flight. 5 mins from terminal 2
Report this review
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
friendly nice clean place to stay

the staff friendliness/ clean tidy/location
9.3
it was nice but when I checked my bank statement it was not worth 46 pounds for one night I think maybe there was an error there
Report this review
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, December 31, 2014
near airport

location location cheap
7
i have stayed here a few time as is close to the airport its cheap clean and great for a few hours over night while waiting for your flight 1 night only is enough
Report this review
Oleg V. Solo travelers Russia, December 28, 2014
good

place, price, staff
7
Report this review
Sean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
The staff over there is super friendly.

Location
9.3
Report this review
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
good transit option

friendly and located close to the airport
9
Staff were friendly, room was clean, wifi worked. Pretty good
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 364 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06