or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
just fine

comfortable, accessible, budget friendly
6
i stayed at several budget hotels like dg but have a clean bathroom of their own.. its quite unhygienic for me to share bathrooms to strangers. the internet connections was so poor i could hardly get a connection on my entire stay..
Daniel G. Solo travelers Brazil, August 11, 2013
convenient for airport connections

near the airport
5.7
It is easisly accessible by taxi from the international airport, they offer taxi service at early times back to the airport, free wifi available, nearby some dining venues.
Nildaflor T. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable.

Nice room, clean room,
7.3
Our stay was comfortable at this hotel. Surely this one would be recommended when having a vacation in the Philippines.
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
good for one night transit

near to airport easy to find
4
difficult to contact the contact person shown in the agoda ticket. however, very near to the airport and waalking distance to duty free. all in all low comfort but not bad for a night overstay.
Maria F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
convenient and cheap

close to NAIA terminal 1, friendly staff and cheap
8.7
conveniently located, practically cheap and friendly staffs.
Wan H. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
just a simple airport hotel

relatively close to the airport, near to the duty free shopping mall, free wifi
6.3
it was really a basic airport hotel with no amenities. only good if you're planning to leave in the middle of the night to catch a flight. taxi to the airport was 200 php per taxi and can be arranged by the front desk.
Sarah L. Couples Canada, August 3, 2013
A budge hotel close to the airport

close to airport, resturants, cheap
6
The hotel is very basic hostel but perfect for a late night by the airport. The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Jacqueline D. Solo travelers South Africa, July 31, 2013
Cheap place to stay for a night between flights

Close to airport, cheap one night stay, free A/C and wifi
6.3
I just needed a place to sleep and shower after a long flight in Manila and my flight onward was only the next morning. It's super close to the airport and I chose this place for it's location and price as I was only there 12 hours. The staff were really nice and friendly and they carried my bag up to my room and set me up there. Room had two comfortable single beds with a pillow and fitted sheet and a sheet "blanket" (it's too hot in the Philippines for anything more I came to discover) and a night stand with a lamp. I was surprised that were was air conditioning - but I was so glad about that - so I was kept cool and there was also a flat-screen TV which was nice. I also got free wi-fi after asking for the password and there was also access to free filtered water. The bathroom was shared with the other guest, and it was a bit dingy, but it was fine considering the price. I just had to ask for toilet paper - which they did have. The bedroom didn't have windows, but that just made it nice and dark for sleeping. The only slight "con" was that I could hear the buzz from the busy road and vehicles - since the hotel is right there, but it wasn't bad and since I usually sleep with earplugs or headphones on anyway, so it wasn't a real bother - but thought I'd mention it. I'd probably stay there again if I had another short stop in Manila. Oh and they do have an airport transfer. Which is good if you wanna avoid potentially being ripped off by taxi cab drivers. Thought to get to the hotel late when I arrived, I got a yellow metered taxi from the airport and that was only 150 pesos, but the guest who arrived right after me said her cab driver had charged her 300 pesos. So the hotel transfer option is the safest bet and he got me to the right terminal.
Jaycee J. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Its was good

Easy access of the location, good rate and clean
8
Its was quite good that my family stay in the hotel. The staff was assist us and accomdated us on what we really need.
Rebecca G. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
near the airport

clean room
7.3
stay was quite fine. they have a shuttle service to the airport for a fair price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3C08