Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 596 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 596 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

XIANG X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Its simply very basic
Nothing
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Neelis B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Walking distance Airport
DG Budget Hotel is really on walking distance of the airport. I even walked in about 10 mins from hotel to the airport with a full backpack. You can also use the shuttle service for 200 pesos
I booked this hotel because it is so close to the airport. It has a shared bathroom!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Chin H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
good for transit
location, air conditioning, staff
Ok for transit
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Chin H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
good for transit
nearest to airport, near good Chinese restaurant, staff helpful
Air conditioning is too cold
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Martin V. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
x
x
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Eamonn P. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
near airport
location location cheap
i have stayed here a few time as is close to the airport its cheap clean and great for a few hours over night while waiting for your flight 1 night only is enough
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Branka M. from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Cockroaches
Price, close to NAIA terminal 1, nothing else
The bed length is small for european (I think it is around 180cm), the room is hot so the aircon must run all the time, aircon is very loud but at least you wont hear so much noise from around. The sheets and the room looked clean upon arrival so we decided to stay for 1 night to rest after 8 hours of bus drive. In the middle of the night I had to go to the toilet so I turned on the light and saw cockroches on our bags and on the floor. We had to empty all the bags to be get them out. Then we just packed our things and checked out. If you still decide to stay there, don't use their expensive shuttle service to terminal 1. Even in 2 am, just go standing by the road and taxi will come in few seconds.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

CHRIS R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great value!
Location, staff, price
All of the staff were extremely helpful, they were knowledgable about the area and assisted us several times in getting taxis from us and making sure that we were safe by always recording the taxi drivers' particulars and information.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

laaland C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
handy.
walking distance to terminal one, jeepney to mall of Asia and manila, helpful friendly staff, lots of good food under hotel and in mall next door. also great place to visit Barangay st Nino fiesta
Very good. Nice room,very clean, nice linen for one star, and towels, shower and toilet good... great location to terminal one and jeepney to manila. Don't bother with duty free mall next door A waste of time for people who stay in budget accommodation. Great restaurant underneath this mall with a feast for two around 25$ with fresh seafood. Prob a my the best meal.I ate in the Philippines. Also atm under hotel great. Coffee a bit pricey at forty peso but overall great. Paranaque gold over the road has a a good supermarket. Everything you need to survive in this mad city is here.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

EDNA Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
The best I can rate DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Money worth, Acsessibilty to my Work, Comfort
The first time i checked in at DG Budget Hotel Naia was during the typhoon Yolanda. At first I thought that it would be an unpleasant one since the price is way too low. But I was surprised since the accommodation was too modest and the staff were all polite. So, i promised myself that the next time the need arises for to me stay overnight outside, it would be DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Reviewed January 20, 2015