My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby front desk DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Nice cheap budget hotel.

Cheap price, near NAIA,cleanliness
4.3
A pleasant stay in between flights.But not within walking distance if you have luggage.
Janet D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
budget hotel close to airport

proximity to airport, clean, easy check in & out
6.7
The area around the hotel felt rather threatening, but the proximity of the hotel to the airport was great. However, although it is walking distance to the terminal, it would be a fair walk to the terminal and not very safe or over easy ground. I would definitely recommend a taxi, which the staff hail for you. It is on a very busy road and so very noisy. Also the rooms have air-conditioning which is also very noisy. My room had no window which I found very claustrophobic. However, the room was very clean and the staff were helpful. The bed & pillow were also very comfortable.
I H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2013
clean budget hotel near airport

Clean and free wifi
5.3
Karl P. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great budget hotel

right out in front of the international airport, right on the main road for safety, right next door to the duty free shopping mall
8
Our stay here was very pleasant. The staff was exceptionally friendly. Though positioned right on Ninoy Aquino Ave in front of the airport the airport noise was extremely limited. It's right next door to the duty free Fiesta Mall and the La Copa steakhouse is on the ground floor under the hotel. Very safe being right on the main road with a major jeepney stop out front plus the hotel has a deal with cab service for an exceptional reliable convenience. though the shower is shared the staff keeps both the the toilet and shower very clean.
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
if you are budget conscious, its worth ur money.

affordable, clean & friendly staff
7.7
It was good actually since I was only there because I had to wait for my early flight the following day. The place is clean, affordable and with friendly staff. It could have been better if the room has its own bathroom. :D
Rebecca K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Incredibly noisy: light sleepers beware

Pleasant staff, five minute drive to the airport, clean hotel
5
I wish I could rate this guesthouse highly: the location is very convenient, the hotel is clean and the staff were efficient but the noise! But imagine lying in bed at 1:30 am listening to the roar of motorbikes and trucks and the chuckling coming from your neighbours' room through the paper-thin walls and knowing that your alarm will go off at 4:15. I think I managed about two hours sleep despite being in bed by 11pm. Don't be fooled by the picture that looks like some kind of courtyard, it's plastic "grass" on the second floor entrance to the hotel which must be located on one of the busiest highways in Manila. Also, the mall closes at 9pm so at night the only place to eat is in the slightly over-priced restaurant below the hotel. There were no convenient stores nearby. The 100 pesos shuttle mysteriously became 200 pesos under a different staff member in the morning.
Chen X. Couples China, March 15, 2013
For short staying, this hotel is a good choice.

The best three things about this hotel is the low pice, the short distance to airport, convenient transportation and the clean rooms.
7.7
DG Budget Hotel NAIA is a good choice if you just want to find a place for several hours' rest. The location of it is very near to the terminal 1 and the trasportation is very easy, for it is just beside the main road.Besides, this hotel is very clean and the price is very low.It is really a budget hotel.
Tang S. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
good environment

staff friendly, near airport and next to duty free
5.3
Anthony D. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2013
Close to airport, that's about all.

Close to airport
4.3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. And, that's about all we can say...the staff was not very helpful with ordering food from local places, or with figuring out the issue with the AC. Like I said, we stayed since it's basically right at the airport. Just be sure to not pay more than about 150 Pisos for a taxi ride there. Our taxi tried scamming us by charging 500...so be careful.
Aileen A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Very clean, very near the airport, good sleep...

Very clean shared bathroom and toilet, free drinking water, rooms with no windows are quiet
10
The rooms were very clean, i checked under the bed and it was also clean. The staff suggested the rooms without windows which were a lot more quiet than the rooms in front which had windows. The rooms at the back with windows are quiet as well. drinking water is free, wifi is free, toiletries were free, for its price, you cannot ask for more. The staff were helpful enough even if they didnt actually have room service. We ate at the Lacopa steak house downstairs and shopped at the duty free mall beside it. avoid abusive taxi drivers and avail of the airport transfer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby front deskDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house


AS-AGWEB-3B06