Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Bastiaan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 13, 2014
Great choice to get some Zzzzz in between flights

location near the airport, fast service, good wifi
7
Nothing fancy about this place, it's just a simple hotel at a short ride from the airport. I walked (about 30 minutes from Terminal 2 or 20 from Terminal 1) but this is not really recommended for security reasons. The room is clean and has enough space, bathrooms are shared but they're OK. The place is kind of noisy, people were talking loud all night. Overall a good choice to get some Zzzzz in between flights to/from NAIA.
Ingo K. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
small and simple airport hotel

air conditioner, close to the Terminal 1
6
It was ok for 1 night standing, because I had to be in the airport at 4.30 am. The room was clean, but without window, without wardrobe or shelves, so you have to keep you things in your bags. Toilets and shower really poor Average value for money. Not recommended for staying longer than 1 day.
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
very street & air conditioning noise, no transport

near airport, low price, fast service
3.7
When I booked the hotel, it said it has airport transfer service, however, when I arrive at night time, I call them, they said no such service at night. Later I found that such cost 200 PS , which is much higher than meter taxi. The hotel is faces a high way, much noise the air condition is very old and much noise. No direct bus or train to city, taxi drivers are very bad there , go around a long way and cost you a lot more than it shall be, and no willing to give you change of money. worse people I have seen.
Tereza P. Couples Czech Republic, January 2, 2014
Great hotel ,if you need to be near airport

near to airports, clean rooms,
6.3
Nothing really special , but great location. Hotel is really near airport, which is great if you need catch a flight. Rooms are clean and simple. I recommend this hotel for a night before your flight
Mark N. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Great central located

close to our families condinium, walk to airport, close shops
6.3
Okay I booked for one night stay but only stayed several hour cause connecting flight that afternoon to the province. served its purpose.
Lydia S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Near the airport

near the sirport, friendly staff and easy to access
9.3
room is clean, staff is friendly, the wifi is good and can easily access by taxi.
Marc G. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Very close to airport, nice staff, good TV and internet connection
6
Many things I didn't like. 1. Read the fine print. Most rooms have shared bathroom. 2. No windows - feels like a prison cell. 3. Terrible directions - no address or phone number given and there are more than one hotel with the same name but in different locations - leads to unnecessary driving around in Manila traffic. 4. 200 Pesos to get to Terminal One - it 's literally a 2 minute drive so you are getting cheated. 5. Be prepared to drag your luggage up a flight of stairs with no assistance. For what you get, it's overpriced. But at least you are very near the airport.
Jovita J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
REASONABLE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN SHEETS AND ROOMS, NEAR THE AIRPORT, GOOD SHUTTLE SERVICES TO AIRPORT
7.7
IT WAS A GOOD STAY, THOUGH THE WALLS WERE BUILT IN SUCH A WAY THAT YOU CAN HEAR THE COUGHING OF THE GUEST ON THE NEARBY ROOM. THE ROOM AND THE SHEETS WERE CLEAN..
Danny R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
It was Ok

Near a Mall, resturants, front desk staff was friendly.
6.7
I stayed at the DG Budget hotel because it's about 10 min from the airport terminal 1. I stayed there for abt 3 days because of the price and the mall and resturants are abt 2 mins away (walking). Im an easy person to please so the hotel was fine for me. If you are a person who must have all the finer things in life, you probably would not like this hotel. the washroom is in the common area..meaning everyone in the hotel has to share the washroom and shower. but all-in-all I was ok, that's why i stayed 3 days instead of one. Staff was nice so that made up for what the hotel was lacking.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2013
fast and easy access to the airport

clean room, close to the airport, helpful staff
6.7
ok, I have a bit difficulty finding the hotel. Even the cab driver did not know where it's located. Advise just call the hotel for pick up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4E10