or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Sue E. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
Superb

Safe... There is a police department nearby. Very accessible to the airport. Clean comfortable rooms which is very pocket friendly.
10
Lim A. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
near to airport

fast internet,great location,clean
8
Prudencio Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
good

easy access to airport and mall and city
7.3
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2013
I sleep well . Close to the public transport

Close to the airport, decent bed for overnight sleep, clean bathroom
6.3
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Definitely worth the budget

Accommodating, friendly, nice staff
8.7
I stayed at Budget Hotel as i was arriving Manila early AM and my onward international flight was at 11pm of the same day. If i were to stay in any hotel, i would be charged two hotel days, which i did not like. After all, i just needed a place to rest and refresh for my onward journey. Upon my arrival,I called up the hotel to speak with the taxi driver for directions. The staff explained well. Minutes after, i received an SMS giving me the directions. They accommodated me earlier to give me a much needed rest without extra charge too. The room i got was with attached bathroom, with hot or cold shower. Overall, it was good for the minimal amount i paid for. Best of all, its very close to NAIA Terminal 1.
Clarissa R. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
comfortable and accessible

affordable cost, location and clean room
6
nice accommodation of staff and good place to rest
Mariabetty L. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
bUDGET HOTEL

ACCESSIBLE, BUDGET AND CLEAN
6
i DIDNT SLEEP WELL BE CAUSE I WAS IN ROOM 1 THAT HAS SHARED WINDOW WITH THE INFORMATION COUNTER AND IT WAS VERY NOISY ROOM YOU CAN HEAR THE SOUNDS OF VEHICLES AND PEOPLE OUTSIDE.
Altaf S. Couples India, April 13, 2013
Excellent ! I wish to stay during future visit

great staff...good courtesy...i love it.
7.7
It was excellent....i wish to stay all the time during my future visit.
Ronald F. Families with older children Canada, April 12, 2013
my stay there is always good.

location, safe, clean
9.3
i have stayed here a few times now. and i love the location, staff and hotel. is in business district, close to airport. i am guessing is new, as no taxis know where this hotel is. it is located right next to the airport duty free mall, so nice choice of places to eat. have stayed in rooms in back and middle of hotel, and they are quiet except for guests leaving early morning. nothing fancy, but a safe comfortable hotel with nice friendly staff. be aware from airport to hotel should only be 200 ph
Dieter K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
convenient to airport within walking distance

staff, location, price
8.7
noisy from airport, directly near runway. But friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01