or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
quick overnight near airport

clean, cheap, had wifi
6
No frills shared bath air contioned room near terminal for philippine airline
Rodino A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Clean, cheap and close to the airport.

As mentioned above Clean Rooms, Proximity to airport is close and the price was cheap.
7
Everything went as good as can be for a quick overnight stay before departure. The bathrooms are shared but kept really clean.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Quick airport stopover

Low price, nothing else
5.3
This was only ever intended as a quick airport stopover, however be aware that the hotel is not within walking distance of the terminal, so you will have to take a rip-off taxi, and the noise levels and lack of en-suite bathrooms make for an uncomfortable stay unless you are a very sound sleeper with a strong bladder (or do not mind queuing for the facilities)
Dharmesh L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Pleasant!

Value for money and close to food outlets.
7.3
It was quite pleasant. Nothing much to boast about the room but the location was really good. walking distance to nearby eateries.
Reinhard D. Solo travelers Germany, May 9, 2013
Cheap Hotel, no breakfast, toilet & shower shared

Free internet, close to Airport
6
Hotel is only to reach over stairs, difficult with heavy luggage
Mary A. Families with older children United States of America, May 9, 2013
room is ok, bed is lumpy, and there's ants crawlin

staff, location, airport shuttle
8
Susan H. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2013
just ok

good location and clean . helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Petter B. Couples Sweden, May 7, 2013
Cheap and close to the airport.

Cheap and cloose to the airport
6.7
I think the shared shower and toilette .. but its what I paid for.
Andrea L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Close to airport

clean, quite and close to terminal 1
6
my son is quite sure he forgot his smartphone at the hotel because he was using the WIFI just before checking out. When we arrived at terminal 1 which is only 1 km. from the hotel we found out that his cellphone was missing so I called the hotel immidiately. they told me they do not have. We are very disappointed because my son is sure he forgot in the hotel room.
Andrea L. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Close to airport

clean, quite and close to terminal 1
6
Well I was quite disappinted after checking out of the hotel where I found out that my son was useing the hotel's WIFI just before checking out. When we arrived at terminal 1 which is only 1 km. from the hotel that my son forgot his smartphone Galaxy s at the hotel room. I called the hotel immidiatly and they told me they donn't have it, but my son is quite sure he forgot it in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07