Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
513 reviews

330 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
An economical basic, convenient location

Close to airport, good value,
Taxi drivers have hard time finding this place.
Report this review
Colin C. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
Good airport hotel

Wi-Fi availavle in the room, good airconditioning, clean room
The hotel is good for someone who need a rest between the flights. We stayed the hotel for 4 hours since there is no resting place in the Manila airport. Very close to the airport and mater taxi fees from the terminal 1 was PHP100. The room was very simple and noisy but air condition was working very well. Wi-Fi is available in the room. The hotel is located on the 1st floor, no elevator available, stairs only to the reception.
Report this review
Jozef D. Business travelers Belgium, October 15, 2013
Short and functional

Situated close to the airport, friendly staff, restaurants nearby.
Short and functional. Much noise during the night, not so much by overflying planes, rather loud speaking ladies (I don't know if they were visitors or hotel staff).
Report this review
Okiyama C. Solo travelers Brazil, October 14, 2013
Its one taxi ride to airport.

Near airport, cheap, clean.
Its a affordable choice near the airport to spent only few hours.
Report this review
Gregory S. Solo travelers South Africa, September 27, 2013
Close to airport, but very noisy.

Proximity to airport.
The 'hotel' is close to the airport. And that's about the best thing about it. The room is ok, but small. There are only shared bathrooms. It's very noisy - it sounded like someone was doing a demolition job in the room next door. Spend a bit extra and get a room with real walls (not cardboard) and your own bathroom - plenty of them around the airport.
Report this review
Felix Y. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013

Close to NAIA 1,clean and cheap.
It was a comfortable stay while waiting for our flight early in the morning room was small but clean and fairly priced, shared bathroom and toilet is also well maintained However airport transfer is not available until 3 am but taxi is easy to find. Duty free shop is adjacent to the hotel.
Report this review
Andre W. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Toilets, TV out of order, noisy

Nothing good about this place
Only stay here if you don't mind a room without windows and sleeping under the airport flightpath. It is necessary to leave doors ajar to circulate air but the noise from the internal corridors adds to the noise pollution.
Report this review
Dennis D. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Just a standard low budget hotel

Location, location, location
It was just nice.. Nothing special about this hostel and it just a simple one.. Maybe next time i will book again here and let's see if it improves
Report this review
Kathryn A. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013

Easy Access, Budget, Convenient
Report this review
Jingxin Y. Couples China, September 22, 2013
horrible experience at mid night

I'm afraid none
We booked the hotel and paid the rate online but when we got there, the front desk lady told us there was no room left and asked us to go to another hotel in the DG chain. We were locked in the car by the driver at a dark street so we had to give money in order to survive!). We angrily argued with her and finally the hotel manager woke up. He offered to take us to the other hotel. We had no choice but to follow him. We only stayed at the other hotel for 3 hours before catching an early flight. It was a horrible experience adding to the other unpleasant treatment we had in Philippines. We will never step in this country ever again.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 330 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.