or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
accessible, economical & accomodating staffs

5 minute drive to n from int'l. airport, cheap and accomodating staff.
8.7
very accessible and accommodating staffs. my thnx to tess.
Criselda O. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
near airport,very cheap hotel accomodation

its very near the airport ,clean room budget hotel
6.7
just enough room for us and our baggage.its clean and fast check in and check out. only the problem is sometimes very noisy if the airplane passing by from the airport.
Dominika B. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Clean hotel close to airport

Clean, airconditioned
7.7
Melizza V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Good after a long flight

Location, Staff and Access to the airport
8
Even with a late check in it was fast. The place was clean. The staff was accommodating. On a main road so easy access to public transportation and near restaurants and NAIA Terminal 1.
Zhou Z. Couples China, July 11, 2013
bad choice

1,cheap 2.clean 3 .close to airport
5.7
it is not a good idea to stay here . because the room is noisy . and it cost too much to get to the airport . so i should stay in the airport for a few hours to wait the fly to caticlan.
Noor A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2013
Nice and comfortable for an overnight stay.

Its simplicity, friendly staff, served its purpose for a transit.
8
Comfortable and simple for the one night that we had to wait for the next day's flight out.
Mauro S. Families with young children Italy, June 30, 2013
found what I was expecting

close to the airport, price, courtesy
8
Perfect place if you want to relax few hours between your flights at a cheap price
Mizuki M. Groups Japan, June 29, 2013
good

reasonable price, near to the airport, friendly staff
9
it takes 5minutes from the airport to the hotel by taxi. the hotel staff was friendly. but the street was a little noisy.
Molave C. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2013
very convenient for my purpose in coming to manila

nice bed, location, friendly staff
7.7
near the airport, convenient and comfortable. will stay again if needed. just did not like the shared bathroom.
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Bed is alright , a bit close to the airport

Location, cheap rate
6.3
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05