Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 496 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Marigold E. Groups Australia, September 11, 2013
Few hours stay, near NAIA 1 International Airport

Cheap, clean and near airport
7.3
Few hours stay at this budget hotel situated right at the NAIA Terminal 1. The room was big enough for the 4 of us with air con and a shared toilet & bathroom.
Report this review
Seung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
The most aweful hotel ever

nothing
2
This hotel is really cheap and located near airport, but it is really aweful. I just visited there to transfer my airline for the next day. the shower room is outside and staffs are all bad because they never help to carry the luggage . I had two but nobody helped .
Report this review
Mark G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Good value of money and great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Comfortable room and good value of money.. Close to airport and shoping centre. I stayed in 1 room and common shower and toilet if you can provide slippers for each guest/room then everything is perfect.
Report this review
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Airport one night stay

at airport , convenient , clean
8
Pleasant short stay at this budget hotel situated right at the Aquino International Airport serving Manila in the Philippines . The room was small but clean with air con and a shared toilet / shower . Restaurants close by in walking distance and some night life not far away .
Report this review
Lyndon G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
for backpackers. near the airport

cheap, near the hotel, cozy
6.3
It was ok. The hotel is good for brief stays or if you just need somewhere to park your stuff while you go on a city tour.
Report this review
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
good for transit or short stay

near to terminal airport, beside duty free
4
difficult to contact the contact person shown in the agoda ticket. however, very near to the airport and waalking distance to duty free. all in all low comfort but not bad for a night overstay.
Report this review
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
near to airport

close proximity to airport, food is available and clean rooms
6.3
Generally the stay was good, with clean room, food is available nearby and staff was friendly.
Report this review
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
just fine

comfortable, accessible, budget friendly
6
i stayed at several budget hotels like dg but have a clean bathroom of their own.. its quite unhygienic for me to share bathrooms to strangers. the internet connections was so poor i could hardly get a connection on my entire stay..
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers Brazil, August 11, 2013
convenient for airport connections

near the airport
5.7
It is easisly accessible by taxi from the international airport, they offer taxi service at early times back to the airport, free wifi available, nearby some dining venues.
Report this review
Nildaflor T. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable.

Nice room, clean room,
7.3
Our stay was comfortable at this hotel. Surely this one would be recommended when having a vacation in the Philippines.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05