or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Comportable to stay and very accessible area.

Clean good for the budget and near to NAIA
7.7
Eliekem B. Solo travelers Ghana, March 29, 2013
Close to the airport

Easy airport access, next to the mall, cable tv
9.7
I really liked staying here because it was close to the airport. It only took my taxi driver a short time to get to the airport so I was able to get my international flight. The staff are very friendly and were always able to give me directions since I liked using public transportation.
Candice G. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
nice clean rooms, value for money, friendly staff

value for money, nice clean rooms, fast & easy check in and check out
9.3
As business travelers, we needed a room that was clean, relaxing and hassle free, and DG budget hotel NAIA provided us with wonderful service and accommodation that is worth this review. Great hotel for those with a small budget and those who are compulsively obsessed with room and bathroom cleanliness. Check in & Check out was fast and easy. They also had a shuttle service to the airport. The location was very accessible and taxis weren't hard to find. Below the hotel is a bank with security guards so safety is not an issue here.
Geoffrey D. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2013
Close to Airport Clean value For Money

Duty Free warehouse foodcourt airport 500 meters
8.7
Cary B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
It has what we needed

Cheap, fastish internet, near airport
8
We used this hotel several times when I came to visit my wife or when giving her a weekend off from the small home squalor living on the floor at her aunt's place not too far away. So, the price fit our budget and the internet connection was usually fast and reliable enough to allow us to skype all night. When I visited, it was a short ride from the terminal and the bed was comfortable enough. Walls are a bit thin is only major drawback if you are okay with the shared bathroom, which worked fine for us.
Eric P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
Clean, Affordable, Near Airport

Clean room, Easy to get Taxi, Friendly staff
10
A great experience while staying in this hotel, its very affordable, and had a great time helping me with your friendly staff. Efficient when getting a taxi going to airport. Save a lot of time and Money, ill recommend this Hotel, and Come back again soon.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Nice cheap budget hotel.

Cheap price, near NAIA,cleanliness
4.3
A pleasant stay in between flights.But not within walking distance if you have luggage.
Janet D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
budget hotel close to airport

proximity to airport, clean, easy check in & out
6.7
The area around the hotel felt rather threatening, but the proximity of the hotel to the airport was great. However, although it is walking distance to the terminal, it would be a fair walk to the terminal and not very safe or over easy ground. I would definitely recommend a taxi, which the staff hail for you. It is on a very busy road and so very noisy. Also the rooms have air-conditioning which is also very noisy. My room had no window which I found very claustrophobic. However, the room was very clean and the staff were helpful. The bed & pillow were also very comfortable.
I H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2013
clean budget hotel near airport

Clean and free wifi
5.3
Karl P. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great budget hotel

right out in front of the international airport, right on the main road for safety, right next door to the duty free shopping mall
8
Our stay here was very pleasant. The staff was exceptionally friendly. Though positioned right on Ninoy Aquino Ave in front of the airport the airport noise was extremely limited. It's right next door to the duty free Fiesta Mall and the La Copa steakhouse is on the ground floor under the hotel. Very safe being right on the main road with a major jeepney stop out front plus the hotel has a deal with cab service for an exceptional reliable convenience. though the shower is shared the staff keeps both the the toilet and shower very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3A04