or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Mary A. Families with older children United States of America, May 9, 2013
room is ok, bed is lumpy, and there's ants crawlin

staff, location, airport shuttle
8
Susan H. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2013
just ok

good location and clean . helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Petter B. Couples Sweden, May 7, 2013
Cheap and close to the airport.

Cheap and cloose to the airport
6.7
I think the shared shower and toilette .. but its what I paid for.
Andrea L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Close to airport

clean, quite and close to terminal 1
6
my son is quite sure he forgot his smartphone at the hotel because he was using the WIFI just before checking out. When we arrived at terminal 1 which is only 1 km. from the hotel we found out that his cellphone was missing so I called the hotel immidiately. they told me they do not have. We are very disappointed because my son is sure he forgot in the hotel room.
Andrea L. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Close to airport

clean, quite and close to terminal 1
6
Well I was quite disappinted after checking out of the hotel where I found out that my son was useing the hotel's WIFI just before checking out. When we arrived at terminal 1 which is only 1 km. from the hotel that my son forgot his smartphone Galaxy s at the hotel room. I called the hotel immidiatly and they told me they donn't have it, but my son is quite sure he forgot it in the hotel.
Mateo J. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Good for one night stay if you have flight

Near airport
6
Friendly staff , near resto and bar a good place to sleep for a quick overnight stay
Rhys M. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Taxis didn't know the hotel cos it's new

right next to a mall, easy access to airport
6
Rhys M. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and enjoyable

Lovely bed, nice big telly, clean
6.3
Rhys M. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
The hotel driver took us out for the a great day

Taxi shuttle driver, close to airport, nice bed
6
Ting L. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2013
not bad

service clean
6.7
I booked a room with shared bathroom, althrough it is shared with many guests, but still very clean,50 peso to terminal one by ta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3B02