Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 501 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Haffy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
No ifs and buts just go to this hotel terminal 1

close to terminal 1 or international airport, clean, reasonable
10
Talk with neighbor guest with beers while watching the busy airport highway, slept well, clean rooms, on time airport transfer
Report this review
Karl P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
overnight stop

close to the airport. easy access. friendly staff.
8
For the price and concenience its a perfect layover stop.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2015
Close to airportssssssssss

location,price,staff,clean rooms
10
great,less money spent for good accommodation
Report this review
Benie S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Happy Stay

Staffs are friendly,clean room,good location
9.7
Happy Stay, for a guest who arrived late and had a long pleasant rest before my next flight.
Report this review
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Perfect place before the flight

Location, price is ok, clean
9.7
Slept well, no traffic, no unexpected expenses, just right for my flight the next day.
Report this review
Charles K. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Clean and Affordable Room near the Airport

The Location is good, near the airport and conveniently located to access the public transport. The Room Rate is reasonable. The room is clean and tidy.
8.7
My stay was good. It took me just a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport. The staffs were friendly and cheerful. And their room rate is reasonable. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again because it exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Dan M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Just the basics

location to airport,inexpensive,staff was nice
6
it wasok...just a place to sleep nothing fancy
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Clean and Near NAIA

Value for Money, Wifi, Near NAIA
8.3
It was better than I expected. There shared toilet and bathroom is cleaner than I expected. The bathroom is very economized. Would love to go back in there in my next trip to Manila.
Report this review
Marja B. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
Overpriced and awkward

Location is close to the Airport, some of the staff make an effort to smile and be friendly, mattress is ok for one night
4.3
It's the tiniest room I ever stayed in. There's just one shower and one toilet for around 10 rooms, and at night there wasn't even toilet paper. They ask 200php for Airport Shuttle which I feel is overpriced. The area is pretty dirty.
Report this review
Zuzana V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 23, 2015
Great for a night sleepover - nearby airport

proximity to airport, cleanliness
8.3
Clean, simple rooms, very close to airport (within 10 minutes by taxi to T1,2,3). The only problems is that its a bit loud because the ranvej of T1 is very nearby... you can hear planes taking off. But not many take off during the night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03