or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Fritz D. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 22, 2014
happy costumer

clean , near to airport , friendly saff
8.3
Perfect for what I needed the hotel for. Arrived late by plane so I could walk to the hotel from terminal 2. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS ; THE name on the reservation print out (NAIA) IS NOT THE NAME you will read on the building it self. O ealked passed the hotel twiche in thst night until I was pointed out the place by a security guy from the near by tax free shopping mall.
Chen L. Couples China, September 20, 2014
We have so much fun

learn so much, have fun, laughing together
10
We love music
Michael M. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Average hotel that is good for one night

Value, price, airport location
5.3
Let me start by saying that this is a very budget hotel that has basic accommodations. You will be sharing a bathroom and shower with the rest of the hotel. The location is very near the airport so you will be hearing planes early in the morning. Other than that, it is just like any other Asian hotel. Small but with the necessary amenities. The staff are very good at helping you out and there is a great airport shuttle service for 200 pesos. Overall, if you are only spending one night here then it is acceptable but if you plan on staying for multiple days I would suggest looking for something a little nicer.
Noland O. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Location, Price and the convenience of DFS Fiesta Mall nearby.
7.7
The hotel itself was ok. The nice thing about it was the location by the airports. The price was good as well. The room was enough for my family's need but I wish the beds were a little softer and the shared bathroom had more room, couldn't place my clothes in a dry place in there. Overall, I would come back again for a short stay.
Jonathan H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2014
on the floor over a noisy nightclub

close to airport, cheap
5.3
Arriving late at night at Manila airport, stayed here on more than one ocassion just as a convenient onenighter. You can easily walk from arrivals to this hotel in about 10 mins, but if you ask anyone where it is, either they don't know or they direct you to a car which will drive you around the neighborhood for about 10 mins on a tiki tour before they drop you off there and overcharge you. It was fine staying here the first few times, so cheap and close to arrivals, but I'm not sure I'll ever stay here again though, because the last time, I couldn't sleep until about 2.30am because a nightclub had just opened up for business on the floor below. If you don't mind sleeping after that time, then by all means stay here as a onenight thing if you're a late arrival to manila airport.
Isabelle S. Couples Germany, August 5, 2014
OK

close to the airport
6
Simple rooms with air-con, which is nice. We had a room without a window, which is supposed to be better because of noises. The location is good. We took a taxi to the hotel (be careful, there are two DG Budgets close to the airport, the taxi driver drove us to the other one (on purpose?!)). On our way back, we walked which took us 10-15min. They do also offer transportation to the airport for 200 PHP. A taxi will be cheaper (if the taxi driver is honest). Too expensive for what you get, but cheapest and closest option if you want to stay close to the airport.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
good

location to airport
8
Chen L. Families with young children China, July 15, 2014
good staff

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Carlos E. Business travelers Spain, July 12, 2014
closenext to T1, far from everything else

next to T1, shopping mall nearby, transfer services (paying)
5.7
I got this hotel for only one night since it was conveniently located next to the T1 (international). You can literally walk (3 min by taxi, aprox 10min walking, but dont do it at night...). The shopping mall next to the place is a Duty Free. You can access to it if you have entered in the country within 15 days, and if you bring your passport. Otherwise, security will not allow you to access the duty free area. Restaurants (mostly fast food) are available in the ground floor and are free to access. Hotel is very simple. Clean, standard room. Perfect for 1 night, weird for more than that.
Nathan W. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
Proximity to airport is the biggest draw

close to airport
5.3
Better value for the money in town. This place is good only if you arrive late at night and want to quickly get to your hotel and crash.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08