or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Raphael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
A modest budget hotel convenient to airport

location near airport, clean room, good wifi
6
DG Budget Hotel NAIA is a very modest budget option near terminal 1 of Manila International Airport (known as NAIA). It consists of a few air conditioned rooms, arranged along two corridors, and occupies part of the top floor of a 2-story commercial building. The lower floor is taken by a bank and a few stores. The room in which I stayed was small but modern and spotlessly clean. It did not have a window. The air condition unit worked well. The bed was OK - not saggy nor too hard. Toilets and bathroom, clean and with hot water, were outside. That was not a problem when I was there, but if the hotel is fully booked you may have to wait your turn to use them, especially in the morning. Security was good with a 24-hour a day receptionist on duty, a security guard and a card lock. There is a small shop to buy water and snacks, but no restaurant and no lobby. Good free WiFi connection, but no internet station. The neighborhood is unappealing, consisting mostly of a busy highway in front of the hotel. However, next door is a large duty free mall with a food court filled with many restaurants, mostly of Philippine food. It opens about 9AM. The hotel will call for a taxi to take you to the airport for a fixed rate of 200 peso (about $US 5). The hotel is a 5 minute taxi ride from Manila international Airport terminal 1 (where most international flights land). The yellow metered taxi picked up from the stand outside the arrival hall should cost about 50 pesos ($US1.5), but the taxi driver is sure to try and play games with you. Make sure that they turn the meter on, and that it displays the initial amount of 40 pesos or insist on getting off, which will be enough to convince them to do as you wish. Otherwise agree on a fixed amount beforehand, such as 100 or 150 pesos or be prepared to literally be taken for a ride.
Kathryn A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Short, Fun and Easy

Accessible. New. Budget hotel.
8.7
Sajjad A. Solo travelers Tanzania, March 3, 2014
Nice budget hotel

The staff were really friendly and very helpful... Located very close to the airport.. Restaurants nearby
8
It was very nice , the staff were very friendly and very helpful... Also the rooms were pretty nice for a budget hotel and the washroom though was sharing it was regularly cleaned..
Seow W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
basic but value for money

good locate.simply .clean
4.7
The location is superb - very near the airport. The place is clean and has the most basic amenities though shared bathroom. This place is good for travellers who are catching a very early morning flight.
Elenita W. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very near airport

It' s a budget hotel. Very accessible to the airport. Very near the shopping malls. Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
7.7
Our stay at the DG Budget Hotel was memorable. My Mom had a heart attack inside our room and the staff was so helpful and accomodating. They acted fast on our plea for help and took us to the nearest hospital. My Mom now is ok after staying two days in hospital. We extended our stay in the hotel so she won't feel rushed to our final flight back home.. The hotel is not a leisure hotel but is just enough for those who are staying only for few hours before catching on their next flight. Rooms are clean and beds are clean too, though blankets are so inappropriate for the cold aircon..hotel is very near airport too. You won't get late in catching your next flight. Plus hotel has an airport shuttle service for a minimal fee. Very convenient.
Ronan Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
best value for money

good location, value for money and near public transport
7.3
I stayed in this hotel a day before my overseas flight. With the reasonable price i have to spare, i was amazed by the room perse. It was clean and nice. The only thing i would suggest is to upgrade their lcd tv for what i had in my room is somewhat buggy. Nevertheless, i enjoyed my stay there and the staff are very accomodating ;)
Hansueli S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2014
Everything quite ok

Location
5.7
A good hotel in walking distance to the airport if you arrive late and want to avoid the hassle with the taxi-drivers...
Julia R. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
It was good value for money.

proximity to the airport, cleanliness
6.7
It was good a good stay. We needed somewhere close to the airport that was affordable and clean.
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Transit resting

near airport and food restaurant
6.3
Hotel was clean, and centrally located near airport and restaurant
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
A budget hotel in every sense of the word

My happiest moment at this hotel was when I left the next morning
3.7
DG Budget Hotel's staff was very friendly, but unfortunately that's about all the good things I have to say. The "free shuttle" refused to come get me, which meant that I had to walk about a half-kilometer to the hotel, which is located in a dodgy industrial strip mall. The public shower and toilet are clean enough, but amenities are quite basic in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3A02