My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Julia R. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
It was good value for money.

proximity to the airport, cleanliness
6.7
It was good a good stay. We needed somewhere close to the airport that was affordable and clean.
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Transit resting

near airport and food restaurant
6.3
Hotel was clean, and centrally located near airport and restaurant
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
A budget hotel in every sense of the word

My happiest moment at this hotel was when I left the next morning
3.7
DG Budget Hotel's staff was very friendly, but unfortunately that's about all the good things I have to say. The "free shuttle" refused to come get me, which meant that I had to walk about a half-kilometer to the hotel, which is located in a dodgy industrial strip mall. The public shower and toilet are clean enough, but amenities are quite basic in general.
Lucas H. Solo travelers Belgium, February 5, 2014
backpackhotel

airport ,check inn -ckeck out-taxi airport.
6.7
Short stay,on night,good internet,sharing shower and cr clean.safe backpacker hostel,i pay 1.400php for one night,to much.terminal1 hostel 500 php.hostel-terminal3 80 php 15 min.
Ramoncito S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Good for a short stay

Its location, good food and friendly staff
6.3
Daisy L. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Comfortable and accessible

Clean,near to the airport,near to shopping area
7.3
It was a nice place and safe place.you dont have a hard time to commute because its accessible.
Joyce Z. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
near the airport but not comfortable

Cheap; near airport;
6.3
Near airport; Only 200PESO to airport, but hard to get taxi in the night, it took me 1180 peso. very noisy to sleep a lot of mosquito in one room.
Jeroen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2014
Short comfortable stay

Close to airport, shopping mall and fast internet
8
Stayed for two nights to be able to easily catch my flight early in the morning. The hotel is very close to terminal one and the Duty Free Fiesta shopping mall. Mall Of Asia is also close. The street in front of hotel is noisy but inside the rooms it is pretty quiet. The room I had had speedy WIFI and the shared bathroom and toilet are clean and quite large. Hotel offers airport transfer. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will certainly consider returning there.
Jason B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Budget friendly

close to airport
9
just enough for back-packers. Friendly staff. they have the service of arranging you a taxi ride to airport at a fixed and affordable rate for travelers. close proximity to casino and close to duty free shopping area.
Jordan B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
cheap as chips, short walk to terminal 1

close to terminal 1, fairly comfortable room, friendly staff
7.3
It was a very convenient place to stay overnight with my partner. Short walk from terminal one, about 10 minutes down the road. Turn left when you get to the busy main road and keep going. Don't worry you will find in on the left up a flight ofstairs. Good for one night to catch an early flight the next day, but no other reasons to stay much longer. Cheap and cheerful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08