Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
523 reviews

338 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Brent W. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2015
fun in manila

location , value and friendlyness
7.3
It was great ,,,,,,,,, so convenient for a short stay as I was heading to another city very early the next day !!
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
My 2nd Stay!

Nicer Bed, Free Hot and Cold Water, Value for Money
9
It was great! I was a bit disappointed though because they run out of paper cups and I was forced to buy their coffee even though we already have one just so I can get the paper cup. But, aside from that, everything was great. Highly recommended for backpackers and budget travelers. Take note that the bathroom is shared.
Report this review
James F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, price, comfort
8.7
great staff, comfy bed, nice smell, clean.
Report this review
Julian J. Couples Germany, March 18, 2015
Basic

Clean
7.7
Be aware that this Hotel is quite far from Terminal 3. For people who fly off from T1 it might be fine, but there is construction going on and it takes forever to get to T3 (by taxi, which should be about 120PHP). Otherwise the Hotel was fine. You get what you pay for. Nothing special. Clean and some options to eat around the corner. Nothing more.
Report this review
Baby L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
great stay

clean, good staff, reasonable rates
10
great rooms for the cheap rate I paid. Staff are friendly and hospitable. clean shared bathroom.
Report this review
Haffy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
No ifs and buts just go to this hotel terminal 1

close to terminal 1 or international airport, clean, reasonable
10
Talk with neighbor guest with beers while watching the busy airport highway, slept well, clean rooms, on time airport transfer
Report this review
Karl P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
overnight stop

close to the airport. easy access. friendly staff.
8
For the price and concenience its a perfect layover stop.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2015
Close to airportssssssssss

location,price,staff,clean rooms
10
great,less money spent for good accommodation
Report this review
Benie S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Happy Stay

Staffs are friendly,clean room,good location
9.7
Happy Stay, for a guest who arrived late and had a long pleasant rest before my next flight.
Report this review
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Perfect place before the flight

Location, price is ok, clean
9.7
Slept well, no traffic, no unexpected expenses, just right for my flight the next day.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 338 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06