arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

5.7 MYRNA H.
United States
November 23, 2015
My stay at DG Budget Hotel has made me sick.
It is close to Terminal 1 , staff are helpful and the palce is quite safe.
I decided to book on line at DG Budget Hotel because it is close to NAIA Terminal 1 for my flight at 10:55 pm. I arrived at around 9:30 and the staff was accomodating and checking in was fast. My only complaint is that the whole place smells paint. It seems that hey just newly painted the place. They could have used a paint that has lesser fumes and smell. However, the location is close to the international airport.

9 Lee M.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Cozy
quiet, clean, budget price
we checked in last week, we came late. checking in was fast. we had a good sleep coz hotel was cozy and has benches outside looking at hiway traffic. but o worries coz airport is only 5 minutes away.

9.3 myung-sun P.
South Korea
November 11, 2015
peaceful hotel
very quiet, walking distance to airport, very clean hotel
quiet surrounding, had good sleep. very clean. walking distance to terminal 1.

6.7 Glenn Y.
Philippines
October 25, 2015
Near hotel, good for transiting passengers
Great location, simple and comfortable
Hotel is ok for transiting passengers. Had to find a place for 5 hours transit only and this was perfect.

7.3 ac A.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
Small but good place to sleep & strong wifi
Wifi, aircon & place
Good and satisfied

8.3 Rhea A.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
Good service
Good service
Fine

7 malathi N.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2015
Good
Goodlocation / spacious room
Not bad for the short stay - shared trips there to go to city but be prepared to the traffic level as it is. Disaster

10 harry C.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Wonderful stay at DG Budget
Airconditioner, Staff, and did I mention the Air conditioner
Our stay at the hotel was the most pleasant experience I had while I was in the Philippines. I had an infection in my eye which restricted us from leaving the hotel, so my wife and I just happy to stay in the hotel as the Air conditioner was so nice. Maybe a little bit cold, as if I was lying on a stainless steel table in the morgue. The shower was very good, and the toilet had toilet paper, as I am from Australia, spraying my butt with water is a bit weird. My wife says I should have tried, as it gave her a pleasant feeling. The staff was very good and helped us all the time. The staff was more than understanding when we needed extra towels as we did not leave the room for a whole day and used them. I think my wife will be pregnant from this experience how many times we made the bed shake. I actually think I have lost about 4 kilos from my stay in this hotel.

9.7 daniel L.
United States
August 17, 2015
Traveling
Location

4.7 Iswarayuda A.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
Good Location.. Hot Room Temperature
Clean.. Good Location.. Cheap.