Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
513 reviews

329 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
good for transit

location, air conditioning, staff
Ok for transit
Report this review
Martin V. Couples Czech Republic, February 8, 2015

Report this review
Branka M. Couples Slovenia, February 7, 2015

Price, close to NAIA terminal 1, nothing else
The bed length is small for european (I think it is around 180cm), the room is hot so the aircon must run all the time, aircon is very loud but at least you wont hear so much noise from around. The sheets and the room looked clean upon arrival so we decided to stay for 1 night to rest after 8 hours of bus drive. In the middle of the night I had to go to the toilet so I turned on the light and saw cockroches on our bags and on the floor. We had to empty all the bags to be get them out. Then we just packed our things and checked out. If you still decide to stay there, don't use their expensive shuttle service to terminal 1. Even in 2 am, just go standing by the road and taxi will come in few seconds.
Report this review
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good for transit

nearest to airport, near good Chinese restaurant, staff helpful
Air conditioning is too cold
Report this review
Chris R. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great value!

Location, staff, price
All of the staff were extremely helpful, they were knowledgable about the area and assisted us several times in getting taxis from us and making sure that we were safe by always recording the taxi drivers' particulars and information.
Report this review
Laaland C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015

walking distance to terminal one, jeepney to mall of Asia and manila, helpful friendly staff, lots of good food under hotel and in mall next door. also great place to visit Barangay st Nino fiesta
Very good. Nice room,very clean, nice linen for one star, and towels, shower and toilet good... great location to terminal one and jeepney to manila. Don't bother with duty free mall next door A waste of time for people who stay in budget accommodation. Great restaurant underneath this mall with a feast for two around 25$ with fresh seafood. Prob a my the best meal.I ate in the Philippines. Also atm under hotel great. Coffee a bit pricey at forty peso but overall great. Paranaque gold over the road has a a good supermarket. Everything you need to survive in this mad city is here.
Report this review
Stacey Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
near the NAIA

near the NAIA, clean room, and pleasant staff
Clean and near airport...thanks all.
Report this review
Edna Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
The best I can rate DG Budget Hotel Naia.

Money worth, Acsessibilty to my Work, Comfort
The first time i checked in at DG Budget Hotel Naia was during the typhoon Yolanda. At first I thought that it would be an unpleasant one since the price is way too low. But I was surprised since the accommodation was too modest and the staff were all polite. So, i promised myself that the next time the need arises for to me stay overnight outside, it would be DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Report this review
Anne T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
good hotel

near airport
Comfortable near the airport
Report this review
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great but a bit noisy

Cleanliness, comfortable staff
Room bright modern and cheerful, location great for the airport, staff great, communal bathroom shower extremely clean, great little Spanish tapas/ steakhouse next door just one thing it is very noisy in the night husband didn't sleep you need some earplugs and a travel kettle and tea coffee if you would like a cup of tea.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 329 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.