Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
524 reviews

338 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Charles K. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Clean and Affordable Room near the Airport

The Location is good, near the airport and conveniently located to access the public transport. The Room Rate is reasonable. The room is clean and tidy.
8.7
My stay was good. It took me just a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport. The staffs were friendly and cheerful. And their room rate is reasonable. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again because it exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Dan M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Just the basics

location to airport,inexpensive,staff was nice
6
it wasok...just a place to sleep nothing fancy
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Clean and Near NAIA

Value for Money, Wifi, Near NAIA
8.3
It was better than I expected. There shared toilet and bathroom is cleaner than I expected. The bathroom is very economized. Would love to go back in there in my next trip to Manila.
Report this review
Marja B. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
Overpriced and awkward

Location is close to the Airport, some of the staff make an effort to smile and be friendly, mattress is ok for one night
4.3
It's the tiniest room I ever stayed in. There's just one shower and one toilet for around 10 rooms, and at night there wasn't even toilet paper. They ask 200php for Airport Shuttle which I feel is overpriced. The area is pretty dirty.
Report this review
Zuzana V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 23, 2015
Great for a night sleepover - nearby airport

proximity to airport, cleanliness
8.3
Clean, simple rooms, very close to airport (within 10 minutes by taxi to T1,2,3). The only problems is that its a bit loud because the ranvej of T1 is very nearby... you can hear planes taking off. But not many take off during the night.
Report this review
Anny Z. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
near the airport of terminal 1

near the airport of terminal 1; car to airport before dawn
8.7
small and maybe not safe in Manila
Report this review
Xiang X. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2015
Its simply very basic

Nothing
4.7
Report this review
Neelis D. Couples Netherlands, February 15, 2015
Walking distance Airport

DG Budget Hotel is really on walking distance of the airport. I even walked in about 10 mins from hotel to the airport with a full backpack. You can also use the shuttle service for 200 pesos
5.7
I booked this hotel because it is so close to the airport. It has a shared bathroom!
Report this review
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
good for transit

location, air conditioning, staff
7.7
Ok for transit
Report this review
Martin V. Couples Czech Republic, February 8, 2015
x

x
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 338 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01