Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Steven D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
good for a night

clean, cheap,location
my stay was ok, just 1 night stay before catching an early flight. 5 mins from terminal 2
Report this review
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
friendly nice clean place to stay

the staff friendliness/ clean tidy/location
it was nice but when I checked my bank statement it was not worth 46 pounds for one night I think maybe there was an error there
Report this review
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, December 31, 2014
near airport

location location cheap
i have stayed here a few time as is close to the airport its cheap clean and great for a few hours over night while waiting for your flight 1 night only is enough
Report this review
Oleg V. Solo travelers Russia, December 28, 2014

place, price, staff
Report this review
Sean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
The staff over there is super friendly.

Report this review
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
good transit option

friendly and located close to the airport
Staff were friendly, room was clean, wifi worked. Pretty good
Report this review
Juniper C. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Great budget hotel close to the airport

location, price, tv
Great if you need to stay somewhere close to the airport as a layover. Catch a metered yellow taxi from airport. Should cost 120 peso. The hotel offers a shuttle to drop you back to the airport for 200 peso. Great if you have a early morning flight and can't flag down a metered cab. Air con was a bit noisy but other than that a good place to stay for one night.
Report this review
Dan P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
I found new friends in DG

Hospitality, affordability,clean
All the while I have anticipated that I'm the only one of the few foreigners who stays in this hotel, since it's my first time that I chose to try reviews coming from agoda. Good thing that this review helps explorers like me have a safer choice of the hotel based on their needs. Yes, indeed that I found new friends in DG budget hotel NAIA, it's like a United Nation Hotel where in different nationalities came to one hotel and became friends and drunk a little on the hotel terrace where in you can see the busy street going to the airport. Next that Manila would be my drop point before another country I'm planning to visit, I would still stay in this hotel since even the staff are so hospitable that you forget that you are away from your home. Rarely happens for a transit house that I stayed awake till the wee hours of the morning yet I did in this hotel for several days since I talked to a european, american and asian even took turn who's going to buy a beer just not to end the stories each new found friend has to share. It may not be the best hotel in terms of it's facilities which quite understandable for having the name budget hotel, but it is undeniably clean, relaxing, safe and close to the airport. Good Job Staff. Gooooooood Job
Report this review
Dan P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Reasonable rate

Price, good hotel near the airports, clean
Reasonable Rate, Clean room, Good Food in La Copa, Polite staff
Report this review
Chris R. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
excellent priced hotel

location to airport, next to duty free mall, size of the room
the stay was very surprisingly comfortable. the price was a huge plus and the distance to airport was very near.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.