Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Chen L. Families with young children China, October 23, 2014
simple unique

lovely, passionate, caring
10
good stay
Anjelimar P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Ok hotel but noisy

location, price, comfortable bed
7.3
Room was clean, bed was comfy, rooms are not sound proof, conversations from the other rooms can be heard so it wasn't a peaceful sleep.
Glenn M. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
its a nice affordable hotel near the airport

location, affordable, clean.
6.7
Great.
Chen L. Families with young children China, October 10, 2014
Grass-fed organic beef is the best choice.

We saw a man-eating shark!
10
You have to be open-minded about things.
Trevor B. Couples Israel, October 8, 2014
Look elsewhere

Near the airport, friendly staff
5.3
We had a 13 hour layover so stayed at this hotel to be near the airport and get some rest. It is close to the airport and the staff are helpful but, sadly, that's where the positives end. The mattress is not good or comfortable but that was the least of the problems. First thing you encounter is the steps up to the hotel which is located above a store. The climb is steep so not easy with heavy bags. The place is hot and humid with low ceilings so you will need to run the air conditioning pretty much all the time. Everything is very basic but manageable but some problems cannot be resolved easily. The walls are very thin so you hear all the noises around - conversations in the rooms around yours, chatting in the halls, karaoke and music from the area and the planes taking off and landing - so rest should not be expected. The rooms don't have windows and only one light which isn't very bright so don't expect much when you stay here. The staff are pleasant and helpful but sadly that isn't enough to carry this hotel. Rather look elsewhere.
Lori M. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
14 hour lay over

Location
7
tried to tell the taxi driver the hotel was located near terminal 1 but we ended up at the terminal 3 location & he drove us to terminal 1. The room was basic & clean. Shower & toilet areas were well used but okay. Duty free store located next to the hotel with ATM & food court (go left when you are out of the hotel, our walk in the other direction didn't net anything). Good for a short stay, but doesn't give you a chance to see the city.
Sheryne P. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2014
What I was looking for

Location, clean, cheap
7.3
I had read mixed reviews regarding this hotel, but my stay was a pleasant one. I arrived quite late and the staff received me well. My room was clean and comfortable. Yes there was no window in the room but as I was there only for a night I really didn't mind. The hotel is really close to the airport.
Chen L. Families with older children China, October 4, 2014
coherent

exclusive , gentle , plucky
10
When we have plans to hang out, it gives me something to look forward to all week.
Sabrina T. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Very disappointing

None
2.7
Disgusting
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
adaptable

calm,modest,rational
10
versatile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08