or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Kathryn A. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
Relaxed.

Easy Access, Budget, Convenient
9.3
Jingxin Y. Couples China, September 22, 2013
horrible experience at mid night

I'm afraid none
2
We booked the hotel and paid the rate online but when we got there, the front desk lady told us there was no room left and asked us to go to another hotel in the DG chain. We were locked in the car by the driver at a dark street so we had to give money in order to survive!). We angrily argued with her and finally the hotel manager woke up. He offered to take us to the other hotel. We had no choice but to follow him. We only stayed at the other hotel for 3 hours before catching an early flight. It was a horrible experience adding to the other unpleasant treatment we had in Philippines. We will never step in this country ever again.
Fhaisal M. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
Accomodating

Comfortable,easy access to airport,staff hospitality
8
Great...for travellers..easy access to airport..accomodating.good staff.
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Really budget hotel near NAIA Termimal 1

Location to airport, inexpensive, nice staff
6.7
This is a LAY-OVER inn in case you have an early flight the following day. No ensuite bathroom during our stay, so little uncomfortable if you wake up at night to pee. Be prepared to carry your heavy luggages to the 2nd floor, since they have NO ELEVATORS. You get what you pay for. Really for travellers on tight budget.
Marigold E. Groups Australia, September 11, 2013
Few hours stay, near NAIA 1 International Airport

Cheap, clean and near airport
7.3
Few hours stay at this budget hotel situated right at the NAIA Terminal 1. The room was big enough for the 4 of us with air con and a shared toilet & bathroom.
Seung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
The most aweful hotel ever

nothing
2
This hotel is really cheap and located near airport, but it is really aweful. I just visited there to transfer my airline for the next day. the shower room is outside and staffs are all bad because they never help to carry the luggage . I had two but nobody helped .
Mark G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Good value of money and great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Comfortable room and good value of money.. Close to airport and shoping centre. I stayed in 1 room and common shower and toilet if you can provide slippers for each guest/room then everything is perfect.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Airport one night stay

at airport , convenient , clean
8
Pleasant short stay at this budget hotel situated right at the Aquino International Airport serving Manila in the Philippines . The room was small but clean with air con and a shared toilet / shower . Restaurants close by in walking distance and some night life not far away .
Lyndon G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
for backpackers. near the airport

cheap, near the hotel, cozy
6.3
It was ok. The hotel is good for brief stays or if you just need somewhere to park your stuff while you go on a city tour.
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
good for transit or short stay

near to terminal airport, beside duty free
4
difficult to contact the contact person shown in the agoda ticket. however, very near to the airport and waalking distance to duty free. all in all low comfort but not bad for a night overstay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3A08