arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 583 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 583 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

10 Michael B.
United States
March 17, 2015
Close to airportssssssssss
location,price,staff,clean rooms
great,less money spent for good accommodation

9.7 bobby M.
United States
March 16, 2015
Perfect place before the flight
Location, price is ok, clean
Slept well, no traffic, no unexpected expenses, just right for my flight the next day.

8 Karl P.
United States
March 16, 2015
overnight stop
close to the airport. easy access. friendly staff.
For the price and concenience its a perfect layover stop.

9.7 benie S.
Philippines
March 12, 2015
Happy Stay
Staffs are friendly,clean room,good location
Happy Stay, for a guest who arrived late and had a long pleasant rest before my next flight.

8.3 Agnes J.
Philippines
March 11, 2015
Clean and Near NAIA
Value for Money, Wifi, Near NAIA
It was better than I expected. There shared toilet and bathroom is cleaner than I expected. The bathroom is very economized. Would love to go back in there in my next trip to Manila.

8.7 Charles L.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
Clean and Affordable Room near the Airport
The Location is good, near the airport and conveniently located to access the public transport. The Room Rate is reasonable. The room is clean and tidy.
My stay was good. It took me just a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport. The staffs were friendly and cheerful. And their room rate is reasonable. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again because it exceeded my expectations.

6 Dan M.
United States
March 04, 2015
Just the basics
location to airport,inexpensive,staff was nice
it wasok...just a place to sleep nothing fancy

4.3 Marja B.
Germany
March 01, 2015
Overpriced and awkward
Location is close to the Airport, some of the staff make an effort to smile and be friendly, mattress is ok for one night
It's the tiniest room I ever stayed in. There's just one shower and one toilet for around 10 rooms, and at night there wasn't even toilet paper. They ask 200php for Airport Shuttle which I feel is overpriced. The area is pretty dirty.

8.7 anny Z.
China
February 27, 2015
near the airport of terminal 1
near the airport of terminal 1; car to airport before dawn
small and maybe not safe in Manila

8.3 Zuzana V.
Czech Republic
February 24, 2015
Great for a night sleepover - nearby airport
proximity to airport, cleanliness
Clean, simple rooms, very close to airport (within 10 minutes by taxi to T1,2,3). The only problems is that its a bit loud because the ranvej of T1 is very nearby... you can hear planes taking off. But not many take off during the night.