Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 501 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Harry C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay at DG Budget

Airconditioner, Staff, and did I mention the Air conditioner
10
Our stay at the hotel was the most pleasant experience I had while I was in the Philippines. I had an infection in my eye which restricted us from leaving the hotel, so my wife and I just happy to stay in the hotel as the Air conditioner was so nice. Maybe a little bit cold, as if I was lying on a stainless steel table in the morgue. The shower was very good, and the toilet had toilet paper, as I am from Australia, spraying my butt with water is a bit weird. My wife says I should have tried, as it gave her a pleasant feeling. The staff was very good and helped us all the time. The staff was more than understanding when we needed extra towels as we did not leave the room for a whole day and used them. I think my wife will be pregnant from this experience how many times we made the bed shake. I actually think I have lost about 4 kilos from my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Daniel L. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2015
Traveling

Location
9.7
Report this review
Jia Y. Couples China, August 4, 2015
Good location for early flight

Good location
7.7
This DG is nearby T1. We firstly arrived at a DG nearby T4 but were told that was another one. I think Agoda should make it clear on the voucher that the chain hotel is near T1 or T4. Then we had to take another taxi to this hotel. Our flight was 7:15 am at T2. It was convenient.
Report this review
Imy C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good for a short stay

staff, hotel appearance, location
7
We stayed here only for one night because we have an early morning flight the following day and would not prefer for a long stay. The location is just nice near the aiport, and nearby there are Duty Free mall and Superstore at the opposite road. You can dine at few restaurants just downstairs, but there are many more food outlet inside the duty free mall, beside the hotel. The condition of the hotel is good but I have met mr.cockroach during my stay too. The staff were very nice, polite and helpful.
Report this review
Jay M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
It is fine

None
7.7
What I only like on the hotel is just the wifi and low rate but they don't have a accessible restaurant or food area.
Report this review
Louie A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Good

room
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Jake E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
CLEAN

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, QUIET
7
Report this review
Luca B. Business travelers Italy, June 7, 2015
A short stop on the way to the aiport

Location (walking distance to Terminal 1), staff, cleanness
7
I was there for sleeping a few hours before an early morning flight. This place served very well this purpose.
Report this review
Iswarayuda B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Good Location.. Hot Room Temperature

Clean.. Good Location.. Cheap.
4.7
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good for overnight stay

cheap, near airport, helpful staff
5.7
I felt stranded here but for one night it was doable. I just needed a one night layover until my flight the next mornig and this was good for that. near airport but traffic can make it a one or two hour drive so plan accordingly. shared bathroom was clean and well maintained.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03