Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Sabrina T. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Very disappointing

None
2.7
Disgusting
Ronald F. Couples Canada, September 25, 2014
Very good hotel for value

Price, location, rooms
9.7
As always, is a very good basic hotel. Shared bathroom and shower, but never have any problems using facilities. The staff is always pleasant and accomadating. Is close to Terminal 1, but now with most arrivals at terminal 3, is a bit farther to travel. Used to just walk from terminal 1, but now have to take taxi. Also is right next to duty free mall, so easy to go there next day. Have stayed here 5 times now and always like staying here. Safe, close to restaurants and jeepney/ taxi always passing by in front.
Fritz D. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 22, 2014
happy costumer

clean , near to airport , friendly saff
8.3
Perfect for what I needed the hotel for. Arrived late by plane so I could walk to the hotel from terminal 2. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS ; THE name on the reservation print out (NAIA) IS NOT THE NAME you will read on the building it self. O ealked passed the hotel twiche in thst night until I was pointed out the place by a security guy from the near by tax free shopping mall.
Chen L. Couples China, September 20, 2014
We have so much fun

learn so much, have fun, laughing together
10
We love music
Soon K. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
I am very chilled out

I am a nice space to be in
10
I am a great listener
Michael M. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Average hotel that is good for one night

Value, price, airport location
5.3
Let me start by saying that this is a very budget hotel that has basic accommodations. You will be sharing a bathroom and shower with the rest of the hotel. The location is very near the airport so you will be hearing planes early in the morning. Other than that, it is just like any other Asian hotel. Small but with the necessary amenities. The staff are very good at helping you out and there is a great airport shuttle service for 200 pesos. Overall, if you are only spending one night here then it is acceptable but if you plan on staying for multiple days I would suggest looking for something a little nicer.
Isabelle S. Couples Germany, August 5, 2014
OK

close to the airport
6
Simple rooms with air-con, which is nice. We had a room without a window, which is supposed to be better because of noises. The location is good. We took a taxi to the hotel (be careful, there are two DG Budgets close to the airport, the taxi driver drove us to the other one (on purpose?!)). On our way back, we walked which took us 10-15min. They do also offer transportation to the airport for 200 PHP. A taxi will be cheaper (if the taxi driver is honest). Too expensive for what you get, but cheapest and closest option if you want to stay close to the airport.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
good

location to airport
8
Chen L. Families with young children China, July 15, 2014
good staff

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3C02