Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Myrna H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
My stay at DG Budget Hotel has made me sick.

It is close to Terminal 1 , staff are helpful and the palce is quite safe.
I decided to book on line at DG Budget Hotel because it is close to NAIA Terminal 1 for my flight at 10:55 pm. I arrived at around 9:30 and the staff was accomodating and checking in was fast. My only complaint is that the whole place smells paint. It seems that hey just newly painted the place. They could have used a paint that has lesser fumes and smell. However, the location is close to the international airport.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2015

quiet, clean, budget price
we checked in last week, we came late. checking in was fast. we had a good sleep coz hotel was cozy and has benches outside looking at hiway traffic. but o worries coz airport is only 5 minutes away.
Report this review
Myung-Sun P. Couples South Korea, November 6, 2015
peaceful hotel

very quiet, walking distance to airport, very clean hotel
quiet surrounding, had good sleep. very clean. walking distance to terminal 1.
Report this review
Glenn Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2015
Near hotel, good for transiting passengers

Great location, simple and comfortable
Hotel is ok for transiting passengers. Had to find a place for 5 hours transit only and this was perfect.
Report this review
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2015
Good service

Good service
Report this review
Ac A. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2015
Small but good place to sleep & strong wifi

Wifi, aircon & place
Good and satisfied
Report this review
Malathi N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2015

Goodlocation / spacious room
Not bad for the short stay - shared trips there to go to city but be prepared to the traffic level as it is. Disaster
Report this review
Harry C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay at DG Budget

Airconditioner, Staff, and did I mention the Air conditioner
Our stay at the hotel was the most pleasant experience I had while I was in the Philippines. I had an infection in my eye which restricted us from leaving the hotel, so my wife and I just happy to stay in the hotel as the Air conditioner was so nice. Maybe a little bit cold, as if I was lying on a stainless steel table in the morgue. The shower was very good, and the toilet had toilet paper, as I am from Australia, spraying my butt with water is a bit weird. My wife says I should have tried, as it gave her a pleasant feeling. The staff was very good and helped us all the time. The staff was more than understanding when we needed extra towels as we did not leave the room for a whole day and used them. I think my wife will be pregnant from this experience how many times we made the bed shake. I actually think I have lost about 4 kilos from my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Daniel L. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2015

Report this review
Jia Y. Couples China, August 4, 2015
Good location for early flight

Good location
This DG is nearby T1. We firstly arrived at a DG nearby T4 but were told that was another one. I think Agoda should make it clear on the voucher that the chain hotel is near T1 or T4. Then we had to take another taxi to this hotel. Our flight was 7:15 am at T2. It was convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.