or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
nice airport transit hotel

location, shopping and eating
5.7
Ok for transit
Min Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Budget hotel

transit, shopping and budget
4.7
just for transit
Gregory N. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Good for a night near airport

location, Tv, hot shower
7.7
Stayed one night to catch a flight. It's close to terminal 1 and 2. A short 100 peso ride f you catch it on the street which is easy. Terminal 1 is walkable. Room was fine. Clean comfortable bed. English TV channels. Planes taking off a bit noisy but didnt bother me durig night. Ask for rooms away from front desk/door.
Brent W. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2015
fun in manila

location , value and friendlyness
7.3
It was great ,,,,,,,,, so convenient for a short stay as I was heading to another city very early the next day !!
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
My 2nd Stay!

Nicer Bed, Free Hot and Cold Water, Value for Money
9
It was great! I was a bit disappointed though because they run out of paper cups and I was forced to buy their coffee even though we already have one just so I can get the paper cup. But, aside from that, everything was great. Highly recommended for backpackers and budget travelers. Take note that the bathroom is shared.
James F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, price, comfort
8.7
great staff, comfy bed, nice smell, clean.
Julian J. Couples Germany, March 18, 2015
Basic

Clean
7.7
Be aware that this Hotel is quite far from Terminal 3. For people who fly off from T1 it might be fine, but there is construction going on and it takes forever to get to T3 (by taxi, which should be about 120PHP). Otherwise the Hotel was fine. You get what you pay for. Nothing special. Clean and some options to eat around the corner. Nothing more.
Baby L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
great stay

clean, good staff, reasonable rates
10
great rooms for the cheap rate I paid. Staff are friendly and hospitable. clean shared bathroom.
Haffy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
No ifs and buts just go to this hotel terminal 1

close to terminal 1 or international airport, clean, reasonable
10
Talk with neighbor guest with beers while watching the busy airport highway, slept well, clean rooms, on time airport transfer
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2015
Close to airportssssssssss

location,price,staff,clean rooms
10
great,less money spent for good accommodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04