Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Glenn Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2015
Near hotel, good for transiting passengers

Great location, simple and comfortable
Hotel is ok for transiting passengers. Had to find a place for 5 hours transit only and this was perfect.
Report this review
Luca B. Business travelers Italy, June 7, 2015
A short stop on the way to the aiport

Location (walking distance to Terminal 1), staff, cleanness
I was there for sleeping a few hours before an early morning flight. This place served very well this purpose.
Report this review
Iswarayuda B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Good Location.. Hot Room Temperature

Clean.. Good Location.. Cheap.
Report this review
Charles K. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Clean and Affordable Room near the Airport

The Location is good, near the airport and conveniently located to access the public transport. The Room Rate is reasonable. The room is clean and tidy.
My stay was good. It took me just a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport. The staffs were friendly and cheerful. And their room rate is reasonable. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again because it exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Chris R. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great value!

Location, staff, price
All of the staff were extremely helpful, they were knowledgable about the area and assisted us several times in getting taxis from us and making sure that we were safe by always recording the taxi drivers' particulars and information.
Report this review
Edna Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
The best I can rate DG Budget Hotel Naia.

Money worth, Acsessibilty to my Work, Comfort
The first time i checked in at DG Budget Hotel Naia was during the typhoon Yolanda. At first I thought that it would be an unpleasant one since the price is way too low. But I was surprised since the accommodation was too modest and the staff were all polite. So, i promised myself that the next time the need arises for to me stay overnight outside, it would be DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Report this review
Chris R. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
excellent priced hotel

location to airport, next to duty free mall, size of the room
the stay was very surprisingly comfortable. the price was a huge plus and the distance to airport was very near.
Report this review
Carlos E. Business travelers Spain, July 12, 2014
closenext to T1, far from everything else

next to T1, shopping mall nearby, transfer services (paying)
I got this hotel for only one night since it was conveniently located next to the T1 (international). You can literally walk (3 min by taxi, aprox 10min walking, but dont do it at night...). The shopping mall next to the place is a Duty Free. You can access to it if you have entered in the country within 15 days, and if you bring your passport. Otherwise, security will not allow you to access the duty free area. Restaurants (mostly fast food) are available in the ground floor and are free to access. Hotel is very simple. Clean, standard room. Perfect for 1 night, weird for more than that.
Report this review
Lace M. Business travelers Sweden, June 23, 2014
It was ok but our room key wont work

Location Shuttle service Internet
It was average our room key wont work so am kinda hesitant to leave my stuff in the room. Good thing is that they have cctv
Report this review
Jiajun P. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Cheap and value for money

Location near airport, value for money, no complains
Share bathroom was ok. Location near airport. Great for only one night stay to go for flight. Just beside a big duty free more and some food outlet and a supermarket. Nothing to complain for the money spent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.