Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 175 reviews

360 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (175)
Sort by:
Jared S. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
wait over for flight
4.3
It was satisfactory for our free hours of rest before our next flight
Report this review
Viktor P. Couples Czech Republic, March 30, 2016
Good for one night before other flight. 10 minutes
5.7
10 minutes from airport by walk
Report this review
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2016
Does exactly what it says on the tin

Airport walking distance
5.3
Uncomfy, loud aircon but perfect for what we needed! Bed to get head down for a few hours between flights, 10min walk from terminal 1. Tv works, shower works, toilet works!! Clean too!!!
Report this review
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Location

Location location location
5.3
Stayed here for a few hours stop over between flights! Perfect for this and only this! 10 minute walk from terminal 1, Uncomfy bed but after 24 hours travelling it was perfect! Shower worked which is a luxury in the Philippines!! Shared amenities where clean! TV worked! wifi worked! Recommended!! We went back at the end of our trip to the Philippines also!! Convenient!
Report this review
Nick S. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2016
great place to stay

clean, super friendly & helpful, they provided everything, next to duty free shopping, very near the airport
9.7
great
Report this review
Ludivine K. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2016
nearby Airport

nearby airport
8.3
staff was realy friendly, helped with the luggage, already as we arrived with the taxi.
Report this review
Martin M. Couples Slovakia, January 16, 2016
Good
4.3
We spent one night in this hotel and it was nice ... the is a small restaurant right below that hotel with great food and funny karaoke singers :D :D :D :D so for me 6.5/10
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Ideal airport hotel if just looking to sleep

Location
5.3
Hotel is located a 1 min drive from terminal 1 so an ideal stay if taking an early morning flight and wanting to avoid Manila's terrible traffic. We were able to check in early and whilst the room was clean but basic, the shared toilet and bathroom were not clean. There was some airport noise but this is expected.
Report this review
Viktor Z. Couples Russia, January 7, 2016
clean and simple hotel near airport

Near airport, cheap and clean
8.3
Very good to relax after a long flight
Report this review
Laura R. Couples Spain, November 29, 2015
Nice staff,but extremely expensive 4 what it is

WiFi in rooms, nocturnal security, tax free mall at 1 min walking
5.7
It was short (less than 24h). No food service as far as I know. The bed was unconfortable (too soft) and the room very small but on the other hand, it had air-con besides towels and toothbrush. Noisy place espacially at night because of outside. The toilet was correct (not very clean, but not much dirty) although it was shared. For the smokers, they have a sort of balcony as entry in where you can have a "relaxing"-cigarrete.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 563 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08