Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 148 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
Couples (148)
Sort by:
Imy C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good for a short stay

staff, hotel appearance, location
7
We stayed here only for one night because we have an early morning flight the following day and would not prefer for a long stay. The location is just nice near the aiport, and nearby there are Duty Free mall and Superstore at the opposite road. You can dine at few restaurants just downstairs, but there are many more food outlet inside the duty free mall, beside the hotel. The condition of the hotel is good but I have met mr.cockroach during my stay too. The staff were very nice, polite and helpful.
Report this review
Jay M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
It is fine

None
7.7
What I only like on the hotel is just the wifi and low rate but they don't have a accessible restaurant or food area.
Report this review
Louie A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Good

room
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Alpha C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
good deal

near naia terminal 1.
7.3
I find it very accesible and the staff were nice.
Report this review
Rosemarie C. Couples China, April 1, 2015
Hotel great along the road

location,clean rooms, nice hotel staff
10
Great location specially if you are catching the early flights. Small hotel, yet it's clean, good air-conditioning, quiet at the far end part rooms of the hotel. You may hear the engines of the plane all day long, but it's quite understandable being in the airport area. Rates are reasonable. The hotel has a lenient, flexible registration that is not bound by a standard check in and check out policy, as one of the options that the hotel offers if you arrived before the standard check in time, adjustments were made to lessen the additional expenses.
Report this review
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
nice airport transit hotel

location, shopping and eating
5.7
Ok for transit
Report this review
Gregory N. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Good for a night near airport

location, Tv, hot shower
7.7
Stayed one night to catch a flight. It's close to terminal 1 and 2. A short 100 peso ride f you catch it on the street which is easy. Terminal 1 is walkable. Room was fine. Clean comfortable bed. English TV channels. Planes taking off a bit noisy but didnt bother me durig night. Ask for rooms away from front desk/door.
Report this review
Brent W. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2015
fun in manila

location , value and friendlyness
7.3
It was great ,,,,,,,,, so convenient for a short stay as I was heading to another city very early the next day !!
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2015
Value for Money, Good Location

Ideal for Budget Travellers, Value for Money, Comfy Bed
8.3
An affordable place you want to relax before boarding your next flight.
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
My 2nd Stay!

Nicer Bed, Free Hot and Cold Water, Value for Money
9
It was great! I was a bit disappointed though because they run out of paper cups and I was forced to buy their coffee even though we already have one just so I can get the paper cup. But, aside from that, everything was great. Highly recommended for backpackers and budget travelers. Take note that the bathroom is shared.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01