or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (200)
Sort by:
Marja B. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
Overpriced and awkward

Location is close to the Airport, some of the staff make an effort to smile and be friendly, mattress is ok for one night
4.3
It's the tiniest room I ever stayed in. There's just one shower and one toilet for around 10 rooms, and at night there wasn't even toilet paper. They ask 200php for Airport Shuttle which I feel is overpriced. The area is pretty dirty.
Zuzana V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 23, 2015
Great for a night sleepover - nearby airport

proximity to airport, cleanliness
8.3
Clean, simple rooms, very close to airport (within 10 minutes by taxi to T1,2,3). The only problems is that its a bit loud because the ranvej of T1 is very nearby... you can hear planes taking off. But not many take off during the night.
Xiang X. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2015
Its simply very basic

Nothing
4.7
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
good for transit

location, air conditioning, staff
7.7
Ok for transit
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good for transit

nearest to airport, near good Chinese restaurant, staff helpful
7
Air conditioning is too cold
Laaland C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
handy.

walking distance to terminal one, jeepney to mall of Asia and manila, helpful friendly staff, lots of good food under hotel and in mall next door. also great place to visit Barangay st Nino fiesta
8.7
Very good. Nice room,very clean, nice linen for one star, and towels, shower and toilet good... great location to terminal one and jeepney to manila. Don't bother with duty free mall next door A waste of time for people who stay in budget accommodation. Great restaurant underneath this mall with a feast for two around 25$ with fresh seafood. Prob a my the best meal.I ate in the Philippines. Also atm under hotel great. Coffee a bit pricey at forty peso but overall great. Paranaque gold over the road has a a good supermarket. Everything you need to survive in this mad city is here.
Stacey Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
near the NAIA

near the NAIA, clean room, and pleasant staff
6.7
Clean and near airport...thanks all.
Anne T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
good hotel

near airport
6.3
Comfortable near the airport
Steven D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
good for a night

clean, cheap,location
7.7
my stay was ok, just 1 night stay before catching an early flight. 5 mins from terminal 2
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
friendly nice clean place to stay

the staff friendliness/ clean tidy/location
9.3
it was nice but when I checked my bank statement it was not worth 46 pounds for one night I think maybe there was an error there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01