Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 248 reviews

362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (248)
Sort by:
Sinisa O. Solo travelers Croatia, April 29, 2016
ok for short stay
6
Good locations- close to the airport, vicinity of mall and restaurants, clean even though in shared bathroom.
Report this review
Claire R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2016
Ideal for airport!
6.3
Needed somewhere close to airport. On arrival staff were friendly and helped with bags etc. Lots of places close by for food so I could get a meal at night and breakfast. Clean and convenient.
Report this review
Steven E. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2016
Cloae to terminal 4
6.3
Ir waa fine for my needs. Close ro airport terminal 4.
Report this review
Mostafa M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Near Airport
3.7
Near the Airport and the room is clean but price is too high and you have to share the bathroom with others. I like the TV channels and the air con is good and the bed sheets are clean.
Report this review
Kogilabalan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2016
Great Location from Terminal 1 Airport. Near foodc
6.3
Best place to stay for transit. Would come again.
Report this review
Tabea K. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2016
Good for one night
5.7
Very close to airport and flexible bookings possible
Report this review
Carmen C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2016
Great location for airport transfer

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
Great deal for the price. It's right next to Duty Free, where there is a food court for quick meals, and it's 5 minutes by cab from terminal 1.
Report this review
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2016
Perfect for airport stopover

Location, good value, simple
10
Good Location, good value, simple and straightforward. Perfect for airport stopover. Beware of the distance between different terminals of the airport, though!
Report this review
Malte P. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2016
good for one night, close to airport

one two three
5.7
Report this review
Jonathan H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 13, 2016
unbelievable
2.3
I've stayed here before several times and never had much trouble. But this time...there was no remote control for the aircon, to turn it on or off. Every time i wanted to turn it on or off, i had to go to the reception and ask them to bring the remote. Even in the middle of the night. When asked why i couldn't keep that in my room, they said they use the remote for multiple rooms. And yet, as i was leaving and peeked into a few other rooms, i saw remotes in there. Will never be returning here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 564 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07