or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (193)
Sort by:
Laaland C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
handy.

walking distance to terminal one, jeepney to mall of Asia and manila, helpful friendly staff, lots of good food under hotel and in mall next door. also great place to visit Barangay st Nino fiesta
8.7
Very good. Nice room,very clean, nice linen for one star, and towels, shower and toilet good... great location to terminal one and jeepney to manila. Don't bother with duty free mall next door A waste of time for people who stay in budget accommodation. Great restaurant underneath this mall with a feast for two around 25$ with fresh seafood. Prob a my the best meal.I ate in the Philippines. Also atm under hotel great. Coffee a bit pricey at forty peso but overall great. Paranaque gold over the road has a a good supermarket. Everything you need to survive in this mad city is here.
Stacey Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
near the NAIA

near the NAIA, clean room, and pleasant staff
6.7
Clean and near airport...thanks all.
Anne T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
good hotel

near airport
6.3
Comfortable near the airport
Steven D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
good for a night

clean, cheap,location
7.7
my stay was ok, just 1 night stay before catching an early flight. 5 mins from terminal 2
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
friendly nice clean place to stay

the staff friendliness/ clean tidy/location
9.3
it was nice but when I checked my bank statement it was not worth 46 pounds for one night I think maybe there was an error there
Sean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
The staff over there is super friendly.

Location
9.3
Juniper C. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Great budget hotel close to the airport

location, price, tv
8
Great if you need to stay somewhere close to the airport as a layover. Catch a metered yellow taxi from airport. Should cost 120 peso. The hotel offers a shuttle to drop you back to the airport for 200 peso. Great if you have a early morning flight and can't flag down a metered cab. Air con was a bit noisy but other than that a good place to stay for one night.
Dan P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
I found new friends in DG

Hospitality, affordability,clean
9.3
All the while I have anticipated that I'm the only one of the few foreigners who stays in this hotel, since it's my first time that I chose to try reviews coming from agoda. Good thing that this review helps explorers like me have a safer choice of the hotel based on their needs. Yes, indeed that I found new friends in DG budget hotel NAIA, it's like a United Nation Hotel where in different nationalities came to one hotel and became friends and drunk a little on the hotel terrace where in you can see the busy street going to the airport. Next that Manila would be my drop point before another country I'm planning to visit, I would still stay in this hotel since even the staff are so hospitable that you forget that you are away from your home. Rarely happens for a transit house that I stayed awake till the wee hours of the morning yet I did in this hotel for several days since I talked to a european, american and asian even took turn who's going to buy a beer just not to end the stories each new found friend has to share. It may not be the best hotel in terms of it's facilities which quite understandable for having the name budget hotel, but it is undeniably clean, relaxing, safe and close to the airport. Good Job Staff. Gooooooood Job
Benie S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
irresistably affordable

value for money, clean, close to airport
9
On my next trip to Manila, this hotel is perfect if you want to spend just right for a place before going to your main travel spot, clean, quiet, favorable location to reduce your stress from traffic
Valentine S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
reasonable place

affordable, quiet, clean and nice staff
8.7
there were a lot of foreigners where you can make conversations without going out of the hotel while waiting for your flight the next day. The common shared bathroom needless to worry that you share it with other guest of the hotel,since the staff maintains it's cleanliness round the clock. the price is precisely affordable, honest presentations and claims on the internet. one good hotel that is practically located near every airport, international and domestic flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01