Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
228 reviews

338 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (228)
Sort by:
Hans-Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2016
Very nice Budget Hotel close to the Airport.

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable rooms, close to the airport
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in DG Budget Hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable, had TV and aircon and the shared bathroom were clean as well. The staff was really nice and helpful. Really great value for the money you pay. I can recommend this place to anyone, who wants to stay close to the airport and is traveling with a small budget.
Report this review
Myrna H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
My stay at DG Budget Hotel has made me sick.

It is close to Terminal 1 , staff are helpful and the palce is quite safe.
5.7
I decided to book on line at DG Budget Hotel because it is close to NAIA Terminal 1 for my flight at 10:55 pm. I arrived at around 9:30 and the staff was accomodating and checking in was fast. My only complaint is that the whole place smells paint. It seems that hey just newly painted the place. They could have used a paint that has lesser fumes and smell. However, the location is close to the international airport.
Report this review
Malathi N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2015
Good

Goodlocation / spacious room
7
Not bad for the short stay - shared trips there to go to city but be prepared to the traffic level as it is. Disaster
Report this review
Jake E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
CLEAN

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, QUIET
7
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good for overnight stay

cheap, near airport, helpful staff
5.7
I felt stranded here but for one night it was doable. I just needed a one night layover until my flight the next mornig and this was good for that. near airport but traffic can make it a one or two hour drive so plan accordingly. shared bathroom was clean and well maintained.
Report this review
Jaques N. Solo travelers South Africa, April 27, 2015
it.s fine

close to terminal 1
5
very sort
Report this review
Minor P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
One Night Stayover between Planes

Location, clean, simple
7.7
It's a very basic hotel. They failed to make my 0600 wake-up call. The room was clean, the A/C was cold and the shower and Toilet room were across the hall. A bathrobe is provided for the traverse. A very basic but good room if you have to overnight in Manila between planes.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Convenient Place

Location
8.3
Report this review
Karolina D. Solo travelers Poland, April 8, 2015
strange place

location
7
Nice room, but shared bathroom wasn't perfectly clean. Strange people, I didn't feel safe there
Report this review
Don M. Solo travelers Norway, March 30, 2015
Good hotel along the road of airports

near the airport, the hotel rates are good, great charming staff
9.7
Got good nice clean room, good wifi, hospitable hotel staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 524 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02